Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 3453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 3453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Alejandrohol
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

Excelente hostal. Ojalá muchos otros hostales aprendieran como debe ser el servicio. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.9

Terraza en el techo, personal simpático, poco ambiente para conocer a gente, limpio, no hay wifi en las piezas. Solo una sabana así que cubres el colchón o te tapas con ella. Ademas no hay cubre almohadas. Bueno y recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.7

This hostel is fine for a short stay, could've been cleaner but for the price it's fine. I stayed in a private room one night which was nice. And I stayed in a 10 person mixed dorm another night. They don't have larger lockers for your bags. Only small lockers for smaller personal items. Also the outlets were far from the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.9

This hostel was in a good location and the staff were receptive and helpful. Cons were that the bathroom in my shared room was pretty gross, with mold on the shower and part of the ceiling. Also, the wifi only worked on the bottom floor so it was hard to get it in your room. Rooms and beds were fine though, and there was a kitchen that was well stocked with kitchenware to make your own food. The breakfast was 2.50euro and had cereal, bread, juice, not much more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

The rooms were nice but the shower could have been a bit cleaner so bring shower shoes. The location was great, my friend and I just started wandering around and we're able to see so many great sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was really nice, great location and very helpful staff. The atmosphere in the common areas can be a bit "too chill", but is great if that what you are looking for. The terrace was also very nice although I didn't see many people used it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Overall very nice hostel. Only thing to note is wifi is only in the common areas which tended to make everyone a bit less social while in common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
8.3

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and shower. You do have to pay €1 for a towel if you do not have your own. Met some great people around and there is a large common area and a good kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great stuff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
5.7

Ein Hostel, welches ausreichend für eine Übernachtung ist. Allerdings ist die Ausstattung vergelichsweise spartanisch, wenig Stckdosen, defekte Glühbirenen und Schimmel an den Wänden in den Bädern.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.