Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.7

Desde luego que si alguien me pregunta de algún sitio en Valencia para dormir, ya se donde decirles. Esta situado en un lugar privilegiado cerca de las estaciones de tren, del centro y de la ribera del Turia. Además el personal es muy agradable y el precio muy barato. Yo, desde luego, si vuelvo a Valencia (que lo haré) iré al Hostel Russafa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Accueil très chaleureux. Quartier sympa. Une bonne adresse où séjourner à Valencia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was AMAZING!! It was located right near the city center, and was only a 10 minute walk from either train station. The only reason I'm giving it a 9.7 instead of a 10 is that the showers would go cold after about 5 minutes, and there's no elevator (although this really wasn't an issue). The men working the front desk were so helpful, and gave us a map highlighting all of the best spots. This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

The greatest hostel!! This hostel is within easily walkable distance from both train stations, the city center, and several other really cool neighborhoods. The beach is also really easy to get to by bus which the staff made very easy to figure out. The staff is fabulous! Wifi works everywhere and the rooms are so cute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Me ha encantado! - Miguel y Giusseppe, encantadores!!! Me ayudaron en todo, son grandes personas y majisimos. - LAS MEJORES CAMAS FOR REAL. Me quede dormida un raaaato largo jaja y conste que no queria pero dormi muuuuy bien! - Me encanto la decoración -Fui en semana santa y los precios estaban muy bien además que comparti solo con dos chicas todas teniamos que ser chicas y eso me hizo sentir mas segura. Lo siento, pero aún vivimos en un mundo donde tenemos que seguir cuidandonos. -

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.4

Ein kleines, sehr persönliches Hostel, es hat an nichts gefehlt und die Mitarbeiter sind ääußerst liebenswürdig. Jedes Stockwerk ist wie eine kleine Wohnung geschnitten, so dass man sich gleich ein bißchen "wie zu Hause" fühlt. Besonders habe ich das gemütliche Frühstück in dem großen, hellen Frühstücksraum genossen. Danke!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.7

Lockers gratuitos y un excelente desayuno gratis son el eje de esta reseña. Lo completa la buena onda de quiénes lo manejan, y el hecho de que sean dorms con pocas camas, que lo hace muy tranquilo! Le faltaría un TV Room para poder socializar, y quizás también las paredes no aislaban suficiente ruido. Pero debe ser de los mejores hostels en que me he quedado, y por ese precio, inmejorable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have visited so far in Spain. Our room was so spacious and awesome. Morning breakfast was healthy and very good. and about staff we were welcomed by person named JOSEPH one of the best human beings I have come across in my life. he was so passionate in what he was doing and took really good care of us. Joseph if you are reading this it's Pramod here from India :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.1

Le personnel est très serviable. La chb qui m'a été attribué était très simple, pas d'armoire, pas de tél, miroir minuscule, une table simple avec une lampe, une barre métallique avec 2/3 cintres, aucune déco et les 2 lits, rien de plus. Pas de tapis dans les sdb communes, il faut penser à ramener sa serviette pour se laver les mains. Possibilité de cuisiner (cuisines à chaque étage). L'ensemble reste propre, bien situé, à 10 min dans une rue plutôt calme la nuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

I had a really nice stay! The staff was very nice and helpful and cared about me and one of them even gave me a typical scarf for the Fallas as a present! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.