Hostelworld.com

SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,054 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,054 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
90% 3054
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Backpacker Lodge - Vancouver
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel in really central location. Everyone staying here is really friendly and the hostel puts on lots of activities in the day and evening which is a great way to meet other travellers. Just a word of warning, it is pretty loud if you're staying on the first floor thanks to the bar downstairs, so would definitely advise earplugs (which the hostel give out for free)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing first time staying in a hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is truly perfect. The location, the rooms, the facilities (like activities and events) and the breakfast was worth everything for it's money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

It is not the cheapest place but beds are comfortable and free/inexpensive activities are offered. Breakfast is excellent. My 6 bed dorm was a bit small and on the roadside so pretty noisy. I loved the common room with all the power points!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

My son recommended this hostel as he has stayed here a few times,fantastic for younger people.Very clean,security excellent.All you need,great location.Staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

amazing breakfast, fab location, stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, great atomasphere for meeting people, loved having all the pre-planned activities you can join in too! Sometimes the bar was a bit loud at night if you just arrived and needed a little sleep, but other than that it was great! I highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

I had the greatest experience at Same Sun! The establishment is very clean, and the staff is very kind and accommodating. It was very easy to meet other travelers since they have a bar/ restaurant inside and organize events for current/ past guests to attend every day in the city and every night at the hostel. I will stay in Same Sun again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.9

Great location in the centre of town. Facilities and decor a little dated but still good. Big lockers in room for secure storage and a big storage room - we left our bikes in there. Friendly staff and a great bar downstairs. Awesome breakfast - muffins, bagels, toast, fresh fruit, juice, coffee etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
6.3

It's a really nice Hostel. The staff is super helpful and the breakfast is good. The rooms are not good also the kitchen. Our room was not really clean it smells pretty bad and the air conditioning was full of fuzz. We just staid one night and didn't spend much time in the hostel so it was kinda fine.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.