Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rupestre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
6.9

Lo mejor del hostel es que está muy bien ubicado, en el centro de nueva Córdoba!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.6

El hostel esta bien cerca de la Estación de Ómnibus ,en una zona muy segura, con un gran supermercado en la esquina, bares panaderias y restaurantes.El personal es muy atento, la cocina muy equipada y grande.Tiene una gran sala de estar con un gran TV sillones y mesas.Las camas son comodas y hay lockers en las habitaciones.El WIFI funciona muy bien.Se puede dormir tranquilamente salvo cuando hay algún evento especial.El agua de las duchas es bien caliente.El desayuno es básico..esta bien!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
8.3

Nice staff, great location and an overall pretty cool place! This was my first hostel stay and I was pleasantly surprised!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

Estuve poco tiempo. Pero todo muy bien. Excelente los colchones!! Es el primer Hostel q conozco q tiene colchones cmo La gente! La ubicación es genial. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.0

Good location, great Staff, confortable beds, very clean. But no aircon nor the best breakfast. It's cool to have a tennis hablé and it would be amazing to have a pool table!! ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
6.9

Staff weren't helpful with an early check in for an early bus arrival, took a while for someone to let us in at all. The breakfast bread was mouldy. Otherwise okay, great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.3

Pros: climbing hostel with free access to bouldering wall and gym, large kitchen, open areas on all levels, great location Cons: no vibe when I was there, mix of climbing folk and backpackers, dorm beds differ in quality - check before choosing I enjoyed my short stay and would recommend for a cheap dorm (could change) and base camp for climbing the surrounding areas or a stop for training and exercise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.7

Buen hostal, la gente era amable y todo era limpio. Una sola cosa me molestó. Deje mi equipaje por un día porque tenía una excursión y debía salir de Córdoba por la noche. Pide para tomar una ducha ni siquiera no pasaba la noche acá y el chico me dijo no ! Una ducha ! Eso no me gusto, no es mi sentido de la hospitalidad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
5.7

Not what we were expecting given the reviews. We arrived early in the morning and as it states here there is a 24 hour reception we were surprised that we had to wait an hour for someone to answer the door. Some staff seem more preoccupied with their own needs than that of guests, partying or making their own coffee instead of getting breakfast out even though its late. The rooms are hot and the bathrooms are tiny. The door hits your knees when you shut it. Overall not worth it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.3

De dorm kamers zijn prima, lekker bed. Stopcontact in je kluisje. Ontbijt bestaat uit 3 sneetjes brood en rauw ei en cornflakes. Er waren bijna geen mensen toen ik er was, dus niet heel gezellig op dat moment. Er zijn genoeg douches en toiletten. Er is wel te weinig ruimte voor de toiletten op de eerste verdieping. De deur kan gewoon niet comfortabel dicht. Maar gelukkig kun je de toegangsdeur tot de toiletten ook op slot doen, zodat de deur van het toilet zelf open kan blijven.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.