Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SameSun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3,277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3,277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
SameSun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
88% 3277
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Vancouver
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.0

Ich habe 2 Nächte im Hostel verbracht. Leider hatte ich ein Zimmer direkt an der Strasse das sehr laut war. Aber sonst alles super, Badezimmer/WC sauber, wird 2x pro Tag geputzt. Super Frühstück mit grosser Auswahl. Würde wieder kommen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

밴쿠버 다운타운에 있는 규모가 큰 호스텔입니다. 공식 유스호스텔 바로 건너편에 있어요. 여러모로 훌륭한 호스텔입니다. 일단 아침식사가 아주 잘 나와요. 베이글, 머핀, 과일 등이 나오고 음료 종류도 다양해요. 배불러서 점심을 거른 적도 있어요. 매일매일 호스텔에서 진행하는 무료 워킹투어가 있는데 좋았어요. 택배를 받아주는 서비스랑 짐 보관 서비스(당일 말고 더 길게도 하루 3달러로 보관해줍니다)를 유용하게 이용했어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Great, fun environment. Very well organised and excellent staff. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

perfect location! lots of bars, shops and restaurants around the bathrooms are big and separated (toilet from shower) and the got cleaned twice a day free wifi and free breakfast the rooms were clean and big the bar war really nice - every night a different entertainment the hostel offers "trips" every day like a walking tour or kayaking etc. if i go back to Vancouver i definitely book a room there!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.6

Great breakfast. Facility maintenance times should be during non-peak hours. (Morning/evening are peak times for using the facilities) Great location and front desk customer service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

Samesun was great. Super easy to meet people with all the activities going on in the beaver bar. The staff is super helpful and flexible. The showers were not the cleanest, but other than that, no complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Great stay as always.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.4

Everyone's friendly, I never felt uncomfortable. I would highly recommend this hostel, felt like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

My experience at Samesun Vancouver was Absolutely amazing ! This is a very central hostel easy access to everything! I felt very welcome and the rooms and beds were very clean! The showers could have been a bit cleaner but they are cleaned everyday and you can't expect too much! The hostel provides heaps of tours which is a great way to meet people and see the beautiful sights!! Would 100% recommend and will definetly be going back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

Wonderful staff and a really cool vibe, but the hostel is very old. The facilities are good but a little bit outdated and I found the bathrooms were quite unclean. I found the area good for sightseeing as it is very central but I didn't feel very safe at night due to a lot of homeless people hanging around outside. Would recommend a four person dorm over 6 as the rooms are small. its an ok place to stay if you're just in vancouver for a few days of sightseeing. Also the stairways smell of pee...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.