Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1396
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
8.0

Good location but a little far from the station. Rooms are clean, shower facilities are also clean. Nice lounge area and kitchen. Spacious as the guesthouse is big. Staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful, especially in helping me track down my bag that I stupidly left on the subway, 24hours later I had it back. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

A really nice place to spend some nights and meet some people, close to awesome places and restaurants as well (spent a lot of time in Ueno Park). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.0

El hostel dispone solo de dos pequeños fogones para todos los clientes.Una sola nevera! Las habitaciones no se pueden ventilar y mobiliario antiguo. Poco luminosa. Debes pagar por la toalla y el jabon. Mala experincia debido tambien a que las compañeras de habitacion han sido muy ruidosas y mal educadas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel, with helpful staff who know a lot about Tokyo and Japan and are always happy to give recommendations. The breakfast is cheap and good, with unlimited coffee and tea. The dorm room was big enough and well climatised. Would stay there again anytime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • snowboardervillasenor9297
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.6

Overall great experience. Clean, simple, and social, with plenty of space to relax after a long day. Sakura Hostel clearly has their system down to a science, so our stay there felt effortless.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
6.9

Well located, but for Japan I felt the hostel's atmosphere quite american. It seems they handle tours because I usually saw large groups of people -including teenagers- arriving. The facilities were ok, but I think they were a bit old. In the room I stayed the bunkbeds made noise and the room did not smell so nice. I think Asakusa was quite safe and this hostel was too. The staff spoke good english and they were real helpful, the hostel is filled with info to do things and to get around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel but a little bit pricy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Close to shopping, restaurants, and cultural sites. Not far from the metro station. Staff was helpful and friendly, and facilities secure and clean. Cool atmosphere in the common room/lobby with 24hr kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

The room smelled like feet, and it was also very hot. Windows can't be opened (they are locked) and we could not control the temperature of the aircon either. I had trouble sleeping because of the heat inside the room. The bathrooms are very good, showers have hangers for your stuff, but they don't provide any toiletries, no shampoo no soap, nothing. Bathroom was very dirty all the time, hair everywhere. However, this was not the case with all the bathrooms, just 3rd floor. Location is perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.