Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
92% 754
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

Great and very helpful service! Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.9

Helpful staff, the beds are good, clean the pillows are a tad small (they're narrow) but I had my neck cushion so I didn't ask them for an extra pillow. The bathroom are pretty clean, so clean I nearly passed out from the strong domestic cleaning agents when taking a shower. Breakfast is basic but totally great when you think about how cheap it was to stay there! My 1st ever hostel I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Russafa hostel has everything you need at an excellent price. It is extremely clean and the staff are super helpful and lovely. It is opposite a church in a lovely area that is filled with bars and cafes and is just outside the main city. Everything is within an easy walking distance. I can't give this hostel a better rating, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

Location was above a busy plaza so it was loud all throughout the night. There was no AC but there was a ceiling fan to help circulate air. Staff were extremely helpful and nice and provided an unbelievable free breakfast. Bathrooms were super clean. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

Great location with a very fair price and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.4

Russafa é um hostel simples porém incrível! A segurança é boa, a limpeza é diária e o café da manhã é muito bom! O proprietário sempre está pronto para ajudar no que for possível. Todos muito queridos! A localização é ótima, numa zona com muitos bares e restaurantes (baratos). Foi uma ótima escolha!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

Clean hostel with good breakfast. Kitchen available but small and not heaps of utensils. Bathrooms were big and great. Bath mats would be good though :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Had a perfect stay. The location in the middle of Ruzafa is great to explore everything! Not much of a party hostel, but if you're searching for a nice, comfy and quiet place to stay, this is absolutely perfect. Breakfast is by far the best I had in Hostels! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.6

Personale davvero disponibilissimo, ogni giorno mi chiedevano se avevo bisogno di qualcosa! La posizione ottima, vicinissima alla stazione e alla fermata metro per l'aereoporto e a pochi passi dal centro!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Rooms were hot but had a ceiling fan. Great location. Average cleanliness

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.