Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • helenbailey25677
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.7

The guy on the front desk was really helpful, he gave us free water when we arrived and then helped us book our transport to Ko Tao for the next morning. The hostel was clean and the free breakfast was really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was a pleasure to assist you and your friends. Thanks you for your stay and your review. /Sood

8 jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Room was very clean with a good AC. The owner is really friendly and can speak English pretty well. Furthermore he sent me some forgotten things directly with the post to Koh Tao. That's awesome, thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying at Salsa. I wish you a good journey back home. /Sood

4 jun 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night, but had a great overall experience; clean room, clean shared bathroom, a wonderful breakfast offering almost everything, fresh coffee und friendly, helpful staff. I'd always stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. /Sood

3 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar el mejor desayuno de mi viaje

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias! I wish you a smooth trip back home. /Sood

30 apr 2017
8.6

I booked this hostel for a few hours before my late night train. It was clean and comfortable. Only a short walk from the trsin station, a 7/11 and some shops/ resturaunts. The staff were helpful. The rooms and showers very clean and adequate. I appreciated the small bar fridge on the 3rd floor to keep my water cold. The common area also looked really good. The only issue I had was that there was no toilet or shower on the 3rd floor which meant you had to go downstairs to use the toilet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying at the hostel, though it was just a short stay while you were waiting for your night train. In fact we also have a day use rate (non-over night) which you can save 25% off the full price and you still got a bed, a place to chill, wifi, a shower, before catching your night train. Out of inconvenience you mention, there is a plus in it. The shower/toilet is 1 level down so it keeps your room quiet and getting away from noise from the shower, and flushing. And the room that you stayed is the most quiet and peaceful room in the hostel. Well, I am sure that you had a good stay in my hostel and look forward to welcoming you again. /Sood

28 apr 2017
10.0

Stayed up until 01:30 to check me in after my late train. Organised my ferry to Koh Tao. Comfy beds. Breakfast was delicious complete with peanut butter which I had been craving recently!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and hope to see you agaion. /Sood

23 apr 2017
8.3

Brilliant we hostel and a great breakfast. Highly recommend..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for your review and I hope to see you again some day. Cheers/ Sood

19 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel was cheap and the owner and staff were really nice. Quiet hostel with everything you'd require. Chumphon is not very well catered to tourists so it was nice to just be able to chill out and the rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guests, thanks for your review and we were so happy to welcome you. We look forwards to seeing your again in Chumphon. Cheers/ Sood

14 apr 2017
8.3

Ich war 4 Nächte im Salsa Hostel und es war super! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich super aus, geben tips und sprechen gutes Englisch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

30 mar 2017
9.7

Everyone was very nice, nice and close to the train station and great markets so good for backpackers on their way to the islands! Bed was comfy, for Thailand, good wifi, great breakfast! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you and see you again. / Sood

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.