Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this hostel. The rooms are nice and clean, the roof top terrace is a great place to relax and the location is perfect. The best thing about this place was the staff. They could not of been more friendly or helpful. I had a great time here I would highly recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, my only issue was that wifi only works on the ground floor. I saw a few rooms on that floor but it seemed like most of the rooms are on upper floors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was good. Midnight staff who gave me some information about flamenco and booked for me was so kind and thought of him. They know tourist needs. Absolutely clean and convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • butterflyka
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.4

Most likely the best place I have been in so far :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable, repetiría sin pensarlo dos veces.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

スタッフのかんじが良く、立地も主要な観光名所から近く、とても便利でした!少しシャワーが使いづらかったですが、それ以外は本当にとてもよかったです!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

L'Ostello è molto pulito. La posizione è ottima, rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
7.1

We booked 3 nights, but stayed only 1 due to annoying roommates. (smoking in room, loud, rude) Staff was very helpful and understanding when we wanted to leave. The room was nice and clean, so was the bathroom. There's a small cosy living room for travelers to meet. Despite our negative experience, we think the hostel can be a great place to start exploring Sevilla!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.6

This place is definitely made by its staff! Giant but cosy giant kitchen ( with FREE FOOD ON FRIDAYS!!!!!) and nice common room. Bathrooms are clean (and yes, water pressure isn't amazing, but eh). Well located near station Prado San Sebastian and all interesting sites are within walking distance. Av. Pelayo Menendez is a big street so rooms can suffer from some noise at night. All in all; well recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.