Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 745 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 745 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
8.0

Close to everything but far enough away that you're not too bothered by noise. Good mix of guests. Nice to be in an unusual setting. Comfy bunks. Room too hot. Would recommend or stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • chaugen08216
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

I'm not much of a person that provides a review, but this place was absolutely amazing. Comfy beds, quiet atmosphere, and an absolutely amazing little breakfast setup to start your day. Will come back fo sho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
8.0

A unique experience! This hostel doesn't boast all the bells and whistles like some do, however it's a fun experience to stay on a ship docked in the middle of Stockholm. The ship itself consists of rooms and bathrooms, and the common room/ cafe is across the street. I didn't utilize the common room, but seemed like some people were hanging in there. Cool experience, but not a traditional social hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.7

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Great view and novelty factor of being on the ship as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Accueil charmant Rien a dire ou à ajouter

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was the absolute best. Very clean, good location, and totally worthy of the price. At first, I was worried about the price because I usually travel on alight budget but it was worth it. The rooms are very well taken care of and clean. Clean linens and towels are supplied. The other guests are very respectable and quiet. I loved this place and if I ever make it back to Stockholm I would like to stay again. The staff revert helpful and friendly as well, which is bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.4

The experience is something everyone who visits Stockholm should experience. The location cannot be better and the room was clean. I liken the experience to sleeping on a train.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

Une très belle auberge de jeunesse. Et le petit déjeuner proposé nous faisait nous lever de bonne humeur ;) bien placé, propre... un logement au très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

really cool place.. staff should be a little bit friendlier

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
7.7

The location and overall feel of this hostel was wonderful. Just be aware that it is a boat, so you will hear all the sounds of your fellow travelers for most of the night. (Walls are a bit thin.) The view every evening was stunning and the staff was helpful and accommodating.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.