Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev, Ukraina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
Salve Hostel Located at 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, , Kiev.
Salve Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46
73% 175
50.4491768 30.5163502
Salve Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jul 2016
7.1

Staff just know some or none english, it was not offered me a map or any kind of instructions about the hostel. The location is great however the place is a little bit noisy the hostel was always clean. The atmosphere is weird seems more a house with guests than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in. The manager just spoke Ukrainian, and didn't make any attempt to understand me and try to help me (although she was pretty effective in letting me know how much I had to pay). She was very rude and unpolite. Before 7 am she began to enter the rooms and talk loud as if there was no one sleeping. Just one shower and one toilet for over 20 people, you can imagine... Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! My position is manager. I speak and write English, German, Russian, Ukrainan and a little bit Hindi. And I'm male. I'm sorry to inform you, but you was not in our hostel, because your booking is marked as no-show booking. I think you visited another hostel that located in our building but on fourth floor. And we are located on sixth floor. Sometimes it happens! Moreover we care about our guests, security and cleanness.

19 apr 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I had booked two nights well in advance and paid the deposit, only to find out that the rooms had gone when we got there. The excuse was because I didn't confirm our stay, despite sending TWO emails confirming that we will be there. Still haven't heard anything about getting the deposit back. Never ever go there for gods sake.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We always care about the customer. But because we had a lot of people, who wants to book on these dates, we e-mail you that you need to confirm your booking. You did not. After your's arrival ,when we asked you to show your TWO emails, you could not find them. Despite this we found you an alternative hostel and back your deposit.

14 apr 2016
6.6

The hostel is central, price is very good. But the staff wasn`t so nice. When we arrive very tired the guy let us leave our staff and use the bathroom only when I asked, as well as other things... instead explain us I have to ask each time (simple stuff like where is the toilet, if we could use some kitchen tools, wifi...) and every time the receptionist sounded bothered, even when we tried to chat. Sorry if we let you work, it is true we arrived early but it was written 24 hours reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
6.3

Value for money if you need a cheaper place. Was kept clean and door alwayS locked. Could definitely use a sign for the hostel out on sidewalk and a bigger sign by building door. Not much of a backpacker vibe as I think a few people in my room had been a resident for some time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.0

トイレにゴミ箱がないのでナプキンの捨てる場所に困りました。 水回りがいつも清潔に保たれていて気持ち良かったです。スタッフも親切でした!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
9.7

Luxury hostel, nice staff, clean and large rooms, good beds, new mattresses. The hostel has free and high-speed Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

Friendly atmosphere, cleanliness, attention to guests, very comfortable, have fun! Hostel in the center of Kiev. I advise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
9.7

All liked it. Given a room with a balcony and a gorgeous view. Located in the heart of the city. Cleaning takes place regularly, everything is very clean. In general choice of praise! Cheap and cheerful. Photos real.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.