Hostelworld.com

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
85% 2025
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
5.7

In all honesty, the rude and strict staff after a very long travel was not pleasing. They were very unaccomadating. Coming from someone who works in the customer service industry, I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. We left early from our stay and if it wasn't for the charge I had to pay for booking the reservation I would have left within the first few hours.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent stay at Safestay Elephant & Castle. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathise regarding the point your mention in your review with regards to the poor service you received upon check-in. This level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. We have made a note in your guest profile to ensure this level of poor service will not happen again and I do hope that this hasn't put you off a return stay with us again. Kind regards Guest Relations Safestay Elephant & Castle

11 maj 2016
6.3

You won't get a good nights sleep here. Very hot lots of children's groups and lots of beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for sharing your review of Safestay. I was disappointed to learn that some aspects of your visit did not live up to expectations. We offer a 24 hour reception for you to report any issues so we can resolve whilst you are here to make your stay more comfortable. However, rest assured that I will share all of your feedback with the team so we can investigate these issues that you have raised. Best Wishes Guest Relations

6 maj 2016
8.0

I left due to construction and noisy groups after an hour. Prior to checking in, I hadn't slept in three days. The place is clean and pretty. I wasn't able to get a full refund, but the manager Jose is a professional and was able to refund me some if my money even though there is a no refund policy. I respect that. Hopefully I'll return in a better condition.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.0

Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. Mängel, als Input zu verstehen: kein Licht in der Dusche in unserem Zimmer 022. Wurde auch nach Reklamation nicht geflickt. Beim Morgenessen kein Orangensaft und keine Scones mehr. Wurde nicht mehr aufgefüllt, obschon wir früh waren. An der Bar für den Baileys keine Eiswürfel vorhanden. Schade.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay, great to have a curtain around the bed to give you a bit more privacy :) I did feel safe but I wouldn't go walking around the local area after dark!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

I really liked Safestay. My friends and I stayed in a 3 beds private ensuite room and it was great! The room was spacious, the bathroom very clean and the location is just great, with the tube station at 5 minutes walk and lots of buses passing all the time. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • danieljgomes
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

I recommend a lot this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel - very clean, secure and well presented. The area is not great but it is close to the tube and not too fair to walk to embankment, the IWM etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

Un buen lugar, super recomendado con atención de calidad, buen servicio, desayuno barato y limpieza al 100.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.1

Everything was excellent however the beds were quite sqeaky

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.