Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Russell Scott Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
70% 229
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

I really really liked hostel. It was clean and the beds were comfy and it wasn't loud at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.3

Decent hostel not far from the main road with buses and trams in or out of the centre.Very good price for a bed.Safe area and shops etc nearby.Stayed in a lot of the hotels around the Hillsborough/west street area for lots more money so can definitely recommend this cheap place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

Use this hostel fairly regularly when stopping in Sheffield. Location is good and the hostel is good value for money with a large kitchen. Currently undergoing some renovations/decoration.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. The facilities were impeccable. The staff were excellent and with the beautiful kitchen and big tv added to the atmosphere of the place which was brilliant. I couldn't give higher praise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
6.9

It was an OK hostel, quite small with a friendly atmosphere. However, it is far from the city centre, so you have to walk ca. 25 minutes to get anywhere mildly interesting. I paid 15GBP for a night, which is a bit higher than I expected from Sheffield, but this is 1 of 2 hostels in town, so considering that there is virtually no competition, is was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.4

The management could be better, hope there will be less notices of room changes. The safety problem also need to pay attention, for some room only have passwords and some unlocked for the whole day. The location is not bad, there is a Tesco for 8mins walk and a tram station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
2.0

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning due to a leak. The hostel was very unclean and dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are very sorry for the inconvinence that was caused.

19 jun 2016
3.4

From the top then: The doors didn't lock properly. It's a mile and a half from the citycenter. Nobody spoke english (and this is Sheffield) and I had to wait more than an hour to get somebody to check me in. There was none. No common area other than the kitchen, and we'll get to that in a second. The kitchen floor was, not just dirty, it had pieces of food lying on it. Every day. Bread, vegge and meat. The rooms where not clean either. You get a squeaky bed in a dirty house

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
7.4

Good place, a little too far but easy to walk from the city center. Can't complain too much, I'll stay there again. Staff very friendly and besides thenlitchen in the morning and the evenings the hostel its quite clean. Good wifi!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
2.0

They emailed us when we were on the way to stay in the hostel informing us that they had moved us to a budget hotel. When we arrived we found out about this and had to pay extra to stay in this place. Having rung on many occasions to get my deposit back using 10 different numbers we ain't able to get through as once they see the number they don't answer. Awful customer service skills and not recommended

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.