Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
92% 742
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Had a perfect stay. The location in the middle of Ruzafa is great to explore everything! Not much of a party hostel, but if you're searching for a nice, comfy and quiet place to stay, this is absolutely perfect. Breakfast is by far the best I had in Hostels! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.6

Personale davvero disponibilissimo, ogni giorno mi chiedevano se avevo bisogno di qualcosa! La posizione ottima, vicinissima alla stazione e alla fermata metro per l'aereoporto e a pochi passi dal centro!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Rooms were hot but had a ceiling fan. Great location. Average cleanliness

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.4

Personale molto gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Overall a good hostel, very friendly and helpful staff that provided us with a map and recommendations, and sometimes just asked if we needed something else etc. Good service. The double room did not had AC but it did had a fan in the roof, which was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

I had a throughly enjoyable stay of 6 nights in Valencia at the Russafa Youth Hostel! The hostel is very safe and is located in a quiet neighbourhood just 5-10 min. walking distance from the Ciutat Vella and the stations, Joaquin Sorolla and Nord. The staff are extremely friendly, speak good English,and are always there to help you out :) The free breakfasts in the morning are really awesome and keep you going for a day of sightseeing! A very clean, relaxing hostel, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

Receptionists were very friendly and really eager to help. Location is great, in probably the trendiest neighbourhood of Valencia (tons of hipster cafés around!) but still within walking distance from the historical city center. We had borrowed some bikes from a friend and the hostel offered some space to keep them safe overnight. Breakfast was buffet-style and quite good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

An excellent stay, the staff was perfect and helped with my family's every need. Very recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel ubicado en pleno barrio de moda. Buen transporte desde la zona a otros lugares. El personal excelente muy buena disposición y trato. Lo único que cambiaría sería poner aire acondicionado en las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.6

+ Well located, within walking distance to most atractions, bus stop in front of the hostel. In a room max. 3 people so it wasn't bad. Good breakfasts. The staff couldn't be nicer and more helpful, absolutely amazing. - No air conditioning, in a room and in common parts were stuffy and hot, fan didn't help a lot. My room was very noisy as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.