Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Edinburgh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
8.3

The Hostel is more like a Hotel. The rooms are nice and clean. The kitchen is not well equipped and there is no place for eating own food. But, you can place some food in the fridge and drink a coffee in the morning. There is no common room for relaxing or getting to know other people. If you want to have a cheap but nice accomodation with hotel atmosphere with your friends, this is the right place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

Really nice clean hostel- one of the best I've been to. Beds were comfortable and clean. Toilets and showers are all in the rooms which is really nice. There is a bar area that has a kitchen for everyone to use with lots of seating. Only small downside is there isn't a TON of common spaces if that is something you are looking for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Perfect location, and it was very clean! The hostel bar had great deals for food and drinks! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.1

The bed was comfortable and the staff was incredibly nice!! The location was fine as I enjoy walking around cities and its location allowed and required it. It isn't super far off the main roads and that was great! I just wasn't ready for hills 😂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't recommend a better hostel. Best location in the old town. Great rooms. Comfortable beds. Definite value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

The hoatel in perfectly placed within the old town, surrounded by little cafes and pubs. It's in between the castle and holyrood, so all main sights are within reach. Check in was fast and easy, the staff is nice and helpful whatever you ask them. I was used to adaptors for the plugs being integrated into the plug itself,so i had to buy a normal one vecause the hostel really only uses british plugs and has no usb station. I guess that's the only manko...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
9.4

This was a fantastic budget stay! Greeted by an enthusiastic staff member, with a wealth of knowledge on local Vegetarian restaurants and things to do. The room was basic, but with added goodies of tea and coffee, desk, and a good shower (with towels). The breakfast was brilliant value, would highly recommend. Also, really close to Waverley station and the royal mile, honestly could not have been more central. If you don't mind bunkbeds this is definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

It's the jacuzzi of the hostels! We had a 4 room bedroom everything was perfect , The accommodation, the position and the cleanining . If I will be back in Edinburgh I will stay in safestay for sure !!! 😊best hotel I've ever been and the price was excellent !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, but charge us £20 more Than the booking price through Hostelworld, although I had the paperwork that said otherwise. Not pressed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Very good and clean, even though I was sharing with lots of people. Staff were helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.