Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sagar Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.6

Great value for money. Spacious and clean rooms, hot water, and super friendly management. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
4.9

Der Transfer vom Flughafen verlief reibungslos. Ich rate diesen zu nutzen, da das Hostel sehr versteckt in einer Seitengasse liegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Ghats sind schnell zu erreichen. Das Hostel ist in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Spülung defekt, ein warmes Wasser. Betten sind so hart,daß an Schlaf nicht zu denken ist. Es gab Handtücher, Laken und Kopfkissen, aber keine Zudecken. Auf Nachfrage gab es eine SEHR schmutzige Decke,also den Seidenschlafsack nicht vergessen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.9

The staff was nice. Pick up and drop off from/to the airport worked out well. Rooms are big and ours had a balcony which was nice. Bathroom was quite dirty. And guesthouse itself was quite noisy. Beds are very hard. The distance to the ghats is about 15min walk, which is fine. Guesthouse is fine if you are on a tight budget, other than that go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

So friendly, tucked away in a quiet alley but easy to get places (including the best lassi in town). This was one one my favorite hotel experiences. The classic "planned on staying a night and stayed 2 weeks"! Really great family staff, experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at Sagar Guest House. The staff are incredibly friendly and especially helpful, gave great tips for enjoying our time in Varanasi. They were also super flexible and made every effort to ensure we had a great stay. Only complaints are the location is little away from the river and the WiFi was often quite slow (common for places in Varanasi).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

방에 해도 잘 들어오고 넓은방이 아주 맘에 들어요. 스텝이 정말 친절합니다^^ 발코니에 원숭이 똥오줌이 있어요... 옥상에 빨래 널어놓으면 원숭이가 헤집어 놔요. 옥상말고 건물안 빨래줄이 여러개 설치되어 있어서 빨래널기 좋아요. 골목이 외지긴 하는데 큰길가에서 멀지 않아 위치는 좋은편이에요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Sagar guest house. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. The room was spacious with our own bathroom and it was great value for our money. The location was very convenient and we could get to the ghats within a 15 minute walk. I would definitely stay at Sagar guest house again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Great rooftop, very nice and polite staff, good location and near all main attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
4.9

The room and bathroom definitely need improvements. Filthy and bad small all over. Very old and dirty blankets. Although the owners were friendly and they tried their best. I'm sorry to say I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing place with great staff! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.