Hostelworld.com

Salsa Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
90% 214
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.3

Perfect for a few days to relax and get things organised, the owner was helpful at every turn, and cheapest beers so far from salsa hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.6

Good staff and a nice place, unfortunately there's not much to do in chumphon, so it's really just an overnight stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Out of nothing, there is something. Chumphon has not much to do like other hectic touristic cities, still it is a good place to relax and feel the real Thai village. People are smiling to you everywhere no matter if they know you or not. They are willing to help you without hesitation. Travel tip : get a scooter and ride to visits many attractions which are scattered around Chumphon city like temples, beaches, waterfalls, etc.

3 apr 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel! The two at the front desk were incredibly helpful. They offered a lot of advice on how to get around and what to do. The breakfast was the best I've had at any hoste in my travels. Fried eggs, fruit, name brand peanut butter! Awesome. The place was spotless and it had a ton of showers so there was never any wait time. Great hostel. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for a stay and I wish you a good Songkran day in Phuket. Thanks / Sood

2 apr 2016
7.1

Unfortunately almost no guests at the hostle and not much to do. The owner was very helpful though and the place is really nice. I would recommend the hostle but not the city. I would have preferred some lockers to lock my stuff in, now you have to keep them on your bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guests, Thanks for staying at Salsa for 2 nights. It was so unfortunate that you had to keep your value belongings in your bed while our locker stands right in front of your dorm. If you would ask me, I will definitely show you where it is. By the way, Chumphon has nothing much to do but it's a laid back city where you can feel the real rural Thai experience. Smiling face, no tourist tricks , no tout for massage, jewellery scam, or what so ever. It is a good break before and after hectic cities or islands near by. All in all I hope you had a good stay at Salsa and thank you again. Cheers, Sood

  • CyclingCanuck
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Excellent breakfast, new facility. Gave me a spot to store my bicycle... Staff were great. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks / Sood

1 apr 2016
9.4

Modern hostel, twinroom with awesome balcony and outdoor shower, fridge, ac and good WiFi. It didn't feel like a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review which I take it a compliment. Cheers, /Sood

26 mar 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It was very clean, the rooms were huge and perfect if you're looking for someone for a night or two. I was staying in Chumpon for one night as my boat from Koh Tao and my flight times didn't line up, so was looking for a no fuss place where I could explore the main strip of Chumpon town while I was there. I would definitely stay here again in Chumpon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

Das Hostel war sehr gut gelegen. Die Zimmer waren geräumig und sauber. Es gab auf jeder Etage zwei Duschen für Frauen und zwei für Männer sowie Toiletten. Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und hat einem bei Fragen geholfen. Man kann vor Ort Tickets unter anderem für Koh Tao und Koh Samui kaufen. Das Frühstück bestannt aus Müsli, Joghurt und Toast mit Marmelade. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.7

Great little hostel in Chumphon. Close to the train station (about a 10 minute walk so very doable even with backpacks). The owner is nice and speaks really good english. The private rooms are big and clean. Only issue is some rooms face the road which can be slightly noisy. The hostel is closed to a street market, so lots of options for food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying at my hostel but so sorry for the street noise. It could be a bit noisy some times but the location is prime. It is close to market, shopping mall, train station, parks, minibus station.

7 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel to stop at on the way to the islands.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.