Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel is nice and has a Poshtel feel. The neighborhood Is great and cultured. Definitely isn't a tourist area. They have a farmers market right down the street on the weekends. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good afternoon Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Bo

16 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel and great value for money! Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Best wishes, Bo

14 jun 2017
8.9

Ein wirklich sehr schönes Hostel, welches eher einem hotel gleicht! Es befindet sich in einer richtig coolen Lage, mit coolen Cafés und angenehmen Leuten :) Kann das Hostel wirklich empfehlen :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.7

Muy lindo, parece un hotel! Habitaciones tremendas. El desayuno te lo cobran y nunca llegué a tomarlo pero tiene como un restaurante así que tenía buena pinta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.1

Not the best location but with a near underground station that takes to all the main places in the city. They messed up with one of our beds in the first day, but they worked out just fine. Even thought the overall rating that I'm adding is not high, I actually do recommend staying here since it is a nice place to spend the night, really clean and overall good quality in bathrooms and dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is of great value to us. Great to read that you recommend us as a nice place to stay and that you found our cleanliness to be of a high standard. We do hope to welcome you here again. Best regards, Bo

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.7

It was perfect! The Hostel is amazing, there were just two problems that we had. The first one was with our roomates due to the fact that they didn't care about the other people and turned on the lights and the hairdryer at 6 a.m but this is not the Hostel's fault. Another thing is that if we buy something outside we are not allowed to eat in the common areas, this point I really disagree. :/ Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.4

Staff really good and helpful, wonderful location, clean and secure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon! Bo

6 jun 2017
9.1

Los baños un poco pequeños pero todo lo demás muy bien y con privacidad cada cama, muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Very nice and beautiful room, the facility is new, the staffs are friendly, the location is not bad, a bus stop nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. What a positive way to start the morning here! It is a pleasure to read that you found your room beautiful and I will definitely be sure to pass on the Staff comment to my team! We hope to welcome you here again at Safestay in the future. Best wishes, Bo

4 jun 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly and always helpful for me. Rooms clean and well-maintained, although my top bunk was a little bit precarious. As with a lot of larger hostels, I found the atmosphere a little bit lacking for a solo traveler. But overall, I'd say good value for what you pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us and for your positive review - we appreciate your feedback! Especially great to red your comments about our Team here. We hope to welcome you back here in the future. Best regards, Bo

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.