Hostelworld.com

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkiet
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
91% 716
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
10.0

Really nice staff, clean rooms, and great location. The perfect place to stay if you want something quiet, comfortable, and convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words, choosing to stay with us. We look forward welcoming you once again.

15 maj 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay in Sabah Pansiyon. The location is perfect in the old city, and the little garden where you have breakfast is lovely. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words, choosing to stay with us. We look forward welcoming you once again.

4 maj 2016
10.0

I was really impressed with this place: Location: perfectly situated in the heart of old town Atmosphere: very homey Cleanliness: one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed it Overall, clean, homey place in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.7

Sehr nette Pension mit perfekter Lage, netten Mitarbeitern, warmen Wasser, gutem Frühstück - einziger Nachteil eine brummende Klimaanlage aus dem Nebenzimmer in der Nacht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • egzog
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
8.0

Konum olarak çok iyi. Kale içinde ücretsiz park etme imkanı vermesi de beni çok etkiledi. Fiyatı çok ucuz olmasa da yine de en iyiler arasında. Çalışanlar ilgili insanlar. Memnun kalacaksınız.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
8.6

I had booked a single for part of the trip and a shared twin for when my friend arrived and the staff set me up in the twin immediately to save the hassle of moving rooms. The internet is wonky and can be painfully slow. The area however is great! I loved Kaleici and the pension was perfectly situated. It's not difficult to get around to most places from there and wandering the old town is something you can do repeatedly. The breakfast buffet was good and room and bathroom clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
10.0

A cute b&b with a decent breakfast buffet. Beds were comfy, everyone was really nice and helpful, showers were warm and it's a great location. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2015
9.4

Awesome place to stay. Sweet location in the old town. More of a hotel vibe but still enjoyed it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.