Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
90% 691
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Especially enjoyed this hostel because of how nice and helpful the staff are :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

Very nice place, nice staff, clean and not too big. No bunk beds! A little outside of the center so not ideal of you don't like walking, but my friends and I were very happy here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

Manager is friendly and helpful. Not your typical youth hostel. Very very quiet at night. Hostel is located in residence area. During the day, locals are going to the market across the street & their children playing outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.3

Really nice and friendly host (thank you a lot). Top location, but in the morning and night quite noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

Good value for Money, in the neighbourhood of the train station and metro, the old center and the shopping area. Finding the hostel would be facilitated by an external sign; there is none and only if you search well on the front door it becomes clear that the hostel is at this location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
8.6

Wir haben drei sehr schöne Tage in Valencia verbracht. Das Russafa Viertel ist wirklich cool, tausend Bars und Restaurants in direkter Nähe. Das Doppelbettzimmer war top, Personal ist wirklich überaus nett und rund um die Uhr zur Stelle. Das Frühstück ist wirklich zu empfehlen für ein Hostel. Frisches Baguette, Aufschnitt, Kaffee, Saft, Cornflakes, Mini Croissants... Alles da, was das Herz begehrt. Einziger Manko war das fehlende Waschbecken im Zimmer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

我住在這裡5天, 每一天都覺得老闆非常之熱情, 他每一天都會問有沒有需要幫助, 謝謝他提供更多的信息給我們去了解和感受火節的快樂~~~ 這些資料讓我們更加容易知道哪裡有表演, 哪裡有煙花出現。謝謝你~~~ 每一天不斷配給早餐~~~還提供最美味的西班牙腸仔, 每一日都覺得超幸福~~ 因為是火節, 街上超多人遊玩, 我的房間外面就是小型廣場, 因為是節慶關係, 所以每一晚都有音樂SHOW直至半夜4點,第一日因為不知道有這個情況出現, 有點兒疲累, 之後就改變一下睡覺時間, 中午回去休息, 晚上可以行到12點才回去都覺得非常安全,因為大家非常之興奮地玩~~~不過結束火節之後就沒有任何SHOW在外面了~~~ 最感謝是我可以從窗口看到燒炮竹燒煙花的情景, 超近, 超真實~~~ 這是一個非常好的體驗, 謝謝你~~~我住過不同地方的HOSTEL, 這個是最溫暖最像家的感覺~~~ 謝謝~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comment, we are glad you enjoyed Valencianas Fallas, the hope again :)

9 mar 2016
10.0

Great location. Friendly staff. The private room.was good and breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
9.4

Ich bin bei strömenden Regen angekommen. Da mein 3er Zimmer noch nicht fertig war habe ich kurzfristig ein anderes Zimmer und sogar noch Frühstück bekommen. Die Mitarbeiter waren super nett und hilfsbereit. Nochmals vielen Dank für den Schirm :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
8.3

Owner very warm and welcoming! Very welling to give advice. Kind of out of the way for major attractions but clean, well kept facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.