Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
83% 2194
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
7.1

Pretty awesome location.right down the street from the tube.they are doing a ton of construction in the area so bring earplugs.a lot of places to eat nearby

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

Everithing perfect! Recommendable 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

A lovely modern hostel, very secure with 24hr reception. 5 min walk from tube station. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.7

El hostel tiene fácil acceso a distintas líneas de metro y buses, lo cual es muy bueno cuando sales a caminar todo el Día. El personal que atiende es muy amable. Lo único que no me gustó fue la limpieza de los baños, pero al ser compartido con otras personas mucho tiene que ver la higiene personal de cada uno, sacando de lado eso disfrute mi estadía en el hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.0

great hostel at a nice location. close to the elephant and castle tube station and a bus stop is just opposite the road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal en relación calidad-precio especialmente en Londres. El desayuno esta muy bien y tienes una estacion de metro a 400 metros caminando. Excelente opción para hospedarse en Londres. La atencion del personal es genial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.6

I stayed at Safestay Elephant and Castle for 3 nights. The dormitories are comfortable and the bathroom facilities are good. Breakfast is available, and there is a bar. The staff are friendly and helpful. However I didn't feel safe walking from the tube to the hostel at night. The Elephant and Castle isn't a safe area at night in my opinion. Apart from this I liked the hostel and enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.0

A clean and comfortable hostel with decent beds, well located close to the elephant and castle tube station. However, no kitchen for guest use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

27 okt 2016
7.7

Beds have curtains and bathroom and toilet are always cleaned. No kitchen and not much of an atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
7.1

Nice place. Cheap. However it was more for like work travels rather than solo travels. The slcial atmosphere is quite poor. However it was clean and cozy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.