Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
74% 1139
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Good location, friendly staff, garden terrace, spacious rooms in a spacious house. good place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is something different from the others because there are people living in the rooms not only staying there for a while. But it was a nice experience, the staff and the people who lives in the hostel was very nice and friendly, i would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Thanks to all the staff at Saint James who looked after me. The ladies dished up a free Italian meal from scratch which was yummy....it's a shame I missed the Polish one but I'll be back on Sunday (28 August) for the bank holiday BBQ and party which they told me is free too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Wifi in rooms was down, but this seemed like a one-off occurrence, and the wifi in the dining area was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

Love it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.4

因為是住雙人房,我不知道單人房如何,雙人房的床不太乾淨的感覺。房間看起來也沒有很乾淨,隔天起床身體有被咬的痕跡,回家之後好像也殘留在外套上一些,不太喜歡。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
3.7

Fui furtado dentro do quarto, quando fui dormi, coloquei o smartphone para carregar a noite acordei cadê ele? fui roubado. as funcionarias, não sabia o que fazer me questionava se eu esqueci e duvidava, eu não esqueci. em vez de chamar a policia, queriam que eu olhasse a bagagem dos outros, ficaram rindo quando no quarto. e outra quem rouba o smartphone não ia deixar ligado nem ia deixar pista para encontrar no quarto. e uma dela falou, olha não posso fazer nada, era para deixar locker.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
4.6

Die Zimmer waren nicht sauber und alle Einrichtungsmöbel defekt! Schiefes Bett, nicht schliessbarer schrank, Abfluss des Bidous nur langsam, Vorhang kaputt! Zudem gab es viele Ruhestörungen in der Nacht! Ich werde dieses Hostel garantiert NICHT weiterempfehlen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.7

You have always been good to me. Thank you and see you soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.4

Just stayed there for one night to catch my plane the next morning. The people working there were very helpful, if I go to London again it surely where I will go, because there is nothing cheaper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.