Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SameSun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
92% 338
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome vibe and people :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff are amazing and very welcoming, and very knowledgeable of the area. The hostel is freshly renovated and the beds are very comfortable, and the rooms spotless and spacious. It has large bathrooms and a huge kitchen and common area, as well as an outdoor patio to relax. It's centrally located to downtown too. Breakfast is also included, lots of cereal, pancakes and fresh fruit and good coffee! The place to stay in Kelowna!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.1

Had an awesome stay at samesun. Staff we're super friendly and kept the place clean. It was quite far from the greyhound/ airport but it is close enough to the beach which is where i spent most of my days. All in all i would definitely come back and refer it over expensive hotels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location, wonderful staff! Would definitely come back and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

Good hostel, great location in the centre of Kelowna. Nice big kitchen and outdoor area, so very social. Rooms are nice and cleans and the staff are friendly! I can highly recommend all the SameSun locations!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.7

Although the hostel is located right downtown near the culture district and only a couple of mins walk to the beach it is located on a very busy highway. We had a room facing the back so didnt hear the traffic but I dont know what the front rooms would be like. Staff werent super friendly, I got the feeling that they where more worried about what they where going to do for winter jobs. The breakfast was definatly the best part of the hostel. Make your own pancakes were great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel had a great vibe, awesome facilities and vegemite! The location was perfect for my short stay, the only fallback was the girl at the front desk who was not at all helpful or pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel. Moderne Zimmer, Bäder werden täglich gereinigt, auch BBQ möglich. Küche und Kühlschänke fand ich persönlich ein bisschen "schmuddelig" und das Frühstück wirkt relativ lieblos hingestellt aber würde immer wieder buchen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße sind sehr laut (unbedingt Ohropax!). 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und zur Shoppingmeile. Preis Leitung ansonsten Top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.