Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
7.4

Good location, wifi worked in the common areas only. Ok breakfast, staff were helpful. Bathrooms could do with a bit of an update as starting to look grubby but overall a good base.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever, the private room is a real suite, comfy, huge and very clean even with jacuzzi! The atmosphere is outstanding, full of people of all over the world. The main room becomes a bar at night so it's so cool for chill and have fun. Hosts are incredibly kind. Don't hesitate to do your reservation here. Also the hostel helps you to find out the best companies for your extreme sports activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Fabuloso. El desayuno espectacular.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

Sam's VIP has been the best hostel I stayed at in Colombia. I loved having coffee on the terrace every morning overlooking the park. I knew nothing about San Gil upon arrival but the staff and other guests immediately packed my schedule full within the first day. This is the only place I would stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing location. Right in front of the town's Central Park. Staff is friendly and truly helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and modern. Anyone looking for a hostel in San Gil can stop looking and stay at SamS VIP. Oh, and the rooftop swimming pool has one of the best views in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, well located, friendly staff, highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Great place, rooms with a/c, complementary breakfast, friendly staff and perfect location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
7.1

Eh. Rooms were musky and no windows. For what they're charging, could be better. Location is awesome though, but I stayed at another hostel the next night for way cheaper, had windows for fresh air, and also good location. The receptionist kept saying to every guest, "we usually don't do this, but for you we're providing a light breakfast" but it says breakfast included on hostelworld... so idk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
9.4

Breakfast is OK, not so much. Bathrooms are OK. Big but not always hot water in the shower. Pool is nice outside! Nice kitchen and activities. A lot of computers that you can use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
5.1

We were disappointed when we showed up to Sam's after reading the excellent reviews for it. The location was fantastic and it was clean however the decor is very dated and rather it's tired looking inside. The girl at the host desk was rude and judgmental and we felt like we were inconveniencing her every time we asked her anything, For what we paid $64 CAD per night we expected at the very least a warm shower which was freezing and hospitality. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.