Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samba Rooms Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
8.3

Fiquei no quarto privativo, uma pena que fica separado do casarão. Teve um dia que fomos tomar café e estava meio desorganizada a mesa, faltando alimentos, café, etc. Acho que o staff tava um pouco desleixado esse dia. No mais tudo foi de boa. Embaixo do hostel tem um restaurante bem legal de comidas naturais, sucos, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Very cool hostel! So close to centre/bus station etc. Very warm friendly vibe all staff speak inglis. Breakfast ok, rooms excellent and they have local minas gerais beers.very historic building very very cool. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

Impressive service and atmosphere considering Brazil's lack of hosteling culture . Great value and unbeatable location, which in Belo Horizonte are even greater achievements.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
7.7

internet não funcionou quando precisei, tive que usar a internet do meu celular pra fazer o que precisava no computador. O café da manhã, quando fui pegar a melancia de manhã cedo, estava murcha, como se tivesse sido guardada de um dia pro outro. Alguns chuveiros não possuíam água quente e dormir no quarto foi dificil, pois o ambiente é pouco arejado e atacou minha alergia a pó.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.9

Big rooms, nice beds, nice bathrooms, good kitchen. The place was realy quiet and empty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.0

Location and comunal area were very good. But bathrooms tooo tiny and water only luke warm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.4

Staff were very friendly from when we arrived. The hostel is walking distance to the main bars and restaurants and there's a supermarket nearby as the kitchen facilities are really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

I had a fantastic stay at Samba Rooms. It was the perfect base to get to know Belo Horizonte and was a great place to chill out and meet other travellers. Special thanks to Daniel who did all he could to make sure i made the most out of my stay as well as maintaining a great vibe in the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

ótimo lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.0

Stimmung und Ambiente wie der Name verspricht🙃 hilfsbereite "work and travel stuff and permanent stuff friendly. Seit gestern (13.2.17) auch eine Bar mit Essen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.