Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.6

Très bonne adresse ! Personnel au top, très bonne ambiance pour partager, rencontrer du monde. Endroit bien équipé. Juste la petite touche négatif est la couette du lit qui était très très abîmés, sale. Sinon au top !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.4

Merci pour l'accueil et l'aide apportée :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
7.4

Nice big bed for two, with a bit small bathroom. Everything was clean. Wifi didn't work most of the time. The check out time at 10:00 seems to early. A bit too expensive. Nice that it was near to the underground. And you have sainsbury in the same street which is perfect when you need to buy things urgently, which we did.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

La ubicación está bastante bien, hay muchos lugares donde comer y supermercados cerca. Se puede recorrer caminando el barrio de Kensington, pero es necesario tomar transporte para llegar a las atracciones principales. El hostal es más como una casa grande, donde se quedan varias personas por largo tiempo, pero se encuentran viajeros también. Tiene una buena cocina equipada y espacios comunes. En el tiempo que estuvimos fallaron todos los lavamanos de uno de los baños, espero lo hayan arreglado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was marvellous, very spacious dorms, free breakfast, big backyard and generally a very good vibe. PS Amy and Matilda are the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostle, with very frendly and helpful staff. Great family atmosphere. Comfortable beds and nice rooms. Also the kitchen facilities are great. I will definetly return there and recomend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
8.6

All the staff are very friendly, they make you feel right at home.The kitchen is well equipped to cook anything you fancy. The staff are also fairly laid back and nonrestrictive. All of them are easy to talk to. Kitchen is open 24/7 so if you are feeling peckish at unusual times, its easy to satisfy your hunger. One particular member of staff (Jackie) is great, makes you feel welcome and is a great source of information for any queries you may have.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
7.7

Great location. We had a private room, it was at the top of the building so we didn't have wifi in our room. The bathrooms were a bit shabby and there were no toilet brushes so the loos were a bit rank. The staff were all foreign so were not able to give local advice. But in general the place is nice, next to a supermarket and a few good pubs/restaurants and close to the subway which is in the central ring with good connection to the tourist locations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
4.0

Don't stay there! It has no charme, is dirty and the money not worth it!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.0

The only main downfall was that the room was not clean, I'm not sure if the sheets were washed at all. There were stains in the sheets and somebody else's hair. It seemed secure but we had a double room and there was no safe in it so we ended up needing to travel with our travel documents and money during the day.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.