Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.7

The staff here were the most helpful staff I've ever dealt with at a hostel. No dramas, very laid back and easy going with loads of tips for transport/bars etc. definitely recommend booking in. Only bummer was no air conditioning but that's a luxury anyway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
7.1

This hostel was in a great location and there was a lot of great restaurants right next to hostel. There is NO air and that was tough because it was very hot when we were there. The beach is a bus ride away and is beautiful! Downtown area is easy to get to and beautiful as well. There were no activities or tours offered by the hostel which was disappointing. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.3

Staff very attentive and willing to help. Nice to have complimentary breakfast for everyone. Not much of an atmosphere epsicially if solo travelling. Difficult to meet new people. Big bonus was that there weren't any bunk beds and the rooms were very spacious. Ten minute walk into the city centre. Overall happy with my stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
8.9

Customer service here is the best we have had in several weeks of travel. On arrival we were offered a map and lots of information. Staff checked in with everyone each day to see if they needed help. The breakfast is great, plenty of choice and very filling. The rooms are reasonable in size and sparkling white. The bathrooms work well and are cleaned very regularly. Wifi is great. It is an easy walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sofiasid
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable!! Buen desayuno y servicios

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.4

Hostel muito bom, com boa limpeza, café da manha excelente. Entretanto não recomendo p quem viaja sozinho, pois não oferece interação entre os hospedes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.3

He visitado el hostel tres tres veces: El personal es atento y amable, la localización perfecta y la limpieza absoluta. El único aspecto negativo es que es un poco ruidoso los fines de semana por los restaurantes de la zona. Resumiendo:una buena opción en Valencia . I've stayed in this hostel three times. The staff is friendly and helpful, absolute cleanliness and perfect location. The only bad thing is that because of the restaurants the area is a bit noisy the weekends. Anyway, is a pefect choice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

최고의 숙소!! 덕분에 한달간의 여행중 가장 기억남는 장소가 발렌시아가 되었습니다!! Best hostel i've ever visit!!!! Place, hosts, breakfast, everything was just perfect!!! Valencia was the best place i've visit in spain!! Thank you for your kindness!!! I really enjoyed my trip!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.1

Nice place, great Staff, I recommande the Cafecito just outside on the pretty place in front of them church

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
6.9

We were on the 4th floor and there was not an elevator. Free breakfast was awesome! And staff was super helpful and polite. They say youth hostel which I assumed would have a better atmospher than it did. But i would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.