Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
92% 378
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Great place, you can not conparebto any hostel in San Gil, defenetly i'll recommend it to everyone try the steak at their restaurant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at SAMS VIP. Really great location and they're really helpful with the different activities you can do around San Gil. They organize things at night for you to meet other travelers. Dorms are a little tight but the rest of the hostel makes up for it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Quite a quiet hostel so the atmosphere wasn't great but I would still recommend it regardless!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

The Cleaner greated me everyday with a great smile. Reception were really helpful. The Tejo was great fun, but there should be more on to bring the guests together

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.7

Very nice, modern and quiet hostel in a perfecet location. Even some bananas and pine apple are served for breakfast. However there is not always hot water, the sauna is most of time closed and the pool is used by people who come out of the sauna to cool down without having a shower before (because there is no shower). The eight bed dorm is incredibly hot and has no windows (just some breathing holes to the hallway).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thanks for yiur comment, sorry about the sauna, yes it is closed whrn is not in used, next time you have to ask at reception to put it on and used it, thats all and YES there is an outside shower next to the bathtoom at the pool but you did not see it we will add another fun on the dorm just in case, thanks anyway hope you have a great trip. We recommend you to ask at reception if you have any problem, too hot, too cold, we are here to help you and to have a great time

6 sep 2016
10.0

Had a great stay in Sams VIP. You can book al your trips at the hostel. We joined in for tejo and had a great time! Its quite big though, so its often crowded with people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

The facilities here are kept very clean and the kitchens are very nice and open, something that can't be said for many hostels. The staff also helped me a ton filing reports for stuff that had been stolen on my bus ride over to san gil. All in all, it was a fantastic experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.1

The staff is super friendly, gave me advices about what to do with the little time I had

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
6.3

Some people from the staff are really helpful, some are pretty rude. Nice place but some of the backpackers very noisy till late.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.3

El hostel es bueno sin embargo deberían mejorar la limpieza e info ´para las actividades.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.