Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
92% 728
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.9

Hemos estado muy a gusto. La ubicación es estupenda, con un montón de posibilidades alrededor para tomar algo y un ambiente muy interesante. El personal también muy atento y simpático. Muchas gracias por todo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.0

This hostel was great because there were only three beds in my room. The staff is also fantastic. They were so kind and very helpful!! The location is good as you can walk to many places. Our window faced the street which made it quite noisy but that is expected when you are very central.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

It's good hostel a bit cheaper that the ones located in the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • flo_steinmueller6682
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
9 jul 2016
9.7

Das netteste und hilfsbereiteste Personal das wir je geshen haben. Ganz große Klasse und jederzeit gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

엘레베이터가없습니다 조식 정말 괜찬았다고 생각합니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

yes, we don't have elevator :(, we did not understand wath happens with breakfast, thanks for your comment anyway :)

4 jul 2016
9.7

Estoy sumamente conforme con mi estadia en el hostel. Excelente ubicacion, muy rico desayuno y destaco la atencion y amabilidad del personal de recepcion. Sin dudas recomendable . Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

Nice place close to the rail stations. Good breakfast. Clean beds. No elevator so you end up with buns of steel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel was great! The rooms are not bunk bed style and only have a few beds in each. There is a more homey feel and the owner is so friendly and helpful. Towels and breakfast were also included! However, if you are a single traveler it could be more difficult for you to meet others. Everyone seemed to have a group and there was not a space that everyone seemed to relax and talk in. But overall this hostel was great and I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel owner is amazing and goes out of his was to make sure you are comfortable and happy. I didn't get his name but, thanks so much to him we had a really nice stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at Russafa Hostel and I think it's one of the best hostel I've ever been to. It's located in a very cool and alternative area, where you can hang out and meet up with lots of people. Breakfast is free and you can eat a special international breakfast! I would suggest you to chat with Joseph and all the stuff, they are very friendly and helpful! I would recommend Russafa Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.