Hostelworld.com

SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,974 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,974 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
89% 2974
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.9

A second time here didn't disappoint. Clean, quiet rooms, great location... Definitely a great place to spend some time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
4.6

TERRIBLE customer service. Was charged without my permission. Will never stay here, nor will I recommend this place to anyone I know.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel with a great location. Cheap and fun bar downstairs that has daily specials!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Great activities in the beaver bar. Great location...right on granville :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.7

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

The security is wonderful at this location! The atmosphere was very welcoming and fun. The Bar downstairs makes it easy to meet other people and be social in the evening. The location is perfect for getting around Vancouver. They also plan great activities that you can easily participate in during the day to get to know Vancouver!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

I had an mazing stay that far exceeded my expectations. The value for the $ was incredible, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast and fun interesting staff. I plan to stay there in the future anytime I am back in Vancouver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

Great stay....be back for sure...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

Location is great, breakfast is fab and people are lovely. I have been there 3 times and will be there again for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.9

Was in Vancouver only a couple of days, so wasn't sure what to go and see. The hostel has different day tours so I went on two little day tours in two day and, they were great!!!! Got to meet different people and check out different parts of Van. They also have a really good common area where you can meet other travells and good movie room. Great size lockers as well, and good on their security. Overall it's one of the best hostels I've stayed in..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.