Hostelworld.com

Samba Green Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
83% 509
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
4.3

Disappointing. Issues- Low quality inconsistent staff, lack of facilities and cleanliness. The staff are travelers who didn't provide sufficient info about Rio. They lacked passion for their role. There were more staff living there than guests, which felt strange. The bins were constantly overflowing. Fridge full of staff food and rotting food. Didn't see any travel staff assisting with cleaning. No common areas to hang out, such a downer. WiFi inconsistent. Tiny kitchen lacking basics.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed the 4 nights I spent here. Atmosphere was great, the owner made an effort to get all the guests together for nights out etc and had some great suggestions for things to do during the day. All the staff were really friendly and keen to help out with any questions I had. Location was great too, charming little street close enough to all the action but far away enough to relax and get a good kip. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.0

Really nice friendly owner who can't do enough for you. Place is regularly cleaned and looks nice. Drinks are a fair price and breakfast is different. Close to the sugar loaf and easy access to Christ the redeemer and the city centre. Some bars close by and a large shopping centre. The only let down was the lack of communal area. However we booked more nights here as it was so good and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

Good value for money, nice atmosphere, great staff! Special thanks to Mark and also the guy who serves breakfast. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

great atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient secure location, not far from beach! awesome caipirinhas too, recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.7

Hostel owner is great! He gives you all the information you need plus a lot of enthusiasm to start your stay in rio. Rooms are a little small. The beach is 20 min walk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've stayed in my life. Great localization, best staff. If you are going to Rio, stay at Samba Green. Thanks for all, I'll be back guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in Samba Green, the atmosphere there is really good and the staff is helpful and kind. The location is really good you get access to the beaches and all the turistic places very easily. When I go back to Rio I will for sure stay there again...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • joaomiguelrodrigues
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Samba Green was an awesome surprise in my trip. The location, Botafogo, is the best in terms of accessibility and security (since you're not a target as you'd be in Copacabana and Ipanema). The Hostel a extraordinary atmosphere and a great staff and owner, fantastic to meet new people and to know the hidden gems of Rio. This is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.7

Samba green easily takes the spot for best vibe I have experienced in a hostel. The staff were all great and were always eager to help, the hostel itself has everything you need, the owner was really helpful and clearly loved his hostel and its guests very much, plus it is in a really great location. My experience in other hostels has been up and down but at Samba Green the atmosphere was so great I will definitely visit again should I find myself back in Rio! Muito obrigado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.