Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jul 2017
4.0

There was a bed bug issue during my stay. I do not fault the hostel, as I know these thing happen, but I was not told about the issue and only the effected bed was cleaned, not the whole room. I felt the situation could have been handled better, and that I should have been told since I was staying another night in the same room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Lovely clean hostel in a great location and with good facilities. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The internet was really fast and the kitchen was well set up. A few guests were noisy in the reading room but this is expected as it's a comfortable warm room to hang out in. Dated building but cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! It felt like coming home, had a great atmosphere. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean. Staff was very helpful and always up for a good chat. Nice that the hostel had laundry facilities and a spa. Location was great, right in central Rotorua near the Polynesian spa. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.9

Nice, quiet Hostel with a lovely oldschool feel. Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms and facilities were clean. Recommended for a stay in Rotorua.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.6

The hostel location was ideal and Neil was very helpful in planning activities. However, Catherine was not very accommodating and occasionally rude. Overall the hostel is worth staying in, the rooms have comfortable beds, the bathrooms are clean and the kitchen was very functional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been!!!! WiFi is free, unlimited and fast. Heating is amazing in winter. And the owners, Arthur and the people working there are REALLY kind. I strongly recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.6

A very cozy hostel in an excellent location. There is a nice hot tub in the back yard. The common rooms are a bit out of the way, so sometimes it can feel a little bit quiet. Overall positive experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.0

The beds were amazingly soft and comfortable! When checking in we were givin a map and along with some suggestions on what to do around town, plus they offered discounted tickets for attractions and food which is always great as a budget traveller! Really good location, being within walking distance from cafes, shops, restaurants and other attractions!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

My stay was quick, but overall great time. Neil was very helpful in answering all my questions. Quick pros off the top of my head: free parking, warm pool in the back, comfortable beds, location. Not much of an "atmosphere," but if you're looking for a good, inexpensive place to stay at - perfection.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

This place was the best hoestel I've ever stayed at! The staff was really very friendly and immediately started recommending local sights to see. The beds are more comfortable than any other hostel there is. There is complimentary parking in the back and plenty of free parking on the street (something the other nearby hostels don't seem to have). The kitchen is cleaned daily and is always stocked with soap. The hot tub/spa in the back is the best part, great place to meet people! 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.