Hostelworld.com

Russell Scott Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.0
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
64% 208
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
5.4

Atmosphere zero, only common area is the kitchen. Bathrooms and kitchen v dirty, the toilets needed a good brush. Signs in bathrooms say "ask for cleaning materials" suggesting you expect the guests to clean the bathrooms! Facilities below average - no lounge / place to relax in the evening - u can't take a cup of tea to your room so can't relax there either! Peeling paint and water stains on bedroom walls. Dorm 8 v noisy from bathrooms on either side. The woman on reception was really gre

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very quiet location. on top of a steep incline, so if that's a problem for anyone then I wouldn't recommend. Lovely staff, clean facilities, some rooms may need updating. lick of paint here and there, some beds are squeaky, could do with a tighten up or an oil. but overall really good for a one nighter

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
7.7

A bit beat up, but clean. Friendly staff, good location. Overall good experience. However, the kitchen would be greatly benefited by the inclusion of a toaster.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
7.4

Nice, if a bit basic; and the lack of a very effective hot shower wasn't great. Still, a good place to lay my head.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.0

Good value for money. The atmosphere and the general cleanliness was okay. The bin of our room wasn't emptied when we checked in. But bed sheets, pillows, floor etc were all good. Day and night you can hear the footsteps of people walking upstairs, it's alright for us but it is definitely not for light sleeper. The shower wasn't hot and the water pressure wasn't good. We cannot lock from the inside of our private room. They provide lots of food for breakfast choices which was really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
8.0

could do with a light on the front door area by the entry terminal thing.i couldn't see to put in the code.also no heating in the actual dorm and lukewarm shower.but staff were brilliant and its a good location by the tram stop infirmary road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
7.1

Only stayed one night but would of liked to stay another night. Very warm and relaxing if you just need a place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
5.7

The bed was comfortable though I'm not sure if fresh sheets were provided. Even then the shets were clean. However the bathrooms were not that clean. These are not cleaned everyday and there are huge moulds in the shower area. The staff was helpful and accessible. The kitchen was also not very clean. The room also had a smell and seemed that it was not properly sanitised.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 nov 2015
5.7

The lady at the reception was very friendly. However, the room had damp issues which made our stay unpleasant and difficult. Also, the residents above our room came back to the hostel at 3:00 am shouting and playfighting. We went past that as you expect these incidents in hostels. However, they were very inconsiderate towards everybody else and made a lot of noise until 9.00 o’clock in the following morning. We hardly had any sleep. They left the main entrance door open and we had to get up and

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2015
2.0

Very disappointed, the hostel was damp and unclean. It was expensive for what we got. The location was dodgy and we were put in a twin room after booking a double. The staff were slow and unorganised. So bad we left and went to stay in a travelodge. Hands down the worst hostel experience we have ever had.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.