Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Hemoso lugar!! La ubicación es perfecta y las habitaciones limpias y cómodas. El servicio muy cálido y amable. El desayuno bastante completo y rico! Recomiendo 100% Antalya y sabah pansyion!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ericsmiley13820
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.1

My stay was lovely. It is very well located in the old town. I spent the day and night walking around the old town, enjoying the atmosphere of the old city. If needed, the hostel was always in reach, the staff were very friendly, and there are wonderful places to sit on the property. Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

The Sabah Pansiyon is located in the heart of the city center. Very nice atmoshere incide and around the place. The host was extremely friendly and helphul, gave us an uxpected indirim (discount) and included breakfast in our stay, which was held in a lovely restaurant with the garden, just across the street, a few steps from the Pansion. Very nice veiw from the room, the facilities were good, though a bit small in space. We spent only one night there, but it is definetely the place to return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.4

Úžasný malý penzionek v centru starého města s příjemnou atmosférou, kolem klikaté uličky, restaurace, obchůdky, bary. Milý a ochotný personál, zajistili nám půjčení auta, zodpověděli každý dotaz, poradili. Pokojík byl malinký, ale čistý, s ledničkou, vlastní koupelnou a záchodem. Jediná drobná nevýhoda, že jsme měli okna do ulice, kde to žilo nočním životem a byl dost rachot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
7.1

La salle de douche est minuscule et tout en étant mince je parvenais très difficilement à prendre ma douche ou d'aller aux tpilettes

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

Sabah Pansiyon' da sadece 1 gece konakkladım, oldukça merkezi bir konumu var sabah kahvaltısı fiyata dahil ve başarılı, ayrıca odaları temiz ferah ve klimalı. Kale içinde olması çok büyük bir artı sadece resimlerde görünen havuz biraz küçük.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.0

Had a great one night stop over, the room was on a slight slope but didn't cause any problem for us, bathroom was clean and tidy, beds were comfortable! Happy to recommend for short stays! We did have a private room not a dorm room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.3

Very clean. Breakfast is goodz

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.4

GREAT location (also Antalya and the old city Kaleici is 10/10), helpful staff, good breakfast. Room/bathroom were fine. Really liked the common areas. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.4

It was a very nice place altogether that we highly recommend. The room was a bit small (difficult to open a big suitcase in it) but we expected that from the pictures. Our only concern was that the windows lacked isolation, to the extent that one can listen in to conversations in the street underneath them and people in the street might be able to listen to yours as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.