Hostelworld.com

Saint James Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,088 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,088 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
78% 1088
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
4.6

Mejorar la relacion precio y calidad ya que es un hostel caro para lo limitado que ofrece,cobran guardar las valijas encima no tienen un lugar cerrado para guardarlas bajo llave osea te cobran pero el pago no te da seguridad de nada. Estando la habitacion libre,no te dejan entrar,se entiende que todos estamos mochiliando y no tienen ningun tipo de consideracion. Mucha gente borracha(hombres) y acosadora(hombres)no recomendable habitacion mixta. A excepcion de la recepcionista de Cordoba.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
7.1

Muy bueno el hostel, bien ubicado a tres cuadras del subte que te lleva a todos lados. Tiene un patio muy bueno para estar afuera. Los cuartos y los baños todo muy bien, muy limpio. El personal son jóvenes extranjeros y todos muy predispuestos a ayudar en caso de que tengas algún problema en el hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.7

The Hostel it slef was cool, and it being in Earls Court just great, just a couple of things wrong. The rooms are like saunas to hot for me, no fans or aircon. So god help the summertime, and the showers was bad. The water was to hot , so like the water would melt your skin off.you couldnt get the cold water on and it was to small in there. Not enough room to move around in the tolets as well. And you had to make your own bed and pay for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent Saint James is a good hostel manager. He knows how to hire good staff. Upon arrival I was greeted by too gorgeous Spanish Ladies. It is really a good place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

Can't complain, only stayed one night. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great location! Would recommend staying hear. Earls Court is a great location to stay aswell! 😝

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.0

We had a great time staying at St James Backpackers in London. A not-too-long walk to Hyde Park gave us great opportunities to drink coffee while strolling in the Kensington Gardens through Hyde Park! If you want a lively neighbourhood, Earl's Court is not it, try more central or closer to the north/east side of London! However, calm and never intimidating walking home from a late night. Beautiful houses and spring blooming in London gave us a great stay in London!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.1

Bon accueil au sein de l'auberge, cependant les parties communes sales ( toilettes et douche) il y en a pas assez compare au nombre de backpackers. Cependant le petit déjeuner est au très bien et peu cher. Bon emplacement pas loin de Notting hill Hyde park à pied et pas loin du métro. Dans les chambres: manque de petite lumière et de prises pour les lits plus particulièrement en haut. Les rideaux sont inutiles . Il y aurait qqs aménagement pour les chambre .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for given us your review. We have cleaners to do their job and try to put everything in good conditions for the guests. I’m sorry if in your stay we didn’t satisfied your expectations. Hope to see you another time. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
6.6

it was fine but I probably wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Nothing horribly wrong but also nothing great. If it's a convenient area for you then stay here but if not maybe try somewhere else

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I’m sorry hear that in some things we were not good enough. Thank you for your replay. You are always welcome back.If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
5.1

accueil très moyen à l'arrivée comme au départ, nous avons réglé le solde sans pouvoir visiter la chambre, le balcon était sale avec pleins de mégots de cigarettes des visiteurs précédents. Les sanitaires très sales avec des douches bouchées. Panne d'électricité pendant le séjour et dangerosité dans les sanitaires au niveau des points de lumière dans les douches. Pour le breakfast, placards très sales, et une poêle pour cuisiner extrêmement sale. Wifi très faible. Pas satisfait du tout.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry for the inconvenience about your stay. Regarding the kitchen, there are a lot of guests in our hostel and the its used all the time. We have cleaners that do their job twice a day, everyday. Thanks for telling us about the wifi, I will do something right away. Its the first complain that we have about it. Sorry again. We hope to see you again and get a better experience. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.9

Perfect location and good vibes. However the wi-fi was not functioning in the room I was. I got a private room and it wasn't cleaned in 4 days. However in the common areas, everything was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review ! Sometime can be happen faille but most of the time is working normally, Sorry to hear that but we clean the rooms everyday. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.