Hostelworld.com

Sagar Guest House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 120 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at Sagar Guest House. The staff are incredibly friendly and especially helpful, gave great tips for enjoying our time in Varanasi. They were also super flexible and made every effort to ensure we had a great stay. Only complaints are the location is little away from the river and the WiFi was often quite slow (common for places in Varanasi).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

방에 해도 잘 들어오고 넓은방이 아주 맘에 들어요. 스텝이 정말 친절합니다^^ 발코니에 원숭이 똥오줌이 있어요... 옥상에 빨래 널어놓으면 원숭이가 헤집어 놔요. 옥상말고 건물안 빨래줄이 여러개 설치되어 있어서 빨래널기 좋아요. 골목이 외지긴 하는데 큰길가에서 멀지 않아 위치는 좋은편이에요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Sagar guest house. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. The room was spacious with our own bathroom and it was great value for our money. The location was very convenient and we could get to the ghats within a 15 minute walk. I would definitely stay at Sagar guest house again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Great rooftop, very nice and polite staff, good location and near all main attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
4.9

The room and bathroom definitely need improvements. Filthy and bad small all over. Very old and dirty blankets. Although the owners were friendly and they tried their best. I'm sorry to say I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing place with great staff! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
4.0

- staff not helpful - services promised on hostelworld either not available or not received (I was told to go out for breakfast; internet did not work half of the time there) - bed (linen, pillow, cover) smelled a lot - no hot shower available (I was told to heat up the water myself) tenet: you get a better quality for the same price elsewhere

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Before reading this review... Please check his past reviews.... And decide what a personality of these guy If any one believe his point of view.....i love those present of mind....so this is story of that kind review dear friend You booked my guest house from 7\12\16..on hostel world As you mention that you are checking on 12 noon.... But unfortunately you was not available on that time even that day.. You came next day ...without any information..no email no call So I cancelled your booking... And you trying to check in with all facility as mentioned on hostelworld ... Sir 1st of all you was not on date....so its not my fault 2nd you was not informed me that you want to late check in What was reason it's didn't important for us.. Even you wasn't able to show me any email. So can you tell me if your booking is cancel then how can I provide breakfast.. Dear sir ..i don't Want to see you in my life as friend....guest...or customer... As you promised that if you not gave me room that I will write it bad for you...and you did it... I'm very happy that one thing you doing on time...(as promised) In 150 ....what you want to get it BE HAPPY on what you did it......😎😜

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay, the staff was really helpful. Very close to everything, one best hotels I stayed in India.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

Very warm and welcoming staff who were always available to help and offer advice when needed. The large double room I stayed in was excellent value for money. Location is set back from the main street, which is great for a little peace and quiet, and yet only a relatively short walk to the main ghat. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

The rooms are basic and the beds can sometimes be a bit hard, but it dont matter. The location is superb, hidden away from Varanasi constant noice and crowd. The owners are good people who helped us above and beyond in getting information and helped us with getting boatride and traintickets. Take time to talk with the owners, Santos and Sunny, about anything! The things we learned from them will not soon be forgotten. If you want a pleseant stay in Varanasi, then stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.