Hostelworld.com

Samba Green Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
82% 501
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've stayed in my life. Great localization, best staff. If you are going to Rio, stay at Samba Green. Thanks for all, I'll be back guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in Samba Green, the atmosphere there is really good and the staff is helpful and kind. The location is really good you get access to the beaches and all the turistic places very easily. When I go back to Rio I will for sure stay there again...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • joaomiguelrodrigues
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Samba Green was an awesome surprise in my trip. The location, Botafogo, is the best in terms of accessibility and security (since you're not a target as you'd be in Copacabana and Ipanema). The Hostel a extraordinary atmosphere and a great staff and owner, fantastic to meet new people and to know the hidden gems of Rio. This is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.7

Samba green easily takes the spot for best vibe I have experienced in a hostel. The staff were all great and were always eager to help, the hostel itself has everything you need, the owner was really helpful and clearly loved his hostel and its guests very much, plus it is in a really great location. My experience in other hostels has been up and down but at Samba Green the atmosphere was so great I will definitely visit again should I find myself back in Rio! Muito obrigado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
5.7

The hostel meets all your basic needs, but there is no atmosphere, a disengaged staff and the breakfast was lacking.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.7

Mi novio y yo pasamos 5 dias en el Hostel y guiandonos por los comentarios supimos que esperar, es un lugar humilde pero acogedor por el ambiente que se consigue entre las personas se hospedan alli, Carlos y los demas chicos fuero excelentes anfitriones siempre dispuestos a ofrecer opciones para divertirse en la ciudad (y hablan español, lo cual facilito mucho las cosas). Nos gusto la ubicacion pues se puede ir a pie a Copacabana. Buena relacion precio-calidad. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

My stay at Samba Green has been by far my favorite hostel experience in Brazil since I have been traveling here for the past six months. It has everything you need for a great price and the staff is awesome. Shout out to the owner, Carlos, for helping to make my time in Rio an unforgettable experience. He loves his city and wants to make sure all his guests leave Rio with the same love he has for it. Needless to say, he accomplished that goal and I look forward to coming back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.3

Unfortunately kitchenette is very small, only 2 pots with residue on the bottom for cooking available. Only one working fridge for all the guests. This is not enough for the amount of people staying. Very good location right in the middle of all major sightseeing attractions

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
8.3

The house isn't the cleaner and newest one, but the staffs are very kind and willing! I felt to be in a old style youth hostel. It worth the price of the stay for sure! =) Thankful for the Samba Green Hostel for my short stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
10.0

Great staff and location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.