Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with comfy beds, clean bathrooms, nice amenities, and great staff for reasonable prices. The owner/operator went above and beyond by treating us to homemade curry on the night of our arrival and made breakfast at 5am since we were catching the early flight out of Chumphon. (Also arranged a van transfer to the airport.) It was the perfect place to stay the night while traveling from Koh Tao/Koh Pha Ngan back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much. You 've made my day.

1 mar 2017
8.6

War dort nur eine Nacht, bevor am nächsten Tag die Fähre nach Koh Tao ging. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt, guter Service inkl. günstiger Abholung vom Flughafen nach vorheriger Mail-Absprache. Zimmer sauber, Frühstück ist top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank!

17 feb 2017
10.0

Very clean, English speaking, very Nice man and daughter, very helpful, boat and transfer booking, huge breakfast eggs, muesli, juice, toast, coffee, Tea , jam, butter... I recomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup!

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

If you stay in chumphon, the cumpon is very good hostel to stay. the young owner on the reception was not the gentliest, but he makes a good job. you can trusth him he gives you good advise. the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi three Austrian guys, Thanks for your review and I take it as a compliment to me. Hope that you had a fun party on Koh Pha Ngan. Cheers, Sood ; young owner at age of 42 :-)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

I've been traveling for about 5 months now and this is the very first review I've ever written for a hostel. Long story short I was in desperate need of a fax machine and Mr. Sood seemed like the only one in this country who knew how to send a fax to Canada. Customer service was superb, breakfast was fresh and one of the cleanest hostels I've been to. Both prices for the hostel and ferries to Koh Tao were fair. Hands down would stay again, 11/10 Cheers Sood!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks / Sood

7 feb 2017
9.4

Customer service is excellent. This hostel should train others and expand. I'll def stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks! Your stay was so short, just checked in at almost midnight and left 5-6 hrs later. Hope you stay longer next time. Cheers, /Sood

23 jan 2017
9.7

Very good and quiet stay in Chumphon. Nearby plentiful food stalls so you can feast on local delicacies while waiting for your ferry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks David and hope to see you again. / Sood

19 jan 2017
10.0

Es war traumhaft! Der Hostelbesitzer ist super freindlich und sorgt dafür, dass es einem an nichts fehlt. Das Frühstück war inklusive und echt phantastisch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank!

19 jan 2017
10.0

Close to the railway station and next to the streetfood place. Everything was clean. Included breakfast is good quality and served from 5 am onwards (that's what you need if you want to catch the first ferry to the islands).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All reviews ; either bad or good, keep pushing me to strive for better service. Thanks /Sood

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

We got in early cuz of a train cancellation. They didn't have a bed right away for us but made us feel very comfortable until we could get into a room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much. /Sood

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.