Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SameSun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
91% 325
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel. Moderne Zimmer, Bäder werden täglich gereinigt, auch BBQ möglich. Küche und Kühlschänke fand ich persönlich ein bisschen "schmuddelig" und das Frühstück wirkt relativ lieblos hingestellt aber würde immer wieder buchen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße sind sehr laut (unbedingt Ohropax!). 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und zur Shoppingmeile. Preis Leitung ansonsten Top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean and in a great location, good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Lights going off in the bathroom during my shower and the kitchen being closed at 10 pm are things I could've done without! I don't appreciate not being able to access my own food. Everything else was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in! Really friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere outside. Overall, loved my stay and could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel!! Loved how clean everything was - the bathrooms in particular and the showers were great! Our room was air conditioned. The beds were great, good size duvets, two pillows, super comfy! "Make your own pancakes" at breakfast was amazing. Good size patio area outside where we socialized with some of the staff - Leith and Forrest in particular were super friendly. Justine and Neil on the desk also were really helpful and friendly. Overall great hostel, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the terrific feedback! We're so glad you had a great stay. I'll pass on your message to those guys. Hope you'll stay with us again!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.3

Great place to spend a night! Was my first time visiting British Columbia and was a great location for a first night while waiting for family to fly in. The staff was friendly, the place was clean and the people were cool! Would definately stay again next time in kelowna. Cheers to Neil.. we got to play a round of discgolf in the morning so that was pretty sweet! Jamie...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

Really good experience. Great location, good quiet hours policy that made this place actually good for getting a goodnight's sleep. Will stay there again when I'm in town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! We're really glad you had a great stay. Please visit any time!

  • elannafoley
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Our stay here was great, everything was very clean and bright. The common areas were tidy and everyone was very friendly, quiet place but still close to the bars/downtown. super clean bathrooms, really comfy beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! As part of our wide renovations this spring we replaced all of the beds and frames, and they have been a big hit! Please visit again soon!

1 aug 2016
8.9

Nah zum tollen Badestrand und zahlreichen Restaurants! Zimmer klein aber sauber. Schöne Frühstücksterasse. Küche leider nicht ganz so sauber ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid, dass die Küche nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für unsere Gäste zu verbessern. Bitte wenden Sie sich per E-Mail (kelowna@samesun.com), so können wir das nächste Mal haben Sie einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu bieten!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.