Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Located at 1193 Fenton St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1193 Fenton St
85% 168
-38.1361937 176.2534689
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.4

Location was superb, literally feet away from the iSite. I liked the after hours access to the building, but wished there was more security for the bathrooms. There was an incident regarding another resident (hostel not responsible) that also made me wish there was stronger bathroom security. Beds had fitted sheet and duvet. When I asked for a cover sheet for cleanliness from duvet, said they didn't do that. I found sheets the next day. Also charge 3% for credit cards.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.4

Hostel was good. Pro. Top location. Literally next to the I-site which is the bus station drop off. And pick up for activities. Locked doors, plus locked at night with key pass. Plus people on reception and gave us free voucher discounts. Con. Kitchen small. Hard to mingle as common room is linked the kitchen and small. Couple of sofas but literally could be standing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place and people! Everything was more than I expected. The atmosphere is absolutely great, and the staff very funny and helpfully, I want to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location. Staff were really friendly and it was kept nice and clean. The only issue I had was that it was the worst mattress I've ever slept on. I could feel every spring! Not ideal for a good nights sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
8.9

Staff on arrival were really friendly, was shown around the facilities, everything clean and tidy. Quiet a nice view from the room provided. The beds were extremely uncomfortable but that was the only negative!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.4

It was in general clean but not everywhere was the light working. But the free pasta and rice was a great idea.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
7.7

Somebody entered through our window and the safes are not really fixed but the rest was good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel and well located!!! Very clean and friendly staff! One of the staff Em is simply awesome and was very helpful with my bookings and making travel arrangements!!! The free dinner at night is a plus!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
8.3

Great location, right across the street from iSite, a block from the nearest bus station, a block from Eat Street where all the essential restaurants are. Nice staff who are readily available. Beds are p uncomfortable, can feel each individual spring and is kind of giant brick. Overall, still worth it for the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
8.6

Really like the hostel. The only problem I had was that the receptionist seemed offended that after 4 nights of staying here I wanted to wait on the common room for a couple of hours while I waited for the bus. His words were " it's polite to ask if you can wait". I'm a polite person. Wasn't happy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.