Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
91% 414
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel. Pas très bruyant, mais plutôt occupé. J'y ai rencontré beaucoup d'amis. Le personnel est super sympa, ils ont d'excellentes recommandations. Par ailleurs l'hostel est directement sur le square d'où partent plusieurs excursions, proche du petit terminal de bus, du marché et des restos/bars. Côté propreté et sécurité c'est le top! Les matelas sont un peu durs par contre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Top Hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, clean, good location and nice rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

We were given a deluxe room and was it great. Very clean, huge bathroom and exquisite view from the balcony. The staff was more than friendly and helped us book rafting and transportation. We felt at home, especially when the cook brought us very good breakfast in the morning. The pool is also a nice touch to the overall staying experience as it allows for some relaxation after a day of rafting! Would stay there again anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Tophostel! Perfecte locatie aan het plein met een lekker terras en mooi zwembad. Personeel helpt bij het boeken van allerlei trips. De dorms zelf zijn niet heel ruim tho

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.1

Excelente hostel, muy buen ambiente. Me encantaron las actividades que proponen, tanto las extremas como las tradicionales (tejo, bolo aéreo)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, con la mejor ubicación posible (cerca al supermercados, al mercado típico, parada de buses y frente al parque principal). El personal es sumamente amable y soluciona tus dudas en cualquier momento, así como con las actividades. Los espacios son muy bonitos, en general un gran lugar para descansar y relacionarse con otros viajeros. La piscina es perfecta para refrescarse en medio de ese clima cálido, también ofrecen una cortesía de desayuno que nos pareció muy completa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Best hostel I stayed in in Colombia. Great activities on offer and great ace to meet people, the rooms are really great too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Great location on the square. The communal areas are Lovley and relaxed. Great breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

I enjoyed every moment that I stayed at Sams! It has a very friendly atmosphere and guests feel welcome to relax and enjoy their surroundings. There's a pool where I enjoyed many late afternoons in the sun, overlooking the town. There's also a stunning balcony overlooking the tree`-filled town plaza. And there's all the endless fun or relaxing activities that San Gil town and Sams hostel have to offer. I also enjoyed meeting all of the friendly townspeople in the plaza below! A great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.