Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.3

En se tratando de un Hostel, estava bien, la licalizacion el personal. Pero el precio es demasiado para un habitacion sin desayuno.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is pretty good! It´s clean and staff is great. The only issue is that there is no WIFI in the rooms, only in the first floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Last minute booking as i had no idea if i can make it to this town. Awesome welcome and everything fine. Highly recomanded to stay there and for me as coffee addicted, with free coffee even more :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.9

Me alojé una noche. El hostal estaba muy limpio y el trato del staff excelente. El desayuno por 2,5€ muy recomendable. Las pegas que le encontré fueron las siguientes: -No había wifi en la habitación. -La presión del agua caliente inexistente. -No había enchufes cerca de mi litera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Ótima localização e pessoal da recepção nota 10! A cozinha é super bem equipada.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
7.7

房間連不到wi-fi,只有到一樓才連的到,非常不方便。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
6.3

Ok hostel, overpriced for what you get. The bathrooms are dirty - lots of mould on the walls, etc. The water pressure is terrible, it's more of a dribble than a shower. They have security lockers but they are quite small unfortunately. The kitchen area is nice and big but one of the stoves was broken so it was always difficult to find a hot plate someone wasn't using. The internet only worked downstairs which would have been fine but it stopped working all the time even in the common room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.9

The only 1 thing I didn't like is that there are NO lockers. Besides that I loved the place. Vedrana, Krista and Shaila are the best staff I have seen working in a hostel. They are so nice and caring. The place has a great location and very decent kitchen. Beds are comfortable and value for money is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.6

Buenos días. Yo sólo estuve una noche y quedé contenta, tanto con el personal, la ubicación, en pleno barrio de Sta. Cruz, enfin, todo bien, salvo la limpieza y que cuando hice la reserva, pedí una habitación tranquila, me dijeron que estaría ubicada en la 2ª planta, cosa que no fue así, me la dieron en la planta baja; por lo demás, todo bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel, great location, easy to find, close to old part of town & all attractions. Bus stop just out the front. Staff were welcoming, helpful & friendly. Kitchen has everything you need & a supermarket a few doors down. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much. Take care you and your sister and we hope to see you soon in Seville. All the best

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.