Hostelworld.com

Sagar Guest House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Sagar Guest House Located at D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa, Varanasi.
Sagar Guest House
India
Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 201010 D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa
86% 100
25.3093279 83.0022454
Sagar Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
10.0

The Sagar Guest House is a very nice and clean hotel. I can highly recommend it. The owner of this hotel are very helpful and know how to create a pleasant atmosphere. If you come to Varanasi the Sagar Guest House is the place to stay. I definitely enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.9

This is a guest house with a friendly hostel feel. The 2 bed room we had was brilliant - clean and very spacious, private loo and shower + a private balcony too. The location is quiet and maybe a 20 minute walk from the main Ghat on the Ganges. The owners, Mr Sagar and his family, are fantastic! For example, we did a sunrise boat trip on the Ganges (highly recommended!) so someone got up at 5:30am to take us there, to check that we didn't get fleeced by rickshaw driver or boatman! Amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
8.6

Such a wonderful stay here! The bed was quite hard but that was the only somewhat negative thing... The owner and his son are fantastic!! Sooooo funny and helpful and beyond the call of duty to make our stay the best possible :) it is about 15 mins walk to the river in a safe and generally quite little hideout spot. I felt very safe there and happy with all things!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
9.1

Very nice place, friendly owners, helped me a lot. clean and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
7.1

Owner was very nice and helpful. It was good value for money. Our friend stayed in the smaller room though and his room was way worse. The only irritating thing was that wifi was turned off at some times of the day and that the boiler was turn on upon request. We ve been in Varanasi while it was very cold so spontanious hot shower would be nice. Other than that our stay was very pleasant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
8.3

Thankyou for great stay Sonny and family, thanks to Gopal for help with the bicycle it arrived safely in Gorakhpur and was easy to get a jeep to the border and to Pokhara.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2015
9.1

great hostel, with great staff which will help you with everything and give you the best recommendations about india. the staff is really eager to feel you like at home =) !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2015
9.4

The hostel is in a central location. We stayed there for 5 nights. We stayed at the room on the top floor. Everything is clean and the staff is very friendly and always could help us. I really recommend to order a lassie ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2015
7.7
Översatt av Google

Trevlig guesthouse, nära från huvud ghat (gångavstånd). Verkligen hjälpsamma och vänliga personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2015
8.6

Despite the rather unpromising lane access and entrance the hostel offers a comfortable place to stay at a great price. It is in easy walking distance of the ghats and shops. etc. There are no frills but it does what it says on the can and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Not a communal backpackers environment if that is what you are looking for. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.