Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
77% 1124
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2016
9.7

You have always been good to me. Thank you and see you soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
3.7

Nous n'avons pas eu le produit réservé au départ. La réception nous a fait comprendre qu'il y avait eu un doublon lors de la réservation, ainsi nous avons eu deux chambres séparées au lieu d'une seule! De plus, nous avons dû payer un extra qui n'était pas compris dans le prix de réservation, pourquoi ? je n'ai pas vraiment eu d'explication ni à mon arrivée, ni lors du départ. Les chambres étaient sales, ne parlons pas des sanitaires! Horrible!! Aucune sécurité, la porte d'entrée

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
4.0

진짜 호불호가 갈리잖아요? 절대 가지를 마세여 여기는 제가 유럽여행하면서 갔던 호스텔중 정말 단언컨데 최악입니다 샤워시설거지같구요 침대더럽고 좁고 승강기없음 헬임 그냥 가지마세요 그리고 지들이 침대 실수해서 6인실에서 8인실로 옮겨서 사용했는데 지들잘못 아니라고 차액 환불 안해주고 그냥 얘네 양아치임 This is the worst hostel in the world and i will never go there again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
3.1

Overall, the worst hostel experience. Showers and toilets were "out of order" on all floors, and when we did find one available, it was scalding hot water. The bathrooms were always hot, damp, and musty. Mold flourished everywhere, and water dripped upon you from the ceiling-WHILE you were on the toilet. The mattresses were plastic and retained heat, there was no AC, and hot stale air lingered in the room. Drunken men were given room keys all night, to stumble in and wake everyone up.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel was perfect for me. Decent price, great kitchen facilities which made saving money a lot easier! The rooms and bathrooms were all fairly clean and good. My only real problem is that there isn't an age limit and my friend and I were very uncomfortable one night with 2 men probably around 70 in our room, just weird... Also none of the main staff were British so they couldn't help with questions about getting around. Great location though, except if you're going to Stansted airport!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.9

A pretty average hostel, bathrooms and rooms were pretty small but it was at a decent price for London I guess. Breakfast was standard but it was free which is good. Check the discount board to get some pretty good deals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

London doesn't usually get too hot, but there was no air con so my room was quite warm during the summer. Cool outdoor area and in a nice, less touristy area, but bathrooms were tiny and facilities weren't anything incredible. Good for a short trip.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
4.9

The first day i arrived at Saint Jame's there was water coming out of the roof from a over flow of either shower or toilet on the next level. This caused most facilities to be out of order. There was no available fridge space and looked like the fridge hadn't been cleaned for a while. When using the available shower's i tried 3 different ones, only one out of the 3 had a cold water option and was reasonably clean. Due to these problems i cut my stay short and continued on elsewhere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.3

Staff, location, and common areas are brilliant. Facilities need improvement. Washrooms out of order, no cold water in showers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, one of my favorites in London. The people are really friendly and you end up chatting with new friends for hours. I love that they give you a rolling locker under the bed with a key! The showers are a little cramped and there was no cold water for the 2nd floor showers while I was there which meant either a really hot shower or using the showers on the first floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.