Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.4

Super Lage, sehr nettes Personal sehr familiäre Atmosphäre durch das Personal. Julia, Tülin, Areti, Mati, Emelie, Pedro und Rafa sind ein super Team und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist sehr zentral und es gibt viele extras: das Frühstück ist inbegriffen, free dinners und social events. Ich werde auf jeden Fall nochmal buchen bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in London.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

Très bon séjour le personnel de l'auberge super , très agréable rien a dire , juste trop de bruit le 1premier soir impossible de dormir , mais c'est pas la faute aux personnels ,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Je recommande vivement cette Auberge. Le personnel est vraiment accueillant ( Merci Mathilde). Convivialité , Securité , Propreté ! Tout y est ! A tres bientot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.7

All the staff (Ann?, Marie? (German girls), the Belgium girl, Spanish teacher/admin?) where welcoming, polite, nice - answered my questions and requests upon before arrival. I did request a ground/first floor bed in the dormer for me and my elderly family member. During email conversation they said they booked it - upon arrival it turned out both beds or on Second floor - my request was not heard. At least we got one bed for my old family member in the first floor -all good. Clenliness?-OK

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.3

Chambre privée à 3 lits très petite mais propre et fonctionnelle, avec un lavabo. La porte est très fine et on entend les passages dans le couloir. Sanitaires mixtes neufs, assez propres malgré quelques petites inondations depuis les douches. Il y a des sanitaires réservés aux femmes, mais très vétustes.. je ne les ai pas utilisés. Le petit déjeuner est sommaire mais gratuit: pain toast, confitures, thé-café, jus. Je n'ai pas testé mais on peut s'inscrire pour le dîner qui est gratuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.0

The bed mattresses were making noise with every move. The room with a triple-sleeper bed was a size of a wardrobe. Impossible to open the window so no fresh air in the room either. No lamp shade on the lamp. No power outlet in the room so I had to charge the phone battery on the corridor. All that for 26£ per person so no complaints :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
4.0

The bed seemed quite dirty, and the room itself had a really strange smell. Overall, the washrooms also had a weird smell - and there was a male staff cleaning the female washroom every morning around 8 AM during my entire stay. Also did not feel safe keeping my bag in their "storage" are (for 2 pounds a day after checking-out).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.3

Always a great atmosphere in the hostel, the staff are friendly and helpful and the living room is a good space to meet other travellers. The location is relatively central and close to the tube station and supermarkets. The bathrooms can get quite dirty and there wasn't really much space at all in the bedroom, but overall a very nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
7.4

Kind staff, easy communication, great place to meet new people. We booked a single room, for around 90€ a night, the room was tiny but totally manageable. The problem was the "private" bathroom, it was the tiniest thing we've ever seen. You could basically shower and pee at the same time. It felt like being at a festival, but not like 90 bucks a night. The staff didn't change sheets, towels or the trash bag in the 6 nights we stayed - which was different. But great location & people!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
6.6

Les toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Les douches sont assez petites et ne sont pas suffisamment meublées pour installer les affaires de bain. Le linge était propre mais pas la couette ni l'oreiller. Les lits sont dans un bon état et sont confortables.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.