Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
91% 234
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
7.7

This hostel is nice except for the beds being extremely squeaky.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, very clean, amazing staff, 100% should stay here..... not much to do in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much. Cheers/Sood

27 jul 2016
10.0

Nos encanto, muy acogedor, buen situado y el staff súper atento a todo, nos ayudo con él check in del avión y el transporte hacia el aeropuerto. La habitación genial, y cerca de muchos puestos para comer y comprar, además el desayuno estuvo genial, lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias

26 jul 2016
9.1

Excellent,7 min located from train station(feet). Really clean. Plenty of showers and wc`s(like Pictures). Supernice staff! Loved the breakfast as well:) best place to be

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank. /Sood

25 jul 2016
9.1

The city itself is really just a pass-through to/from the islands. However, the hostel is good and if I passed through the city again, I'd stay here for a second time. Pros: Staff are lovely, kind and helpful. Very, very clean rooms and bathroom. Breakfast available early. Cons: Lockers are too small for anything larger than a day pack.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guests, thanks for your review and comments. I really appreciate it. Chumphon is a laid-back city where you can get the real Thai hospitality. It is good to have a small break before/after hectic islands. Our locker is so compact but it is still bigger than standard hotels' safety box. It is big enough to store many personal value belongings at the same time like computer laptop, iPhone, iPad, purse, passport. Guests can use more than 1 locker if they want if they have so many things to store. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you again in the future./Sood

19 jul 2016
8.6

Nice and clean, with kind and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie.

17 jul 2016
8.3

We weren't there for long as we had a late arrival and an early start. When we arrived, the guy was on him phone and thought we were just walk inners, but once he realised we already had a booking, he was very helpful and friendly, and when he found out we had an early morning bus and ferry the next morning and he organised us to get to the bus station and was up early with us with breakfast, which was perfect

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review and hope to see again.

15 jul 2016
9.4

We just spend one night at the hostel on our way to Koh Tao. Great Place, really friendly and helpful owner who speaks English fluently. The bathroom is huge, clean and really new. I can totally recommend to go there!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and wish you a pleasant journey through.

11 jul 2016
8.9

Close to the train station. Stayed there on the way to the islands. Staff is really friendly and the included breakfast is quite awesome (way more than i have expected!). Facilities are clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much.

4 jul 2016
9.7

I've been here before. It's a great place to stay before heading to the islands. The owner, Sood is a really nice guy and speaks great English. There is some stuff to do near Chumphon and Sood can help you with that. Great facilities and its a great location, just a few minutes walk from the train station. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Big thanks and hope to see you again next year.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.