Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 756 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 756 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
10.0

We LOVED our stay here. Nothing to complain about really. It is a good 30 minute walk from the bus/train station, but it's worth it for the view and being on the water!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Simply amazing location, it's great to sit on the forecastle and watch the subset over beautiful Stockholm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

A really original guesthouse, with good value. Very quiet (except for some kids who were running in the corridor, in the morning...) A bit far from the city center and other interests. Breakfast was incredibly good but quite hard to find where to take it the 1st day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent and beautiful. It was such a dream to stay on this ship. The only problem was the door slamming all night long, the children yelling & running up & down the ship corridors, and people jumping on the planks above our heads on deck. A fantastic place to stay but don't stay there if you want to sleep 😴

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

Beautiful location. Fun to stay on a boat. It was my first time staying in a hostel, it felt very secure. The shower and toilets were plenty clean and very private.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Great place! Close to town, nicely made rooms. The ship could need one living room when it is raining.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
7.7

Beautiful location and cool concept.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.0

Close to everything but far enough away that you're not too bothered by noise. Good mix of guests. Nice to be in an unusual setting. Comfy bunks. Room too hot. Would recommend or stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • chaugen08216
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

I'm not much of a person that provides a review, but this place was absolutely amazing. Comfy beds, quiet atmosphere, and an absolutely amazing little breakfast setup to start your day. Will come back fo sho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.