Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1414
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.4

Everything was good. Very comfortable stay for me! Convenient location, friendly staff, plentiful showers and toilets (which are always the thing I concerned about the most when traveling), lots of facilities to use, lots of help with travelling, and so on. With the location and the price I would totally go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Good location, within walking distance from a station and Tokyo sky tree tower. The staff were really friendly and helpful, would stay there again for sure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night it seemed like a social hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here for 5 nights! Downstairs lobby is a great hang area and place to meet people, and there's even classic NES and PS2 games! Wide range of ages here. Would have given 10/10 but the rooms can smell musty due to tight quarters and humidity; ventilation can be improved. Otherwise super clean! Naoto and staff are super friendly and helpful, with different types of maps for ramen and activities. Location is very convenient too and everything you need is around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

The stay was fun and comfortable. Thy provide umbrellas and extra activities - calligraphy, Geisha night, sumo wrestling visit. Staff helpful and guests are interesting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
5.7

I booked @ Sakura following reviews praising its cleanliness and facilities. Instead I got a musty dorm and a birth whose blanket hadn't been washed in weeks. Plugs kept sliding off oddly place sockets...no berth-shelf. 3 days of dirty flooded bathroom, filthy and stuffed cooking area... What a letdown for the nice reception staff. To readers: please don't think that Japanese hostels are like anything at all like this. It was the only horrible hostel in my whole trip.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Sakura hostel, the rooms were good size, clean and the curtains for privacy were great. The common room is large making it very easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel to stay in Tokyo. Lovely area, super helpful and friendly staff, comfortable feel at home atmosphere. Clean and luminous rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.7

This hostel does the job and is in a good area of asakusa, but there wasn't much of an atmosphere. If you're a solo traveller looking to meet other backpackers I'd maybe not go here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, staff are really helpful and friendly and there are lots of things to do that you can to straight from the hostel. It is a bit of a walk from the closest train station (Asakusa) but you do get to walk through the Sensoji Temple every day which is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.