Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sagando Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Sagando Hostel Located at Michamvi Kae, , Zanzibar.
Sagando Hostel
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar P O BOX 4116, Michamvi Kae
90% 71
-6.1406187 39.4926953
Sagando Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.6

Ein kleiner Fleck Paradies auf Erden, sehr zu empfehlen!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

A wonderful place to stay. It really has. Chiiled vide. It's the place to come and relax and there are loads of hammocks! The beds are big and they offer a free breakfast( toast), can't complain it's free. The beach is only 300 meters from the hostel. The staff are reay friendly and chilled. The hostel doesn't take card and the nearest cashpoint it 1.30 hours away. So make sure you bring some, or there is a hotel by the beach that expects card.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.4

We came here for 7 nights and liked it so much that we added another two! I don't know where to start: the food was very good, in the bar there is music- but not too loud, the staff was always friendly- although they worked very long shifts, the beach is only 2 min away and there you can see a great sunset (probably the best place on the eastern coast of Zanzibar), we often had the beach almost to ourselves, the staff organizes tours if you want to, there is a very nice friendly atmosphere...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
8.9

Sagando Hostel is een hele chille plek op een super mooie locatie. Sfeer is heel relax en de mensen zijn er heel aardig. Het strand is prachtig en erg rustig. Er zijn een aantal gezellige strandtentjes in de buurt maar meer ook niet! De huisjes zijn heel tof gemaakt en hebben een eigen toilet en douche, dat was allemaal prima!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.6

The only problem we did face were various visits of rats at night. But after we found out how to avoid that-- in keeping all food out of the room- the problem was solved. It is an amazing place. The fact that the rooms are cleaned only every 3 days and that not enough towels and sheets are available made is a bit less confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel to relax. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. Close to the sea only 3 minutes to walk. Had an awesome stay there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.9

Very chill place in the heart of Michamvi. The atmosphere at this hostel was very cozy and quiet (at least during the off-season). The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. For those interested looking for a non-typical resort feel, this is the place. Only downfall would be the lack of markets to buy your own food, however the hostel and surrounding places have good places to eat, at a very cheap price. If I am ever back in Zanzibar, I'll definitely make a stop at Sagando. 420 friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
9.4

The Sagando Hostel is great! It is close to a very beautyful beach wirh only a few other People. The atmosphere is really nice and the staff is very friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.