Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a lovely and quiet area (Asakusa, one of the touristic attractions). I would repeat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

It's becoming a very popular place to stay in Tokyo, sometimes feels very crowded. Nonetheless the service is great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

6 apr 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, great atmosphere. I chatted with a lot of people in the common area and dorm room and all the staff were really friendly, welcoming and helpful. The bed was quite squeaky which I felt bad about - every time I moved I was scared I'd wake everyone up! And the plug socket by the bed is so near the edge that it wouldn't fit my charger, not a big deal but just be warned yours might not fit but you can leave your phone to charge safely behind reception. But lovely, chilled out hostel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

1 apr 2017
8.3

Stayed for one night. Very near to Sensoji Temple. Staff has good knowledge of major attractions in and around Tokyo and can tell you how to get there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, awesome atmosphere. Really easy to meet people here and the events the hostel hosts are really good. It's best value for your money I would say.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, cerca de la parada de metro de las líneas ginza y asakusa. Entorno tranquilo, agradable y bello, al lado de la puerta kaminarimon y templo senso-ji. A mejorar, que las habitaciones dan a un pasillo al exterior, y de camino al baño te congelas. El personal es muy agradable y atento. No estaría mal té y café gratis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

Relaxed atmosphere, people relax in the common room and the events put on by the hostel get got attendance. It's got a good central location for the price so you can get to ueno, Shinjuku or tsujki stops easy enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

This is the second time I've stayed here. The first time my friend got us a private room. I wish I had gotten my own room this time. The dorm I was in was disgusting. The girl in the bunk under me kept all her clothes spread out on the floor area under the bunk and it smelled disgusting. The kitchen is handy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights in a 6 bed female dorm (203). the rooms and bathroom had a musky smell like it needed a good airing, and the dorms all open into a freezing cold corridor exposed to the elements. Located 10-15mins from the subway, food and Senso-Ji temple. However if arriving at night the way from the subway can be sketchy and confusing. However I luckily met some great people at the hostel, however it doesn't have the feel of a social environment as mentioned in the other reviews.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! For many different aspects, we're studying and trying to make things better everyday. We really hope next time you visit Tokyo, our hostel would be a part of your trip.

26 mar 2017
6.0

Small room and no space for luggage. But we stayed just a night and it was ok. We stayed in the basement and it was quite noisy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your advice! We apologize if the rooms were noisy while your stay at our hotel. And also there is luggage storage at basement. We're trying our best to make this hostel a better place. We will make a place where everyone gets nice and relaxing time while they are in our hotels. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.