Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
10.0

Great location with friendly staff. I only stayed one night but I'd definitely use this place again if I came to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
7.7

Le service est irréprochable mais la beauté et la proprete du lieu ne sont pas à la hauteur des photos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • annina_kovanen9622
  • Finland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
19 jun 2017
7.7

It's okay place right next to Asakusa-area, which is very good thing. They do have some kind of breakfast to buy, but I didn't bought it, so no comments of that. Staff was very friendly, and they have some Japanese craft days, if you want to do that kind of thing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

I only stayed here for one night, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The staff were all really friendly and helpful, the facilities were nice and clean, and it was social but not loud (no parties). Location was really great; Asakusa is a really nice area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.4

Nice place. In a quieter area, but easily accessed by metro and well connected to many place throughout the city. The hostel itself is nice, good value for money. Large common area that makes it easy to meet people. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. Right, sometimes there are some shy guests who are also welcomed at our place, so we often organize activities and parties to make it easier socializing with new people. We hope it will help you next time to talk to them more! We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

1 jun 2017
8.6

Good location in Asakusa, lots to do nearby. However it is about half an hour on the metro to get anywhere else in Tokyo. Which is fine, unless you plan on being out past midnight because the metro stops running then. Good facilities. Nice clean rooms. Good value for your money as Tokyo can be expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.6

Muy buen ambiente! Solo que todo tiene un precio... Hasta un té. Podría ser gratis

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
7.7

Good for doing boring Asakusa style tourist stuff. They made an attempt to at least have a samurai show performance which was funny and thank god this hostel actually had a bar. Its typical of tokyo where the hostels just dont have much going on. This place was very very okay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.1

Une propreté à toute épreuve, un personnel très serviable, dans un l'un des plus beaux quartiers de tokyo! De très belles prestations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

A little tough to find in the beginning, but so much to do nearby once you find it! Very easy access to food, shopping, the shrine and a tiny theme park! Heads up, the theme park and roller coasters are literally next door so it's a terrible place for a day-nap if that's your thing. Also, breakfast is just toast, tea, and coffee so I suggest popping into a nearby convenience store! Overall, it's a neat place with nice staff and a clean, safe vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.