Hostelworld.com

Sai Palace

  • 3/117 Chowk Kagzi,Taj Ganj,, Near South Gate Taj Mahal., Agra, Indien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Sai Palace Located at 3/117 Chowk Kagzi,Taj Ganj, Near South Gate Taj Mahal., Agra.
Sai Palace
India
Agra 282001 3/117 Chowk Kagzi,Taj Ganj,, Near South Gate Taj Mahal.
78% 142
27.1682224 78.0414891
Sai Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2016
6.6

Great place to stay for the Taj Mahal but our room looked like someone had been locked in so tried to fight there way out, feel that there is a clear difference between standard of room if you book through hostel world or greater rate through them as some rooms looked nice. Worth using for a short stay in Agra

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
8.6

The room is basic but has everything you need. Even a hot shower which was amazing ! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and made great food. The view of the Taj Mahal from the roof terrace was amazing and it's literally 2 minutes walk to the gate .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
5.4

Disgusting place. Did not change bedding from previous tenant. Room reeked of urine. Dogs yelping outside all night, could not sleep at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • hannahjoannatravels
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
29 jan 2016
6.6

Can't complain since it's only a 2 minute walk from the Taj. It didn't quite feel clean though some how and our wall had a hole as though someone had bashed it so was crumbling onto the bed which wasn't very pleasant. Again, great to stay in for a quick visit to the Taj and I think it's standardised comparison with many places in Agra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
4.3

It was cheap, but a complete dump. Barking dogs all night kept everybody up (a party of four), and when they finally stopped, some mosque started chanting in its loudspeakers so loudly that at 03:00am we couldn't hear each other speak inside our room. The walls had holes in them (through the ventilation fan and around it), so the place was full of mosquitos. It was incredibly dirty, bed covers smelled bad, bathroom was clean but very old. To be fair, the view was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
7.1

Belle terrasse avec sur sur le taj Mahal, chambre moyenne c'est pas du neuf, bonne emplacement, par contre au niveau du personnel je lui ai demander de confirmer ma réservation de train il a noté le numero et il ne l'a jamais fais je n'ai pas trop apprécié !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2015
8.3

I spent two nights in this hostel. The location was awesome. Also it was not very difficult to find the hostel. Both the south and East gate of the Taj were of 2-3 minutes walk. Moreover the rooftop restaurant was awesome, although the prices of food were higher. The hostel people should give serious attention to the cleanliness of the toilets and bed-covers. The people were friendly and helpful. But sometimes I felt that they were unnecessarily over-curious as they were not supposed to be!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2015
9.4

Our stay was great - incredible view, great food at a good price, clean and comfortable rooms and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2015
8.6

Good stay here! Awesome location, and lovely rooftop terrace with views of the taj. Room was a bit small (standard double room).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2015
8.0

Great location to explore the Taj Mahal and you can see it from the roof top balcony. Standard accommodation but it has the essentials.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.