Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 657
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
8.3

Only stayed one night for the fun of being on a boat. Cool hostel, had a good sleep and comfy rooms. The ship is really cool to hang out on, but after summer season they stop doing social events and having the bar on board. There's a nightclub across the water, so early sleepers may get trouble sleeping, but all in all was a cool hostel. After coming back to Stockholm I did book a different hostel however - it was a lot cheaper

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

I think most people book for the novelty of staying on a boat, I know I did. Overall it was clean and comfortable. Loved that there were big lockers and lamps/plugs for each bed. Would have liked beds to be made prior to arrival. I was disappointed there was no on-deck dining or shared cocktail hour, maybe only in summer months? September had great weather so would have been nice. There is only mixed gender rooms, I would have liked a female only option. Have to walk min 15 min for food options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

Pretty amazing to be able to stay on a boat! Great, easy + central location, you can walk everywhere you need to in no time. The staff are friendly and helpful and security into your room is good. However, there's no option to lock the lockers in the room and apart from the deck (which is open to be public too) there are no communal areas to meet people and no kitchen for cooking your own meals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

We spent a weekend in Stockholm and it was amazingly good. The place is top. Watching the sunset from the deck is priceless. We strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Great experiencie staying on a boat, it is in front of Gamla Stan which is a very nice location, clean and cool helpful staff, there is laudry also for 30 SEK which is a very reasonable price, will totally recomend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Super moment passé en famille (nous étions 14) dans un super endroit. Merci aux personnels, spécialement Lena, pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, was great being able to stay on the boat. We were in 6 bed dorm and it was a nice big room. The lockers were large enough for me to get my 40L backpack in and it has a little mechanism so you can padlock them too (bring your own padlock). It was really useful having a kitchen as Stockholm is one of the more expensive cities. Only drawback was that showers weren't spotless and it is a quieter atmosphere than some hostels. Still, really enjoyed staying there - amazing location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Difficile de donner une mauvaise note. Tout était parfait. Un merci spécial à Lena pour sa gentillesse et sa serviabilité. Le seul petit point noir: les lits superposés. J'ai 60 ans et monter dans le lit en haut était un peu difficile... mais je l'ai fait ! Ca fait des années que nous venons en Suède, et à Stockholm et nous révions de venir enfin dans le Chapman. Une super expérience. A refaire

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Génial ! Nous avons adoré notre séjour sur le bateau. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

This place is awesome. It's not too big and you can easily connect with fellow travellers whether they are in your dorm. The dorms are clean and bed sheets and towel are provided. Showers and bathrooms, though for common use, are also very clean. There's a bar and restaurant on site, friendly staff, good food and decent prices (compare to what's found around Stockholm). A short walk away from Gamla Stan and most pier where tour operators are based. A gem! I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.