Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Located at 1193 Fenton St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1193 Fenton St
82% 183
-38.1361937 176.2534689
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
8.0

Mitten im Herzen von Rotorua ist dieses Hostel super gelegen, gleich an der großen Bushaltestelle und damit dem örtlichen I-Site. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und helfen einem weiter. Freie Pasta und Reis und natürlich das kostenlose Barbecue am Freitag, was eine super Basis zum Kennenlernen schuf, sind super. Durch die Größe des Hostels geht die familiäre Atmosphäre verloren und die Sauberkeit wäre verbesserungswürdig, ging aber. Für einen Aufenthalt in Rotorua auf jeden Fall geeignet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.1

My stay was fine here, I definitely wouldn't brag on the place but it was a cheap place to sleep. It's apparently near a bar or something because there was a band/music playing loudly until at least midnight. Wifi is only available in the lobby. The beds are metal bunks that don't seem the strongest and the mattresses aren't comfortable. If you don't mind those things then it's a pretty good hostel. :) The staff is friendly and they offer free pasta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.0

Rooms were okay, same for the bathroom and common room. A couple of tables in the kitchen would have been nice but there is just no room for that. The staff was great and willing to give advice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.4

Huge shout-out to the staff at Rotorua Downtown Backpackers! When my sister and I arrived in Rotorua without our backpacks, thanks to the ravges of checking bags at LAX, they went into mama-bear mode to make sure our bags made it back to us. They were so, so friendly, and helpful, and definitely the highlight of a great time in Rotoru!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
8.9

Great hostel & great location. Staff were extremely friendly. Spacious room, but uncomfortable bed. Despite that I would definitely stay again. Also across the street from the i-Site info center and bus stop which is very handy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
6.9

Apart from the horrible beds my friends and I slept in, the price was correct. The owner is lovely and always happy to help people. Free rice, pasta, coffee and tea are provided : pretty interesting to save money on food!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

stayed for a night. very convenient. all was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.4

Location was superb, literally feet away from the iSite. I liked the after hours access to the building, but wished there was more security for the bathrooms. There was an incident regarding another resident (hostel not responsible) that also made me wish there was stronger bathroom security. Beds had fitted sheet and duvet. When I asked for a cover sheet for cleanliness from duvet, said they didn't do that. I found sheets the next day. Also charge 3% for credit cards.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.