Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 745 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 745 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
90% 745
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect area, very central, close to the harbour. There are a lot of restaurants, bars and shopping possibilities. The room was clean and tidy. I was about to share it with 3 others, but since a lot of people cancelled their flight to Turkey, I was there by myself. The internet was supergood (the best wifi I have had so far during my travel), the staff was very friendly and helped me find my way. Breakfast was included with fresh fruit, bread, cereals.....very delcicious!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent stay with no problems. Great location. Awesome breakfast. Wifi works well throughout.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

This is a great place. I had booked one room for 3 of us but on arriving we were offered 2 rooms for same price which was reli good for our 18 year old boy. its very clean. Staff are helpful breakfast is buffet style and plenty of it. Great central position in fabulous old town of Antalya. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.0

L'auberge est difficilement trouvable sans l'aide des locaux mais cependant bien située dans la vieille ville. Tout est accessible à pieds et le tram n'est pas loin. Cependant le personnel n'est pas très agréable, ni accueillant. N'essayez pas de leur demander des informations car ils essaieront seulement de vous vendre leur tours organisés ou leur location de voiture. Un monsieur était très aimable mais celui de l'accueil ne l'était vraiment pas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

Lovely pool and the owners are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Location is great for being not too far from the beach and good restaurants in the old town. However definitely do not recommend trying to drive into the old town - if you have a car it's easier to park outside the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff Never bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

Sabah Pension was my first stop in Turkey, and what a lovely stop it was! The dorm included AC and free buffet style breakfast. The staff were helpful and respectful. They also have a great pool which is super refreshing in the summer heat, and much easier to reach than the beach. Located in the heart of old town, this hostel is the best deal around. No frills, just good value for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.6

We had a great stay here on our first night in Turkey, very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. There was not much of an atmosphere here if you're into meeting other travellers. Staff were very helpful in organising transfers and activities and getting the best deals for us. We also booked to stay here at the end of our trip. Rooms are simple with aircon and clean bathrooms. There was a pool but we didn't use it. Stored our luggage safely. Overall simple no-frills great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.1

Location in the old city is good but it's just too easy to get lost. Better to take a taxi to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.0

Antalya is a beautiful place. Renting a car is just the only viable option to visit Perge and other points of interests. The hostel sits in a very innocent space in the Old City. I would stay again in this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.