Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
91% 713
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with incredible staff! I totally recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.4

Josep was so so so great! Very helpful with knowing where to go, for food, for sightseeing, for shopping. He was a great host and I recommend this place for a short or extended stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.1

Great location and super-friendly staff will make your stay in Valencia unique!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.7

They had no problem with my late arrival, despite the fact that it was after midnight. They gave me my own private room even though I only paid for a 3-4 person room, so as not to disturb anyone else. Facilities were clean, location was perfect. Id definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a great location (Russafa) and is a short walk from train station. There are really helpful staff who gave me a map on arrival and explained where my Spanish school was plus gave me help for getting around Valencia. My room was clean comfortable. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.4

Very lovely staff so helpful and always available!! Very clean and wonderfully located! One thing u would just suggest some chopping knifes on the kitchen and maybe some big mixing bowls but just minor things

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
10.0

Wow this place was INCREDIBLE!!!!!! Everyone should stay here because of how perfect and wonderful it is. The location, the style and cleanliness of the facility, and the staff are absolutely 100% top notch!!!!! If you need a place to stay in Valencia, this is it! Free, amazing breakfast too!!! Oh yah!!! This is the place to be! Thank you to the Russafa staff! You made my trip so much more enjoyable and incredible! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel and perfect for us! Josep is so helpful and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you need and more. Thank u! Its a smaller hostel and it's got the personal touch that so many bigger hostels don't! Atmosphere is quiet, relaxed, great for couples or friends, but not if you want to meet people/a party hostel. Kitchen on each floor to cook and the breakfast is fantastic. Location is in the heart of Russafa -cool area to go out on the weekend. Wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

AMAZING experience. We had a double room. Super comfy bed. Hostel and bathrooms very clean. Josep, the man running the place, was incredible. He bent over backwards to meet all of our needs (carried bags, let us use the shower and kitchen after we checked out before our ferries, directions, etc) and he's so nice. Speaks English too. Location is great. Lots of restaurants, bars, cafes in Rusaffa area and only a 10-15 minute walk to the old town, cathedral, etc. Free breakfast, alright for value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.6

The staff here were the best of any hostel where I stayed in Spain. Super attentive and willing to help with everything. No extra charges for a fresh towel or luggage storagee or anything like that - they kept my things for a full week while I was out trekking. Main downside of the place is that the square stays very busy and noisy quite late, especially on weekends - not a great space for sleeping soundly on Saturdays if that's what you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.