Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
84% 2139
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
7.1

Hostel is great for a couple of nights, there was still some stuff under my bed (tissues, underwear) which I didn't care about if you keep in mind it's a hostel however for the price they could have cleaned a little better. Met some Colombian staff(can't recall the name) Who was incredibly helpful but on another day a different person made us wait for ages when checking in instead of asking for a second help when seeing so many people queuing. I'd come again for price/value and location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
6.3

Place was decently good only a couple of complaints. They failed to tell me at check in that we had assigned beds and what my one was so I just took the first bed and slept there that night. The next night I came back and someone had removed all my stuff and put it on the bed they were sleeping in the night before and said that apparently I "stole" their bed. So pretty annoying when people are moving your stuff. Other than that the showers are pretty annoying...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.4

Very clean, good space. It felt like a hotel of hostels as opposed to an inviting space for communication and interaction, but I did go to sleep early. Maybe that was just my experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Absolutely loved my stay here. I'd still be staying here if they provided a kitchen or even a microwave. Seriously, all I needed was a microwave... Wifi was poor and only worked in common areas. All guests seemed to agree with me. Other than that, I loved it. It was clean, comfortable, and accessible. Loved the staff too! Super helpful and really work to make you happy! I was paying the same amount for a hostel across town that wasn't even a quarter as nice as this one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • karinota
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.6

La estancia en este hostal fue muy buena, agradezco mucho a María de España y aniello el manager italiano que nos ayudaron demaciado en la estancia en este lugar! El lugar es muy céntrico con tan solo tomar el bus número 12 pueden llegar en 10 o 15 minutos al centro de la ciudad, la zona es muy segura incluso de noche, el desayuno que ofrecen es rico y limpio, en general el personal muy muy amable, lo único que me gustaría agregar es que hace falta aire acondicionado a la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.7

I loved this place, one of the best hostel that I have been before. Keep in this ways!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.4

The staff is so kind and helpful, good location, is clean and comfortable, the rooms are nice, i loved the courtins in the beds, i think they can improve the showers, it was dificult to find a dry place for the clothes, people in reception are great, especially the italian guy, definitely i would like to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

This is a fantastic hostel. It almost felt like a nice hotel. All of the beds had a privacy curtain, which was great. They had happy hour downstairs and a nice common room. It was a little bit away from all the main attractions, but there was a tube station near by that made everything very accessible. The only negative would be that the wifi was very spotty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
8.0

Super Hostel , sehr Familien freundlich

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
6.6

Der erste Eindruck des Hostels war sehr gut, aber auf den zweiten Blick waren wir nicht mehr so zufrieden. Es ist schön das man durch die Vorhänge am Bett ein bisschen mehr Privatsphäre hat, aber es gab keine Küche, was eigentlich zu einem Hostel dazu gehört und wenn man länger geduscht hat, ging immer das Licht aus, da es durch Bewegungsmelder gesteuert wird. Die Schließfächer unter den Betten waren nur schwer leise zu bedienen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.