Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safari Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
9.1

Really good hostel close to Moscow's downtown. Nice staff, clean facilities and big common area will make your stay there very pleasant. The only problem is the security, they had an issue in one of the bedrooms even though the doors have electronic locks only accessible with access cards (which sometimes don't work) and bedrooms with lockers. In spite of that, I would definitely go back because of the options you have in the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
6.9

We stayed at Safari hostel 2 days with a friend in 4 people room and we don't like there too much.Wi-fi usually is not working,bathrooms are not clean(even there was no soap) and they have a problem with hot water in showers(they told us situation is temporary and it is due to city problem).Only we enjoyed at wednesday night,because they have given us a delicious free dinner.location of hostel was good and it is very close to metro plus it is a nice and clean quarter of Moscow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel with nice people. The free dinner and the free metro tour were awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.3

Muy cerca de los sitios "imprescindibles" de Moscú, pero un poco escondido. Al llegar al edificio, hay que meterse por un portal que te lleva a un callejón interior donde encontrarás un parque infantil. El hostel está a un lado del parque infantil y tiene las paredes revestidas de hierba artificial. El ambiente del hostel es muy bueno. La limpieza es suficiente. Parece que tienen un sistema de trabajadores muy jerárquico porque los recepcionistas no están autorizados para cambiar reservas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
6.3

Неплохо, но очень долго пришлось ждать заселения хотя места свободные были.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
6.0

So.. best thing about this hostel is location. I would not recommend it for a second time. I would rather try to search another place. No security, rooms really hot, guys barely speak english and there´s a girl in the front desk who has no patience at all.. I´ve traveled around the world, loved Moscow, hated this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We sincerely regret you disappointing experience with us and appreciate that you gave us a second chance and booked with us again. We have noted your comments and will make an effort to rectify them. Sincerely, Daria

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
5.7

Pretty ran down hostel with staff that is nice and friendly, but some look like they are quite bored by doing the same job for too much time. The hostel is quite claustrophobic and only supplies you with the wifi of the bar next door "as the wifi is temporarily offline". Breakfast is quite poor. If the others are full, you can still go here and have a good time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.9

Good location, they organize some cool events on the hostel, some of the staff don't know to answer about basic question like - where there is a good restornat, the place is not so clean.. So.. the place have a lot of potential but some how it's not realized.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
7.7

Er hangt een ontpannen sfeer in dit hostel. De bedden waar oké en het is relatief dichtbij het centrum van moskou. Op de site staat dat er ontbijt is maar dat is echter zeer karig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.6

The only negative that I can think of is that there was confusion when it came to payments. Who paid/what they paid for could probably be tracked better at this hostel. The staff were very helpful when it came to advice and that was terrific! Also, this hostel has a great sense of community and that's all thanks to the effort the staff put towards developing activities. For instance, we played beer pong one evening followed by a trip to the club. Traditional Russian dinner another night...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.