Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Edinburgh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.1

Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. The location was really central, so much so we didn't realise until after we had taken a bus to the castle, that it was literally a 5 minute walk. I would have prefered if the security for the luggage storage room had have been a bit better, anybody off the street could have walked in and asked for it, but otherwise I felt very safe there. The friend I was travelling with said the breakfast wasnt very nice, but the kitchen facilities were great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
7.4

Bonne auberge, bien située, bonne ambiance générale. Cependant, le premier soir, les autres personnes étaient très bruyants et très sales, bordéliques. Il manquait des rideaux aux lits pour plus d'intimité

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.1

Bonne auberge de jeunesse! personnel accueillant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación. La habitación es muy cómoda, bien calefaccionada y amplia. El personal muy amable. Extremadamente recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.9

Good, But Bland. I don't mean that in a bad way. It's a big hostel, the facilities are very good indeed (comfy beds, big lockers, good showers), and the staff are friendly & helpful. The social space is either the bar or the lobby. If you're looking for a quirky and charming hostel to bond with fellow travelers in over movies in the lounge or long chats at the dining table, this isn't the place. If you're looking for a base to explore Edinburgh from, with it's own bar? Here it is.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.9

Safestay was perfect for position: it's in the edimburgh old town and a lot of pubs and bars are near there. Room was perfetly clean, the bar in the hostel is cool and the atmosphere was calm and nice. Only one negative note: no common bathrooms except for the one at the bar (with no showers :\ ). Would definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.4

parfait merci beaucoup

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.0

Characterless, overpriced stagnant. Staff ranged from officious but efficient to completely disinterested. Not recommended. There are other much better hostels in Edinburgh.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.3

Es war sehr laut in unserem Raum, weil sie unter unserem Fenster wohl die ganze Nacht party machten. Ausserdem waren die Toiletten etwas eklig. Dennoch hatten wir einen sehr guten Aufenthalt, das Personal war wahnsinnig freundlich und das hostel ist ideal gelegen - direkt in der Altstadt, ca. 5-10 min von der Burg entfernt. Was wir zwar nicht benutzt haben, aber für mich ein pluspunkt ist ist die Küche, die Küche die man benutzen kann. Sah sehr gut ausgestattet aus. Empfehle das Hostel weite

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

I'm very happy with all aspects of the hostel bar one. The room I stayed in (10 bunk dorm) was directly adjacent to the entrance of BAR 50 and overlooking the smoking area. It was noisy until about 0200 on Saturday morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.