Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
93% 261
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
10.0

Close to the railway station and next to the streetfood place. Everything was clean. Included breakfast is good quality and served from 5 am onwards (that's what you need if you want to catch the first ferry to the islands).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

We got in early cuz of a train cancellation. They didn't have a bed right away for us but made us feel very comfortable until we could get into a room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.6

Staff were super helpful, organised our ferry and transfer to Koh Tao and called the company to rectify a mistake on our tickets. There was a tv with a free selection of DVDs. Bathrooms were clean, showers were hot. Not a vast amount to do in Chumphon otherwise we would have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Super thank you!

22 dec 2016
10.0

Dude is a legend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks / Sood

22 dec 2016
8.0

We were only one night in Chumphon but it was a nice and clean hostel! Owner is super friendly and helps where he can. And by the way: Best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying twice in my hostel and I look forward to your third visit and more later. Sood

21 dec 2016
8.6

Probably the best hostel in Chumpon. There's nothing to do in Chumpon but just wait for a ferry to the islands. Hostel was very clean. If you are stopping here on your way to the ferry it's great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay at salsa hostel! The owner wa extremely helpful, when we arrived we real died we had booked the wrong taxi to the ferry the following morning and the owner informed us and sorted it all out! The hostel itself was so clean, modern and secure! We also loved the free breakfast buffet in the morning, honestly the best breakfast we have had at a hostel filled with everyone you could ever want! Not to mention he served it to us at 530 am! Would defiantly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the review. I appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Sood

6 dec 2016
10.0

Arrived very late as my night train was delayed, owner was extremely helpful checking me in late, and also booking me the ferry for the following morning. Room was quite and comfortable, facilities were clean. Owner made me warm breakfast in the morning! Would recommend and stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You 've made my day. Thanks a lot. Cheers, Sood

5 dec 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I loved Salsa. We arrived on the train very late. The receptionist helped us book and then cancel our ferry (due to extreme rain). The dorm was all that we needed and the facilities were very nice. The lockers were a bit small. There is a relaxing area with free movies to watch on a rainy day! The breakfast in the morning is much more than continental. Lastly, we were able to hang around the hostel the entire day we checked out while we waited for our night train. Recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thank you very much and hope to see you again. Cheers, Sood

2 dec 2016
10.0

Very modern and comfortable hostel. Staff is super nice and helpful, especially the owner has an awesome personality. The hostel is being cleaned every day which is not a common thing. Night market is also right around the corner, so you will always find something to eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

My pleasure! Thanks / Sood

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.