Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
91% 697
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.1

Staff was great, he was friendly and helped whereever he could! Since Ruszafa is a yound and living area, you can have much fun in the evening. And just a few minutes walk to all the important spots in the city! Great hostel, i'd definitely book again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

La gente súper maja y amable. El día de mi check out vinieron a buscarme en el desayuno, solo para avisarme que este día no necesitan mi habitación, así que pude quedarme con la llave hasta que me fui por la noche y pude dejar mi maleta encerrada en la habitación, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location with easy access to the city centre. Its really great value and the staff are absolutely lovely . The neighbourhood is very safe and there is a great market nearby. I had a private room at the front which was very spacious and breakfast was grand. Great value stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.6

It was good. Ik will Come back every jear

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Especially enjoyed this hostel because of how nice and helpful the staff are :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Nicole ;)

29 apr 2016
8.6

Very nice place, nice staff, clean and not too big. No bunk beds! A little outside of the center so not ideal of you don't like walking, but my friends and I were very happy here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

Manager is friendly and helpful. Not your typical youth hostel. Very very quiet at night. Hostel is located in residence area. During the day, locals are going to the market across the street & their children playing outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.3

Really nice and friendly host (thank you a lot). Top location, but in the morning and night quite noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

Good value for Money, in the neighbourhood of the train station and metro, the old center and the shopping area. Finding the hostel would be facilitated by an external sign; there is none and only if you search well on the front door it becomes clear that the hostel is at this location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
8.6

Wir haben drei sehr schöne Tage in Valencia verbracht. Das Russafa Viertel ist wirklich cool, tausend Bars und Restaurants in direkter Nähe. Das Doppelbettzimmer war top, Personal ist wirklich überaus nett und rund um die Uhr zur Stelle. Das Frühstück ist wirklich zu empfehlen für ein Hostel. Frisches Baguette, Aufschnitt, Kaffee, Saft, Cornflakes, Mini Croissants... Alles da, was das Herz begehrt. Einziger Manko war das fehlende Waschbecken im Zimmer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.