Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
88% 1346
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

Was a really good hostel with comfy beds and clean facilities. Staff were amazing! So freindly and went above and beyond to help us with our trip. Location was good! Really close to train stations, food outlets, beautiful roads with historic buildings and a gorgeous shrine. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

It was a good value for the price and I would definitely recommend it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Helped me plan several activities and made suggestions on what to do during my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.6

Sakura Hostel is a great place to be in Asakusa. It's about a 10 minute walk from both Asakusa and Ginza station. It's really close to Senso-ji and tons of restaurants. The hostel itself is older, but it's clean. What is really the best thing about it is you can bring 'outside' people inside until 10 pm, so it's a great place to meet with local friends. You can also leave luggage long term!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.6

This hostel is well located in Asakusa and it's mostly a good place to stay. Not my favourite type of place as it's very big and feels less intimate due to its size. 24 hour reception is definitely a plus. The private 4 bed room with shared bathroom room could have some improvements, perhaps with some hooks on the wall for coats and jackets and a small table rather than 3 ugly chairs. Staff was generally nice and helpful. There are better places around Asakusa but I'd stay here again no problem

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, conveniently located. Beds are comfy with everything you need (curtains, lockers, individual light and power outlets). The staff is super helpful and organize some really nice activities to discover the area and japanese culture. Their suggestions on what to do in Tokyo were super helpful as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.0

I only stayed one night. The room was basic but very comfortable. The staff were great. The location was very handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. The common room was big enough to meet other people from around the world. The staff was friendly and recommended places to visit. The bedroom was spacious and had blinds for privacy. I would definitely book with them again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.4

Good place for the money. First stay in a hostel and not much to complain about. Really close to a cool temple and some night life. Easy subway trip to Akihabara. Staff was very helpful in navigating and recommending places to eat and things to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions well. It was nice to have a quick and easy breakfast there at a reasonable price, a/c in rooms, laundry was good and the water pressure in showers was good as well. For those using the JR pass the closest JR station is about 25 min walk away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.7

Good place to stay but I found it extremely hard to locate even with GPS. I recommend a stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.