Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salford Arms Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.8
Salford Arms Hotel Located at 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester, Manchester.
Salford Arms Hotel
England
Manchester M3 6AF 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester
66% 219
53.4837172 -2.2549223
Salford Arms Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
8.0

The place must have been quiet because they gave me a room with 3 beds and an en suite. The room had everything I needed, bed was comfy but I like a hard mattress, water was hot, towels were clean. The room is above a bar but it was a weekday and the music stopped at 12. Although the room was clean the floors for some reason were covered in bits of dust and dirt. Cheapest place I could find at late notice that wasn't a dorm in a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised by the service and room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
7.1

I was there for only one night. Staff is friendly. The heating wouldn't come on and it took long time to gt it working. The wifi didn't work. Could not even go to my Gmail inbox. I took a single standard private room with a shower but shared toilets. It was inconvenient going down the maze yo use the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
4.0

This is probably the biggest dump I have ever stayed in. The roof in the hall way was leaking; a stale smell in the room; music coming through the floor until about 1.30 am. The only positive was its proximity to the city centre. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Fun in the bar at the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
3.1

Horrible place to stay. No lights, no heating, dirty room, horrible bed, extortionate prices. Avoid at all cost!! Sleeping in bus station is better staying here

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
5.1

The only advantage was its near location to Salford central station and Manchester city center. On the other hand it was not a nice experience at all as the room was quiet far from the reception separated by many corridors and long stairs that you need to cross. The WiFi was not working in the room due to its far location. The lighting of the room was not perfect and the bed was not adequately comfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
5.4

Staff were lovely but besides that I wouldn't recommend this place. Firstly, the walls were mouldy and the only light that worked was a lamp. We had a twin room and one bed had no base, it was one matress on top of another. There were two sockets, one was at ceiling height with no shelf to leave phone charging. There was a kettle with no socket nearby to actually make tea/coffee. The toilets downstairs were also disgusting.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • lucywinrow4014
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, good location. Nice room but a bit grubby. Can't complain for the price though. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
6.0

Good location, good price. Unfortunately had to convince people at reception I had reserved for the night, and they hadn't made the bed up. No toilet near room, it's a bit of a maze to find it. Smelled like someone had been smoking in there the day before. Still, managed to peel past the party goers downstairs and saunter up to the bed. Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
3.4

The hotel is above a creepy and dodgy pub you have you get through to go to your room. The hotel itself is really dirty and the toilets, you have to shared, looked like they haven,t cleaned for a while, the bin were full. All the rooms face a really noise and busy road. There wasn,t any towel provided and the only light was a floor lamp that stopped working my last morning. Of course, the Wifi didn,t work eithe. Awful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.