Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1478
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

はじめてHostelに泊まってみました。部屋は暖かく、快適に休めました。 朝食もパン、コーヒー、スープの食べ、飲み放題で325円とお手頃でした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
6.3

Not close to a station at all, had to walk through very busy area to find hostel. Only convenient if you are planning to go / come from airport. Hostel staff was good - pointed out attractions and orientated us well. We bought the 800yen 24 hour was which was a big money saver. Nothing wow about the rooms actually made us feel like we were in a prison- beds were super super (probably too soft) and I think they don't wash their blankets ...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.0

Comfy beds, close to senso-ji temple and subway line, nice staff, clean rooms, nice showers and cool organized activities. The only bummer was that it was tricky to find! Otherwise, great hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.4

Rooms felt very old, the beds had a musky smell. Was charged for towels, locks and various other things. The area around is good but it gets very annoying having to walk to asakusa or Ginza station to travel to other parts of Tokyo. Only one plug for electricity was also very annoying especially with how they are positioned the plugs will often fall out as it is not too secure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

Kind and friendly staff that answers every question and likes to help! Showers have plenty of hot water. Located near lots of good places to eat and shop. Not too far from the Asakusa Station. Would definitely stay at again! 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
8.3

Ottima posizione nel quartiere di Asakusa, molto vicino al tempio Sensoji. Il personale è disponibile e parla anche inglese, spagnolo, francese e italiano. I bagni e le docce sono molto puliti, unica pecca è la parte che li separa dalla camera non è riparata e quindi prendi un gran freddo. La colazione ha un costo di 325¥ e trovi bevande di ogni tipo, pane, marmellate e una zuppa del giorno. Ostello sicuramente consigliato.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, enjoyed my stay here! The staff are very friendly and the vibe of the hostel is very relaxed. The rooms are clean and the luggage storage is fantastic since they are kind enough to let you leave your big luggage for as long as you like! My only qualm is that breakfast (for what is provided) should be free rather than charged since what is provided for breakfast is more than basic and extremely inexpensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.1

I really liked the beds with private curtains and storage lockers. Bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner. Really laid back place with lots of activities if you want. Very nice vibe. Excellent WiFi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Free food, friendly staff, large lounge area to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.