Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 707 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 707 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
9.1

Ah I LOVED this hostel! One of my favorites I've ever stayed in. The novelty of staying on a boat is so fun, and the facilities are actually quite nice and very very clean, which is excellent for a hostel. The location isn't great, as it's on its own separate island, but not too far to walk to Old Town, and it's easy enough to take the ferries to other locations. I'd definitely recommend staying here if you can. It was so much fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.4

Fantastic stay. Amazing to wake up right on the water!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

To stay on the ship overlooking Stockholm harbour and Gamlastan is something really uncomparable! Just cool all around, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Kerstink64
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

Es. war alles prima !!Keinen Punkt der wirklichen Kritik gefunden Jederzeit wieder !!Das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis hat gestimmt und es war total romantisch auf dem schönen alten Schiff.EINFACH NUR EINE 1!!👍👍👍👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.7

Major novelty to stay on such a majestic ship, not let down by the facilities either, showers and toilets all on board. Rooms are a bit cramped but would expect nothing less on a boat such as this! Location is about a 20/25 minute walk from the main station, no buses from town after 10 o'clock which is a shame. Great location for Gamla Stan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

Coolest expiwence staying on a ship. It's out of the way of the city center but conviently located when trying to see all of stockholm in 2 days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.1

It was a nice novelty staying on the yacht but I found it a little isolated - could be good for some? The facilities were very organised and clean, and my bed was very comfortable. There wasn't much happening when I was there (Jan), but I could imagine in summer/the warmer months, this would be an ideal place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.0

the beads are to small and worn-out matress. relaxed atmosphere in the social area! 👍🏼

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Forse uno dei migliori ostelli in cui sia mai stato; ottima posizione in centro a stoccolma, pulizia ineccepibile e letti e bagni molto confortevoli; nulla da dire insomma, il prezzo (che è un po piu caro rispetto alla concorrenza) è ben giustificato dalla qualità del servizio offerto e dalla location sia quella propria della nave che rispetto alla citta... consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.1

nice experience living In the cabin. the boat looks beautiful at night. can be recognized easily from the distance. a very special experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.