Hostelworld.com

Sagando Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 64 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 64 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
Sagando Hostel Located at Michamvi Kae, , Zanzibar.
Sagando Hostel
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar P O BOX 4116, Michamvi Kae
84% 64
-6.1406187 39.4926953
Sagando Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel to relax. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. Close to the sea only 3 minutes to walk. Had an awesome stay there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.9

Very chill place in the heart of Michamvi. The atmosphere at this hostel was very cozy and quiet (at least during the off-season). The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. For those interested looking for a non-typical resort feel, this is the place. Only downfall would be the lack of markets to buy your own food, however the hostel and surrounding places have good places to eat, at a very cheap price. If I am ever back in Zanzibar, I'll definitely make a stop at Sagando. 420 friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
9.4

The Sagando Hostel is great! It is close to a very beautyful beach wirh only a few other People. The atmosphere is really nice and the staff is very friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
8.3

Frühstück ausbaufähig

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
9.4

Beautiful huts, brilliant location, very helpful, fun and friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
9.1

Perfektes hostel zum entspannen, sehr tolle atmosphäre, liebevoll eingerichtet. Freundliche mitarbeiter, man fühlte sich "zu hause" und wie teil einer familie. Kein direkter zugang zum strad, für 10usd konsumation kann man jedoch die anlage des benachbarten hotels nutzen. Ein dinner ist im sagando ein must! Der koch bereitet frische gerichte zu, die einfach nur hammer sind! Diverse touren werden organisiert (haben jedoch an keiner teilgenommen). Transfers können organisiert werden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
6.6

We booked a double room with Sagando Hostel but they put us in a single room in an attic. The sloped ceiling was so low we were hitting our heads on the roof & so was the fan. The mosquito net also had large holes, the water worked half the time & there was no light in the bathroom so we asked to change rooms. They didn't have another room, admitted that our room was supposed to be a single and not a double and gave us a considerable discount. The owner is nice but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
8.6

Great food!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.