Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
90% 225
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
8.6

Nice and clean, with kind and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie.

15 jul 2016
9.4

We just spend one night at the hostel on our way to Koh Tao. Great Place, really friendly and helpful owner who speaks English fluently. The bathroom is huge, clean and really new. I can totally recommend to go there!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and wish you a pleasant journey through.

11 jul 2016
8.9

Close to the train station. Stayed there on the way to the islands. Staff is really friendly and the included breakfast is quite awesome (way more than i have expected!). Facilities are clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much.

4 jul 2016
9.7

I've been here before. It's a great place to stay before heading to the islands. The owner, Sood is a really nice guy and speaks great English. There is some stuff to do near Chumphon and Sood can help you with that. Great facilities and its a great location, just a few minutes walk from the train station. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Big thanks and hope to see you again next year.

4 jul 2016
9.7

Salsa hostel is a pleasant place to stay, for one night (or one day) en route for Ko Tao or even more. The city has enough to offer, don't hesitate to spend there a couple of nights. Su, the owner, tries to make it very homey and it works. The rest of the staff is very helpful and the place well organized.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci!

1 jul 2016
9.4

Stopped over for one night before heading to Koh Tao. Such a lovely, clean hostel and really friendly owner! Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks girls. I wish you a wonderful trip in Koh Tao. /Sood

10 jun 2016
9.4

Only spent the night, travelling up to Bangkok, but definitely worth a visit, if you want to break your trip up. Owner quite helpful, and nice café on ground floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much and hope to see you again. / Sood

31 maj 2016
9.7

I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Chumphon!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you and see you. /Sood

18 maj 2016
8.0

The staff at salsa hostel was great!! The owner spoke very good english and was friendly. The breakfast is also great, they even make you an omelette or scrambled eggs!! When you are in Chumpon I would defenitely stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

BIG thanks!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.4

I stayed one night at Salsa hostel and had a pleasant stay. Not only was the dorm as well as showers/toilets super clean and the beds really comfortable, but the breakfast the next morning (which is included) was amazing!! Eggs, Toast, different spreads, yoghurt, fruits, cake, coffee, tea.... everything was there. By far the best breakfast I had in hostel during my four weeks in Thailand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.