Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, excellent location, close to the tube, i recommend! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

perfect all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
6.3

There was a really bad air in the room and only one window, so the room smell awful. Also the toilets were really dirty! When we first told the staff about the bad air in our room they just answered: "there's nothing we can so about it!", so we had to just avoid spending time in our room. The location of the hostel was great, so something positive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

Good location, clean, wonderful staff, rooms with excellent structure. It was excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Fernanda for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

13 maj 2017
6.3

O quarto era realmente muito bom, eu e minha amiga dormimos muito bem. A localização não era nada boa, não é tão próximo da estação de metro e quando se leva em consideração o valor das passagens e o tempo a chegar no hostel, o preço pode não valer a pena... Se a locomoção não for um problema, recomendo pela qualidade do ambiente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.7

Seul point négatif: l'hôtel était difficile à repérer dans la rue, on s'attendait à voir un grand panneau avec écrit "Safe stay elephant and castle" et il y avait juste un logo au dessus de la porte, donc nous l'avons raté et marché une bonne vingtaine de minutes avant de s'en rendre compte... et la fenêtre de notre chambre ne se fermait pas donc c'était très bruillant la nuit de vendredi à samedi. Mais sinon, super hotel que je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.9

Good location as you can get bus right in front of the hostel. Wish the toilet can be cleaned frequently and would be great if you provide communal kitchen. Anyway, great experience staying in here. Definitely gonna come and stay here in future! Thanks guys 🙏😎

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Sara Thank you very much for taking your time to advise us of your recent stay at Safestay Elephant & Castle. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. Again, please accept my apology and i hope that this hasn't put you off a return stay with us again. Kind Regards Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

8 maj 2017
10.0

I didn't actually stay here, I missed my flight to London and went elsewhere. I had friends stay there and they spoke very highly of the hostel though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Michael Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It's a shame you didn't stay here. Hope you can make it next time. Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
9.1

Hostel très propre et sécuritaire, il manquerait une cuisine ou au moins un micro onde avec une pièce pour manger. Le bar ainsi que la superbe terrasse ferment trop tôt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

O hostel é muito bom, peca apenas no pequeno almoço que não é nada de espacial e não está incluído no preço do quarto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.