Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 1317
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
9.1

The hostel is relative expensive in relation to others, but is the price worth it. The location near a small fun park and a big temple is very nice. The room is small, has separted beds and is clean. On the six floor, you also have a small balkon. :-) Overall i can recommend this hostel and we stayed at the beginning and a month later in that hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

Muy buen lugar. El internet funciona perfecto, hasta en los dormitorios. El personal muy amable y me ayudaron hasta para comprar tickets para buses y para reservar otro hostal. Estuve en una habitación privada, por lo que no puedo comentar sobre las otras. El ambiente es muy tranquilo ( no es el lugar para buscar fiesta). A 10 min caminando del metro Asakusa. 2 veces por semana hay una persona que habla español, quien podrá ayudarlos con las dudas que tengan, en el caso que no hablen inglés

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Es un buen lugar, el staff es muy amable y tiene lo necesario, la ubicación es muy buena. Lo que si hace falta es más horarios de limpieza en los baños ya que están abiertos las 24h (lo cual está muy bien) y en la mañana se encuentra lo sucio de la tarde anterior. También creo que hace falta un cambio de alfombra ya que la habitación olía muy extraño. Salvo esos detalles todo lo demás está muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

Best hostel atomosphere we had in tokyo. Super friendly staff, good facilities, and the location is great for checking out asakusa!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

The location was perfect, there is a lot of stuff to walk around and see in Asakusa. The staff was great, all spoke English and were very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.4

Great spot in Asakusa, Staff are extremely friendly and with the large lobby area it is a great place to meet other hostel goers and relax at the end of a day of sightseeing. Definitely my Hub Hostel whenever I am in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

An excellent place to stay with English speaking staff and clean bathrooms. Good location, especially for the price and during this season

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.3

Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night. Really nice and helpful staff and a place with a nice atmosphere and good facilities. Breakfast is cheap and good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel has a nice chilled out vibe, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were great. Any questions I had they answered them fully and really went the extra mile to help me which was great. I definitely recommend this hostel, you won't be disappointed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
6.0

We planed to stay here, but as I recieved my confirmation-email, I saw that the price was much higher than the price I thought I had payed. I tried to send an email to the hostel to make them explain the price, but I never heard from them. When I looked my confirmation email through I saw try had charged me 2500 yen(which was the listed price) for one night but then 3600 yen for the other nights!! Be aware when you book at this place that you might get charged more than you think.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.