Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms and a great lounge area with tv and video games. I made many friends at this hostel. Only downsides would be no bidets or heated toilet seats on any toilets except in the lounge and a tiny bit far from train stations. But it is very close to lots of shopping, restaurants, an amusement park and Sensō-ji temple. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.6

We had a great stay, Tomo was so helpful and friendly and went out of her way to suggest things for us to do. Thanks!! Love, da boyz

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for one night, but the hostel was clean, in a good location, and had comfortable beds. The staff was helpful with maps and 24 hour subway passes. Each bed has privacy curtains and an individual light with power outlet. There are small security lockers that require your own lock. The latch looked like it might be too small for a standard sized padlock. It was a good place to crash for the night and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

I was very lucky and met some really cool people during my stay. Lots of events are organised through the hostel. Real mixed bag people wise; families, big groups and solo travellers. Clean, warm rooms, comfy beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.7

We had a great time staying here! The location was a little far out from the subway, but it isn't a long walk to get there. However, they are right by Sensoji temple which was awesome! The staff were friendly and super helpful, and it's the right kind of place to meet new people. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfy (especially after a long day), and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
10.0

We stayed an extra three days, it was all so user friendly for exploring Tokyo. The staff were lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.4

The overall experience at the Asakusa Hostel was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

はじめてHostelに泊まってみました。部屋は暖かく、快適に休めました。 朝食もパン、コーヒー、スープの食べ、飲み放題で325円とお手頃でした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
7.4

Staff were friendly and the hostel was close to some good restaurants and shopping places in Asakusa, although it was a little far from the Ginza line. The facilities were ok but seemed in need of updating. The dorms have lockers but you need to pay a fee to rent a lock.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
6.3

Not close to a station at all, had to walk through very busy area to find hostel. Only convenient if you are planning to go / come from airport. Hostel staff was good - pointed out attractions and orientated us well. We bought the 800yen 24 hour was which was a big money saver. Nothing wow about the rooms actually made us feel like we were in a prison- beds were super super (probably too soft) and I think they don't wash their blankets ...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.