Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sabah Pansiyon

  • Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, Antalya, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Sabah Pansiyon Located at Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So, , Antalya.
Sabah Pansiyon
Turkey
Antalya 07100 Kaleici (The Old Town) Kilincaslan Mah. Hesapci So
90% 737
36.8818603 30.7048451
Sabah Pansiyon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2016
9.7

Lovely pool and the owners are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Location is great for being not too far from the beach and good restaurants in the old town. However definitely do not recommend trying to drive into the old town - if you have a car it's easier to park outside the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff Never bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

Sabah Pension was my first stop in Turkey, and what a lovely stop it was! The dorm included AC and free buffet style breakfast. The staff were helpful and respectful. They also have a great pool which is super refreshing in the summer heat, and much easier to reach than the beach. Located in the heart of old town, this hostel is the best deal around. No frills, just good value for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.6

We had a great stay here on our first night in Turkey, very conveniently located. Breakfast was great. There was not much of an atmosphere here if you're into meeting other travellers. Staff were very helpful in organising transfers and activities and getting the best deals for us. We also booked to stay here at the end of our trip. Rooms are simple with aircon and clean bathrooms. There was a pool but we didn't use it. Stored our luggage safely. Overall simple no-frills great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.1

Location in the old city is good but it's just too easy to get lost. Better to take a taxi to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.0

Antalya is a beautiful place. Renting a car is just the only viable option to visit Perge and other points of interests. The hostel sits in a very innocent space in the Old City. I would stay again in this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Great location inside Kaleiçi (old town), with lots of streets to roam around in and it's near a park where you can sit and look at the mountains and the sea. The staffs are warm and friendly even if there may be a language barrier sometimes :) The house and rooms have a very cosy feeling. Really feels like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, decent buffet breakfast and clean rooms and facilities. Very quiet when I was there but that's what most of Turkey is like at the moment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.1

도미토리예약하고 갔는데 방 업그레드해줘서 더블룸에서 편하게지냈어요ㅎㅎ 조식도 잘나오고 괜찮습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.9

I got a free upgrade to a single room which was great. Not a crowded hostel so the atmosphere was lacking, but it was a nice enough place to stay. Security is good with the front gate being locked during obscure hours, but staff will open it no problem if you'd like to get in or out very early or very late. Great location and a lovely breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.