Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
10.0

Definitely best hostel in town. Met people staying in other hostels but i was surprised when I went to visit them they even swap hostel to go to SamS VIP, you get breaky, you have a/c in the rooms, the staff is very friendly, go to their restaurant they have great burgers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostes im Colombia, good breakfast, rooms with a/c, swimming pool beautiful terrace overlooking the main square, the staff is really helpful, totally recommended it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
7.7

Not sure what the hype was about this place. It's just an average hostel. Many better options in town where you can pay less and sleep in less crowded dorms. The dorms had no outside windows and smelt a bit like a men's locker room. Common areas were okay but didn't really help bring people together. Breakfast was a huge disappointment. After 1 night I moved to the other side if the square...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.9

The hostel was nice and the hosts were nice and helpful. But this was clearly not the kind of hostel I was looking for. The people that were there are groups of tourists that aren't open to discussion. Just a small example about the kind of people : my towel got stolen in the dormitory. If you can't even feel safe with your belongings, how can you enjoy a hostel? PS: if you were planning on taking this hostel for the breakfast, don't. It's not good and clearly not worth the difference of price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! I stayed 4 nights in this hostel and I really liked it. The personnel is very friendly amd knows everyone by name. Several good tours are organized by sister companies of this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.9

Great location good facilities helpful staff. This hostel wasn't the most social, there wasn't much interest in the pub crawl activities on Friday and Saturday night, but that might be because most people come to San Gil for the activities and not the nightlife. Still met some nice travelers though. Clean facilities, A/C and computers provided.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.1

Das Frühstück reicht nicht einmal einem 5 jährigem Mädchen... Ansonsten alles top! Rezeption vermittelt gute Touren und Tipps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.4

Located on the main square of San Gil, the location is perfect. They have a big book with all the activities you can do (went paragliding - amazing! rafting is quite fun as well) around the area and you just ask the staff to arrange it for you. Wifi is relatively fast (skype did not drop out), the beds are very good and the swiming pool is nice although a bit small. The hostel doesn't have a lot of character itself, but everyone there was rather sociable. Staff is really helpful. Would go again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Good place, breakfast is included which was fruit, eggs, bread and Frosties. The private room we had had air con. Balcony overlooked the main square and was 5 minutes by taxi (cop 4000) from the bus station which the buses from Bogota drop off at. The main gate/door is in the garage is on a buzzer for security. Staff spoke perfect English

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.3

Great Location, Super nice hostel and clean, No atmosphere at night, no games and activities played. Staff are super nice and friendly.While we were sleeping at 8 am some worker came and made a lot of noise and came to fix the AC in the dorm, therefor I guess it was time to wake up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.