Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
73% 1189
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jan 2017
4.0

Don't stay there! It has no charme, is dirty and the money not worth it!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.0

The only main downfall was that the room was not clean, I'm not sure if the sheets were washed at all. There were stains in the sheets and somebody else's hair. It seemed secure but we had a double room and there was no safe in it so we ended up needing to travel with our travel documents and money during the day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
4.9

Overall not good. We booked a private room for two people. The bed was terrible - it slanted to one side and was impossible to sleep properly on. The bedding and towels absolutely reek of fabric softener and my partner who is sensitive to these kinds of chemicals had flu-like symptoms the entire time we were there. The showers and toilets are dirty and there was often no toilet paper. It is noisy inside the building and often difficult to sleep. I'd give this place a miss.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.1

We are going TSL contact London for visa application, it near to application center, about 20 mins walk. We upgraded the room into a private room, it cost around 70 pounds, the facilities are simple, heating are not so good, and the bathroom are quite small. This hostel is near to local business street and supermarket, quite convenient.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.6

Great staff, good place to meet people. They have all the Sky channels, PlayStation, Guitar and board games for residents to use. Decent breakfast and hot drinks any time. Bathrooms upstairs aren't the best but stick with the ones on the ground floor and you'll be fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.6

Pretty basic, nice hostel though. Not much of an atmosphere, pretty good location; about 20 minutes tube to the centre of London.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.1

I stayed at St James with my friend for one night in a Female 8 Bed dorm. At first I was sceptical because of the negative reviews about the cleanliness. But the staff is really nice and regarding the hygiene in tge bathroom, there really are worse hostels and this one is acceptable. I was a bit annoyed by the constant slamming of the doors and turning the light on when I was trying to sleep. But I reckon, that won't be any different in another hostel. And breakfast is free! Recommendable hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, good location, not far from Earl's Court station. They offer free breakfast, that's really amazing. However, it was rather dirty. The showers and toilets were a bit disgusting, hair everywhere. That's not just the staff's fault, some people just don't seem to know how to use a toilet or a sink properly and leave everything in there you could imagine. But still, a bit more effort from the staff with cleanliness and it would have been a perfect stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.9

The only common area to sit has the tv close so there is constant tv noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Auberge au TOP ! Personnel super accueillant, à 2 pas du métro Earl's Court. Endroit plutôt propre si nous sommes amenés à retourner à Londres nous reprendrions cette auberge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.