Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SameSun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
90% 308
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Great facilities and awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

I stayed here for a week and it was awesome. Great people running the place, the best kitchen ever for a hostel, good social spots and quiet and comfortable beds. Not much you could say negative about this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.6

The staff were very friendly. Decent facilities even though the hot tub wouldn't heat up. Very close to downtown. Rooms got a bit hot, but not unbearable. Everything seemed pretty clean and maintained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.0

It is a very large hostel on a busy road in down town Kelowna with excellent facilities. The staff are very friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

Nice welcome. Noice in the hallway during the night. Did'nt like the washroom, in the same place that the toilets. Close to the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Thaiscapdeville
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

First time trying a hostel, and I don't plan on paying a lot for a hotel ever again! Best staff, great atmosphere and best experience in kelowna!! For sure staying at Same Sun made my stay 10x better than i could have expected!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.9

Right in the heart of Kelowna so you can walk anywhere. Place was really clean and has a nice patio area out the back where you can take beers and hang out with other travellers. Would definitely go back next time I'm in Kelowna.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

SameSun was a great place to stay in downtown Kelowna. If I wasn't moving there I would stay there again and again and again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

The most cleanest hostel I've been to so far. Staff members were awesome and answered all of my questions. I would definitely book again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to hear you had a wonderful stay!! Please come back any time! :)

8 jun 2016
9.7

Had a good stay here. Helpful staff and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy you had a great stay. Please come back any time!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.