Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
10.0

I read several of the reviews and some indicated the beds were too small, no security for belongings, and how noisy and that it was a bit far to the center of town. I found STF Chapman to be an ideal place to stay while visiting Stockholm. The hostel is very secure and only a 15 min walk to town. The view from the hostel is amazing. The staff were very friendly and as a member they offer free bicycles which is ideal for getting around. I loved the place. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
10.0

位置很好找。在车站坐65路就可以到。前台很亲切,被单都免费。洗浴设施很齐全,还有暖气。还可以借用电吹风。离老城也很近,在船上可以看到所有的风景。推荐。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.4

I've stayed in over 30 hostels, but i had never stayed in a ship (in the sea, not on the ground). I'm still amazed by that, such a beautiful place. Well located, 10 minutes walk from a metro station, ~20 minutes walk to Gamla stan. Very helpful and nice staff, answering your questions very kindly. Clean place, good amount of toilets and showers, i never had to wait. Bed linen includes a towel, baggage storage free, wifi free. Wonderful place, i'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.4

If you're in Stockholm, you just gotta do this. It's expensive (I suppose you are already in Scandinavia...) but you really are paying for something. I stayed 3 nights here in a great location with lovely views and a friendly, comfortable dorm. Not included in the price is paying some extra Krone if you're not an STF member, but I signed up as 3 nights made membership worthwhile, and was allowed a free bike to see the city for my membership! Staff were also very helpful - I'd definitely go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.1

Great experience, comfortable dorms, good location. Would recommend as a nice place to stay in Stockholm, but not so much of an atmosphere to meet people per say (as expected).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in and its on a ship?!WTF?!? :) This place is the greatest, you cant go wrong.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel - all the basics are done perfectly, plus breakfast is good and it's on a ship.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.0

Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. It was a neat experience to sleep on the ship & great location. The bar served good beer and the cafe inside served good coffees! Our one disappointment was that we thought we'd reserved a private cabin because the website showed an available 4 person private bunk and had us just pay for the extra two beds. When we arrived we were assigned a 6 bed bunk, not private.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
10.0

Loved being on that Beautiful Ship- also the Breakfast was really first class- delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.4

Staying on the boat was fantastic. A great location in the centre of Stockholm. We had a private room as we ate a family of 4 and it was a great instruction to hostels for our children. The buffet breakfast was lovely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×