Hostelworld.com

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil Located at Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor, , San Gil.
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
Colombia
San Gil Cr 10 12-33 Top Floor
92% 332
6.5543412 -73.1338214
SamS VIP Hostel San Gil
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel in the best location at San Gil ! Offering a lot of attraction to to at region

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

An absolutely wonderful stay, the facilities are amazing and staff incredibly helpful and friendly. I stayed in a private room which was lovely but I did notice the dorm rooms were clean and nice but they were a little small. I would defo recommend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.9

Was really relax hostel almost empty at the time I went easy to access all the other activity nearby. Bit more expensive but real quality got a price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

Great location right by the plaza, very clean with very helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Our (private) room was clean and ok, not very cosy but did have a great view at the square. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the pool was nice. The location was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.7

Sams hostel is right in the main square with a balcony looking over it which was the highlight for us. Dorms clean with good lockers. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but otherwise a chilled out hostel perfect for the activities of San Gil. Staff really helpful with booking activities and buses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

I had a great time at Sam's VIP hostel. It's perfectly located in San Gil, the beds are good and clean, with lockers and nice showers. The staff is so, so nice. And you can book all your tours at a good price straight from the hostel. Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

Great spot in San Gil. Just come here if you can. Location is as ideal as it gets, people are friendly and rooms are clean. Great value for the money and you won't regret it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

The hostel was really quiet when we were there, but the facilities and location were 5 star! Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.7

belle camere grandi ottima posizione e bella cucina e zone comuni. Parte dello staff molto efficiente e gentile, altri sono un disastro. Pulizia carente, (fatta solo dopo la seconda notte). Nella prenotazione precisato che arrivavamo alle 11:00 ma la stanza anche se vuota non era disponibile prima delle 15. Connessione WiFi che va e viene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.