Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
9.1

Russafa was a great option for my friend and I! The hostel was quiet and in a neighborhood that was easy access to everything else the city has to offer. There was a nice selection for breakfast and the gentleman who ran things (don't remember his name) is super helpful and genuinely a nice person. The bathroom could've been a little cleaner, but I think a bath mat to keep the water off the floor would have helped. Room was hot at night, fan helped a little.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

Es un lugar muy acogedor. Esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es lo máximo. Super recomendado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.4

He estado muy a gusto en el hostel Russafa y la ubicación en el barrio de Ruzafa es perfecta. El chico que me atendió en la recepción fue muy amable y atento. Lo recomiendo 100% :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

I loved this place! It was close to the train station, the park, and the museum of sciences. The men working at the hostel at as sweet as could be and so extremely helpful. They helped me to find everything from the bus to the nude beach to a good place to eat and get a beer. The breakfast was also good. A standard one, but free and that's always great. It actually made me sad to leave because the staff was so great here and the rooms so nice to stay in. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
7.7

The best thing about the hostel is it's friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is quite near to the old town and there are lots of restaurants nearby. However this has made the adjacent streets noisy and might bother early sleeps ( as early as 1 am !!). Overall, it's a good place to stay if you are visiting Valencia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.6

Very nice guy at the reception, always ready to help, even asking every morning during breakfast if anyone needs help for the day! Very comfortable room with a great view. It's only a pity that there is no common room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for if you don't want to be constantly surrounded by party people. The beds are comfy and the staff is always going out of their way to help. Minimal common spaces make it a little bit challenging to meet others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
8.9

Etablissement très bien situé dans Valence (quartier jeune et dynamique). L'équipe est très accueillante et aux petits soins de ses hôtes :). Le lieu est décoré avec goût et on sent que tout est propre et bien entretenu. Le petit-déjeuner est parfait ! Il a tout ce qu'il faut ! Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.7

To get in you need a key or buzzer which made for an excellent feeling of safety. I was greeted by the most friendly gentleman, who continued to be just as friendly and helpful the entire time I was there. He told me where to eat what to visit and that Sunday's everything downtown is open for free! The place is hot, not air conditioned. There is an old fan on the ceiling and that's it. The bathrooms could do with an upgrade. The breakfast was good: bread, meats, cheeses, fruit, yogurt & coffee

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.0

The location is really good and the staff are polite and nice. But.. the sheets were not washed properly, so that you can smell them, and the bathroom was really dirty. It was not cleaned once while we were there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.