Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

Un ottimo ostello molto carino è collegato bene..sono andata con la mia famiglia ,3 bambini,e siamo stati benissimo,l'ultimo giorno ci hanno tenuto i bagagli tutto il giorno in ostello

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ickesbill8315
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Very nice, clean hostel in a good location for seeing downtown London. Lots of nice amenities like a bar, food cafe, outdoor social area, inside social area, video games, and more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Great to read through such positive comments! Really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Bo

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

Tout à fait adapté à un séjour en famille, très bien insonorisé, breakfast fourni et à volonté. Lignes de bus vers tous les coins de Londres. Quartier sympa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.0

Very clean and friendly staff. The only negative was the area. It's not too far from the city and only a short walk to the tube station but elephant and castle is not a very nice place and I didn't feel safe leaving the hostel. Curtains on the bunks however were a big plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Nice clean place. Pretty good location near to the center. Very nice for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.1

We had a 6 person mixed dorm. Each bunk had its own curtains and individual light so you could still have your privacy from the other people also it had a metal cage that rolled under the bed that fit our backpacking gear and we had no problem leaving our stuff locked up for the day/evening. But it would have been nice to have a few more plug-ins loser to the bed. There was public transit close by to get everywhere. And Big Ben was only a 30minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Bo

30 jul 2017
8.0

Stayed here for 2 nights. The showers are really small, so that everything what you take with you, gets wet. Liked the curtains for the beds! Also the beds are really comfortable! No plug sockets for upper beds. The staff at the reception was actually friendly, but seemed a bit bored. Not a lot of enthusiasm. Breakfast for 4£ if you buy it the day before otherwise 5£. The location is good, not far away from the trainstation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.7

Great. This was just enough for my nieces and My Mum. I really enjoyed taking the bus from the Hostel to go through Westminster and SouthBank. Very convenient. I also appreciate the flexibility and the respect they had for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
7.7

We stayed in an 8 mixed room.Enjoyed the curtains around the beds. Showers were not as clean as we would have liked. Security was good. Breakfast options were cereal, yogurt, apples, oranges, juice and a croissant. We had to take the tube or the bus into the downtown area which was only about 20 mins max.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have every stayed in. Elegant, clean, organized, confortable and very affordable. I loved having curtains to have more privacy. The only problem is power outlets are not at every bed. So you can't charge and be on your bed at the same time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are happy the you enjoyed the privacy of the curtains. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Sam

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.