Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
83% 2213
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
9.1

It is a very comfortable and clean hostel, has a good staff that will always help you. It is also located in a good sector to start the tour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.0

Auberge sympa, propre, quelques sirènes la nuit (mais calme sinon ), à quelques minutes à pied du métro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
4.6

Auberge très chère pour une prestation minimaliste. 158 pounds par nuit pour 2 personnes !!! Même pas une serviette pour prendre sa douche à ce prix là! Au dessus de tout ça, le personne n'est pas conciliant. Nous sommes arrivés le matin vers 8h et ayant voyagé toute la nuit sans sommeil, le personnel nous refuse un lit pour nous reposer sachant qu'il était marqué sur notre réservation qu'on était attendu pour 8h. la raison étant que le check in ne débute qu'à 14h.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Decently close to an underground stop. Only annoyance was WiFi dropping continuously throughout my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Marcus Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I will share all of your feedback with the team so we can investigate the issues that you have raised. Look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.6

Location was close to the subway stop. Around the hostel their are lots of options for a quick meal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. Guest Relations

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.6

Je suis plus que satisfaite de cette auberge, l'emplacement est parfait puisque proche de deux stations de métro et d'un Pret à manger. Le personnel est tres accueillant. L'auberge est propre et l'atmosphère est vraiment cool. Pour la sécurité, je trouve ça vraiment bien que les portes donnants aux escaliers doivent s'ouvrir également à l'aide de la carte magnétique. Le rapport qualité/prix est vraiment intéressant !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
8.6

Très bien, personnel disponible 24h/24h, wifi gratuit, propretée assez bonne.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
10.0

It was a sudden plan to book this hostel and starting with first things first, me and my friend were able to get the hostel room right away which was great at a very ideal price. The hostel and the rooms are very clean and well designed to keep the luggage in the rooms itself. Very spacious and very clean. All the bathrooms are super clean. The dining area/bar area is very beautifully designed. There are 3 bus stops for various buses right outside the door of the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Jyotsna Singh Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

1 dec 2016
7.1

Pretty awesome location.right down the street from the tube.they are doing a ton of construction in the area so bring earplugs.a lot of places to eat nearby

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.6

The price is too high during the weekends.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.