Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
74% 1183
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
8.6

Great staff, good place to meet people. They have all the Sky channels, PlayStation, Guitar and board games for residents to use. Decent breakfast and hot drinks any time. Bathrooms upstairs aren't the best but stick with the ones on the ground floor and you'll be fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.6

Pretty basic, nice hostel though. Not much of an atmosphere, pretty good location; about 20 minutes tube to the centre of London.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.1

I stayed at St James with my friend for one night in a Female 8 Bed dorm. At first I was sceptical because of the negative reviews about the cleanliness. But the staff is really nice and regarding the hygiene in tge bathroom, there really are worse hostels and this one is acceptable. I was a bit annoyed by the constant slamming of the doors and turning the light on when I was trying to sleep. But I reckon, that won't be any different in another hostel. And breakfast is free! Recommendable hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, good location, not far from Earl's Court station. They offer free breakfast, that's really amazing. However, it was rather dirty. The showers and toilets were a bit disgusting, hair everywhere. That's not just the staff's fault, some people just don't seem to know how to use a toilet or a sink properly and leave everything in there you could imagine. But still, a bit more effort from the staff with cleanliness and it would have been a perfect stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.9

The only common area to sit has the tv close so there is constant tv noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Auberge au TOP ! Personnel super accueillant, à 2 pas du métro Earl's Court. Endroit plutôt propre si nous sommes amenés à retourner à Londres nous reprendrions cette auberge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.1

The bathroom are so so small :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.3

El hostel es una casa victoriana. Tiene 4 o 5 plantas sin ascensor. Ofrecen desayuno gratuito básico de tipo self service: tostadas, leche y cereales. La cocina tiene tostadora, microondas, fuegos y nevera para poder cocinar y guardar lo que quieras. Las habitaciones tienen literas con lockers debajo. No hace falta candado, ya que van con llave. La llave requiere un depósito de 2GBP. Hay salón con TV. El hostel está muy bien. Ofrecen tours gratis. El ambiente es bueno y el personal muy amable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
5.7

Hostel is in a good location, close to the tube station. Despite seeing cleaners frequently around the hostel, the place (particularly the bathrooms) were filthy. There was a very strange lady also living in the room with many suitcases and her things everywhere... not enough power points in the room either. It's a bed to sleep on, but definitely would not recommend and will not stay again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
4.6

It was very dirty and not what the pictures show at all. Showering facilities were not clean. I was in an 8 person female room and when i arrived there was not a single spot for me to put my luggage. The other people staying there had there stuff everywhere. There were clothes hanging from every part of the room and the whole front of the room was cluttered with items. We also got hit with the nastiest smell when we walked in. Seemed that someone or something in the room was not very clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.