Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1455
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
7.7

The Japanese girls on reception are just truly nice people, incredibly helpful. Location is quite good. But the beds are VERY comfortable and the showers are nice and hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.6

아사쿠사역에서 거리는 좀 있지만 전반적으로 만족합니다. 직원들은 정말 친절하며 시설도 그리 부족함은 없네요. 도미토리 특성상 환기하기 어려워서 객실 내 공기가 조금 나빴지만, 나머진 모두 만족합니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

Great Location and good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

Originally booked one night but after staying I realized it had good vibes and facilities so I booked the rest of the week. The price was more expensive over the weekend but they evened out the price a little since I was staying so long. Staff speaks better English than most and very friendly and helpful. No free shampoo or soap though for showering. Gotta buy my own.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.0

+++This Hostel is good for its location. ++ staff is mostly nice ( some are a bit not experienced and not patient and too direct, specially some of the younger ones). --- rooms too crammed and not well ventilated - smells so bad all the time --- the corridor is open windows to the street and open to the stairs , so you can imagine how cold it can be with air blowing from widow and stairs. to go to the toiled/bathroom you have to cross that corridor , a heavy door -10 m distance

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.0

For the price you can find something much better. For half the price it would be a great hostel! The dorm rooms were clean, but stuffy and smelly. The common space is not very inviting....the whole building is very old and in need of renos. It was a downside for me as well that the subway line closest is not on JR. I booked because they have a 24hr reception.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with the Hostel! The staff was amazing, the location is very convenient and the atmosphere was always warm and very friendly. I can highly recommend this place to any traveler!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
7.4

+: Clean, has most facilities. Organize events sometimes -: Unhelpful and uninformed staff Stuffy rooms (esp B1) & bed, Unhospitable environment to make friends or meet people Everything has an add on charge - even borrowing an adapter for emergency because I couldn't find mine Overall I found it very not cosy or homely. For solo travelers, the hostel experience is quite important, and this didn't fit the solo backpacker experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.3

Une étape courte pour moi, mais ce que j'en ai percu: un lieu grand, un peu usine, parfait pour une étape à Tokyo. Très bien situé dans quartier de temples et boutiques traditionnels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar!! Lo adoramos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.