Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rusty-k Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

Perfecto! El mejor hostal de Cafayate Annabelle

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.1

Très bon séjour. L'établissement est très propre, la cuisine est grande, le personnel est aimable. Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

llegamos tarde y nos fuimos muy temprano antes del desayuno. Todo muy bien, principalmente el precio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.9

I really liked it here. My bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean, and the lockers were big. Breakfast was good, and you could pick some grapes off the vine in the garden to add to it! There's a beautiful sitting area outside too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

What a great hostel! The owner, Walter, and the other gentleman that was working during our stay, Silvano, were delightful. They gave great recommendations about places to eat, day trips to go, and bodegas to visit. They also introduced us to locals and introduced us to Walter's grandmother's restaurant where we saw a traditional pe`ña. They put me and my friends (three total) in a private room in the annex free of charge since there was a problem at the main location. Would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel, gente y servicio. Lo recomendaría una y mil veces sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed at the other partnerhostel "La Casona" and I had an Amazing experience. The owner Walter is a lovely person, he showed us around, picked us up at the busstation, which is only seven blocks away. The stuff organized a barbecue for us when we asked for it, which was delicious and cheap. I stayed in a six bed dorm, which was big and clean. Basic argentinian breakfast, Nice chill area with a hammock, hot water, best location, just 2 blocks from the main Square. Couldnt have asked for more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Walter and his team are incredible nice. He even picked us up at our arrival at the bis terminal. Take advantage of the excursions offered if you prefer individual trips. They are absolutely worse the money. The hostel with its beautyful patio is just perfectly located in the center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.0

Gran recibimiento con asado. Muy a gusto con el lugar y la atención de su gente. Para recomendar. Gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

We loved Rusty-K! The staff was super friendly and helpful, and the hostal was nice and clean with a great courtyard. We took the day tour of the quebrada with Walter and had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.