Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samba Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 560 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 560 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
86% 560
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • austroloucura
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best Hostel if youre into socializing with the people around you. The owner Carlos spreads a super positive vibe, which makes you feel at home the moment you enter. He and his team will help you find whatever activity you want to do, from beach trips to sightseeing, maracaná, partying, or a chilled evening at the hostel enjoying a churrasco. The hostels location is great, copacabana beach in walking distance, youve got supermarkets as well as bars and clubs around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.7

Relazione qualità prezzo ottima ! Unica pecca la location ! Zona super tranquilla ma poco turistica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel in the heart of Rio! The staff are really friendly and help create a great atmosphere in the hostel. The breakfast was a little bit measly but there is a great bakery next door where you can stock up and not expensive either. The host even organised a tour to a nearby favela for free just because he'd never been there before and that was a great day out. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, great atmosphere. I hope to come back some day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

We had a great time at samba green - the staff were friendly, helpful and offered to take you out to party at every opportunity. All the rooms cleaned daily and the showers although basic were always clean and hot! We liked it so much we extended our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

If you're looking for a great hostel experience with amazing vibes, Samba green is the place to be for you! The owner Carlos and his crew are very welcoming to every guest and they do everything they can to make your stay as good as possible. The staff is very helpful and they give you a lot of information and tips about what to do in Rio. At night they take you out and show you Rio's marvellous nightlife. A great place to stay which I will miss and never forget. Thank you Samba green!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
6.0

Not much space in the rooms, party people coming home at night at around 5 o' clock ignoring that the other 8 people they're sharing room with might be sleeping. Also for some reasons the reservation over hostelworld somehow didnt work (they said there was no reservation on my name). I guess for the price its okay, also if youre going to Rio mainly to party, if youre a woman you might consider it twice going there. I was there with a friend and wouldnt have felt comfortable there alone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

I was a student traveling so wanted something that was fun and value for money. This ticked all the boxes. The owner Carlos, is an amazing human being and was one of the highlights. You will meet loads of people and party as much as you want. The beds were comfortable the showers were nice. Plus, Copacabana was only a 10min walk away. The breakfast was nothing special, but this seemed pretty standard across Latin America. All in all, book now.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

S.Green is incredible!! It doesn't need to be big & glam, as the staff will do anything to look after you/improve your trip. They love to party & make you part of the family. Perfect location, amazing atmosphere 7 days a week! Tom (the less handsome one) was a star, and couldn't have done more for us both Carlos (the owner) is simply the king of Rio! He comes out every night & looks after his guests personally, and taught me a lot about his beautiful city! See you at Carnival. Handsome Tom x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.