Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 699 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 699 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 699
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
9.7

Coolest expiwence staying on a ship. It's out of the way of the city center but conviently located when trying to see all of stockholm in 2 days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.1

It was a nice novelty staying on the yacht but I found it a little isolated - could be good for some? The facilities were very organised and clean, and my bed was very comfortable. There wasn't much happening when I was there (Jan), but I could imagine in summer/the warmer months, this would be an ideal place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.0

the beads are to small and worn-out matress. relaxed atmosphere in the social area! 👍🏼

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Forse uno dei migliori ostelli in cui sia mai stato; ottima posizione in centro a stoccolma, pulizia ineccepibile e letti e bagni molto confortevoli; nulla da dire insomma, il prezzo (che è un po piu caro rispetto alla concorrenza) è ben giustificato dalla qualità del servizio offerto e dalla location sia quella propria della nave che rispetto alla citta... consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.1

nice experience living In the cabin. the boat looks beautiful at night. can be recognized easily from the distance. a very special experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
6.0

This hotel is a former hostel, and what would be a decent value for a hostel is not ideal for a hotel. Some of the rooms are subterranean and have no windows. They can feel claustrophobic. Rooms above ground cost extra. The breakfast in the morning was good, but otherwise this hotel had few amenities beyond the room itself. There are better options for the money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
10.0

It s so cool! My friends and I like here sooo much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.1

The Chapman was a great place to stay for my 4 nights in Stockholm. It was very central to all of the sightseeing and had great views of Gamla Stan. The staff were friendly, informative, and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay! Great location and fantastic view. A great experience. Facilities were great, staff was very helpful. Everything well done! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
9.1

Tolle Unterkunft! Bester Internetempfang! Waschbecken im Zimmer, was ich als sehr praktisch empfand! Leider gibts auf dem Schiff keinen Gemeinschaftsraum oder so. Das wäre mein einziger Kritikpunkt ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.