Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2017
5.4

I couldn't lock the room from the outside. The atmosphere was not for me - lots of heavy drinking, loud music and general mayhem. The staff were lovely, but the guests let the place down! The bathroom facilities were acceptable although the shower took ages to get warm then stayed at a set temperature (a bit annoying and a waste of water). The kitchen was tiny, dirty and poorly equipped for the size hostel. I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
6.9

Staff where lovely, very helpful. However the lounge and kitchen area was tiny! There was a skylight in our room which woke us up every morning the bathrooms were in need of cleaning and the showers didn't really work, plus side you get free pasta and rice :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
4.9

Way too hot in the room (and that wasn't due to the weather). Kitchen is too small.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.3

Really good location with good staff and friendly atmosphere. The kitchen was a bit small with nowhere to eat and the rooms a little cramped also. Parking is also only free between 5pm-9am However was still a good place and i'd stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

I had an amazing, free pasta and rice and on Wednesdays we got free drinks and pizza?! You can also get lots of discounts on activities (definitely do white water rafting if you can). Staff were lovely and it was so close to my bus stop and the centre of town so all good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Central location, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff, clean... I had a really nice time in this hostel and would gladly book here again if I were to go back to Rotorua.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
4.6

Disgusting room. When we arrived in our private room there was rubbish all over the floor as well as dirty bedding. When we asked for it to be cleaned we were told to wait; 3hrs later we were still waiting. The kitchen and common room is really dirty and the kitchen is small for the amount of people. The bathrooms were the worst thing. They weren't cleaned the entire time we were there. Would not recommend ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.4

Cheap and cheerful can't fault at this price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.1

Kitchen is a little bit to small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.6

The room had NO WINDOW. This was not mentioned anywhere before the booking. It was also tiny with 6 people crammed in. The AC was very loud and the air came in from the hall also without a window... The room was smelly and warm, you couldn't even sit up in the upper bunk bed because the ceiling was so low. There were skylights, couldn't be opened but rain came down loud on them. I spend a very uncomfortable night and was dissapointed, because I thought I had booked a good accomodation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.