Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for solo traveller. Special thanks to the front desk staff for their warm services. 👍🏼👍🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.3

Stayed for 2 nights and didn't mind my stay. Dorms are standard and washrooms/showers the same. Staff were extremely kind and their 24/7 reception service is a great feature. Facilities were clean and the common area is great to meet new people. My only complaint is the location. I found it difficult to find the place and it's a 15 minute walk to the nearest subway. If you don't have data or a pocket wifi egg, you may get lost. Overall, I'm satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel and staff. Good facilities and common room area. The location was very lively and it was not far from subway/train stations and Senso-ji. The beds were made of cheap metal (and were somewhat creaky) compared to other hostels. There were lockers but as the room was cramped there was little space for backpacks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cocoliquote
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Sakura hostel asakusa est une adresse que nous retiendrons pour l'hospitalité du staff et l'emplacement,! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. hope it will help you next time to talk more!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

Loved this place! This was my first Hostel and I made great friends. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time at Sakura Hostel! The facilities were clean, the staff was super friendly, and the common area was never closed! Whenever you wished you could come downstairs to relax and usually find someone to speak with. I made several friends! The location was great, within walking distance of two stations, many restaurants, a temple, and several convenience stores open 24/7 for last minute food runs when it was late and you were hit with a hunger attack. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

My fourth time staying at this hostel. My home away from home in Tokyo. Never had any problems here and would happily recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to base yourself to explore tokyo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

I didn't go there but I don't understand why it paid automatically. There is no page for cancle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

저희 사쿠라 호스텔 아사쿠사를 찾아주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 연락 없이 no show이셨을 경우 취소 정책에 따라 1인 1박에 해당하는 요금이 청구되십니다. 취소 신청등은 호스텔 월드 닷컴 웹페이지에서 가능하시며, 더 자세한 사항은 호스텔 월드닷컴에 문의 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

6 jul 2017
10.0

Sakura Hostel is in Asakusa, Tokyo, on a quiet street near Sensoji Temple and hundreds of restaurants and shops. The area is lively and fun, especially on weekends. Rooms are air-conditioned and quiet. Cleanliness and security are top notch, and staff are wonderful. Beds are comfy, and laundry is on site. Social life is easy in the common area, even for this lonely traveller. Very relaxed atmosphere. 10-15 min. walk to Asakusa or Tawaramachi stations. This hostel felt like home. Perfect! ^_^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.