Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2017
5.7

This hostel did it just for out quick 2night 1 day stay. However, we couldn't check in till 5.30pm due to no power in our room, then the power kept cutting out throughout or stay and just didn't work on the second night. We also told reception of this and they didn't really care. The hostel offers tour which we booked, but i would recommend just walking around the corner to book these as there half the price, but we went for the easy option.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.4

Amazing staff who will not disappoint! We stayed in a private room which was very spacious generally clean. Location is great because although it's hard to find at first (people are helpful) but being down a little alley is great for avoiding the street noise! Breakfast is sociable and I can't overstate how lovely the staff are !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.1

great location and the staff were so lovely and helpful. The free breakfast is also very nice. The beds are super comfortable and the rooms are clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
7.7

The service at this place was amazing, the receptionists bent over backwards to help in any way, such as walking me around the corner to get passport photos taken. However, the bathroom was mouldy all over the sink, didn't have any hooks/shelves to put your stuff and had a broken door to the toilet. The wifi didn't work very well in the rooms and the social area was very small. So a bit of a mixed experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.6

A bit difficult to find but the hostel and staff itself were great. Be careful when arriving in Ho Chi Minh as the taxi driver charged us $75 for a journey that literally could've taken us 5 mins to walk; not the hostel's fault at all but I'd recommend emailing the hostel first and asking their advice on how much average taxis should cost from your drop off point. The staff were helpful in arranging a day trip and hour sleeper bus to Nha Trang and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.9

While I was initially somewhat concerned when at the entrance to Hem 373 but the Hostel staff were most friendly and I had a nice clean functional room with TV, Air con and ensuite and a great double bed. At night I had a few meals out at the cafe out in front of Hem which I would recommend. At 75 years of age I don't like walking too far used the same Xe Mo taxi most days which was good as as most tourist attractions are not far away. I thoroughly enjoyed my five nights stay here. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • FouadAdel
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

Stayed there for a week, perfect location close to everything, staff are helpful and friendly, free breakfast which is decent enough, they clean the rooms daily and change everything, wifi is usually really bad in the top floors so you need to stay in the lobby but they were working on fixing that, would go back in the future for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.0

This place was ok for one or two nights. Very clean and delicious breakfast. Very secure with room keys and lockers but so much so that the front gates were locked when I arrived on my bus and neither the bell nor phone number worked so I was stuck outside and it was quite hard to find down an alley. Nice but quiet atmosphere. Staff were very helpful but some didn't know what they were doing and didnt know anything about the free walking tour or free cooking class that was meant to be included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here, good location and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.1

Lovely, helpful staff and great location (minutes from the bus station and from the party walking street). Would come back here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×