Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
8.6

My stay there was nice, local restautants and shops around, not to far away from the subway. Staff was very helpfull. Unfortunately it was noisy in my room at night (i think because of the theater) and in the morning as well (doors to toilett/shower need to be pushed and shot to open and close) that was a little annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene grande espacios communes, una terraza muy agradable con hammacas. El personal fue muy servicial y el desayuno era variado y bueno. La seguridad fue optimal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.7

Overall, really solid hostel. Great breakfast and nice upstairs terrace. Rooms are really hot so maybe choose somewhere else in the heat of summer but any other time of year it's good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.4

I spent over a week here and loved it. The staff was wonderful- they gave me great recommendations and were nice to hang with. Breakfast was really good too. My only negative really is that there were only two plugs in the four bed dorm. I would go back here though if I were returning to BA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal. Excelente ambiente, la gente muy buena onda. Siempre hay alguna actividad entretenida para hacer y la gente del hostal siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte. El desayuno es excelente!! 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! They weren't fully booked so it was no problem to extend my stay at short notice. They also didn't filled up the rooms so there was lots of space. Offer great and diverse activity but if you want to hang out and chill it's perfect as well (hammocks on a terrace!!) amazing breakfast and pretty clean kitchen for a hostel with 24h use ;) very nice and helpful staff. Amazing barbecue!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Jaydendoyle11
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel, met some fanatstic people (both staff and traveller’s) and the breakfast is nice!. Hot showers all day round, comfy beds. tick tick tick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

The bed was great, very comfortable. The breakfast is delicious, the best we had so far. The staff is kind and helpful, also the Hostel owner welcomed us very friendly at the Hostel and told us everything important about the city and the neighbourhood. There are group activities every evening, organized by the Hostel. It's a great place to be and there is really nothing we could complain about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

Las personas muy amables y siempre están disponibles. Se pasa muy bien y el hostel se encuentra cerca de un montón de lugares para conocer. Desayuno y Asado son excelentes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.7

I loved this place. It's big enough if you just want to relax by yourself, and the atmosphere is very friendly. The workers and the volunteers were extremely helpful, and the kitchen was well equipped enough for me and my travel buddy to cook a high standard Easter dinner. The only downside was the showers in the hall on the first floor; they were good enough in themselves but super tiny and you basically have to change in your dorm. There was one really good bathroom though. Very recommended:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.