Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
91% 494
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
10.0

What a wonderful place:))) Owner is friendly, room is cozy and clean, price is cheap. And also bed isn't bunks so I could sleep well. I strongly recommend this backpacker!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.4

really nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.9

Everything is good except baggage storage after check out. Guest is asked to get back the baggage before 5 pm and is asked to leave the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Cozy hostel in a good location. Definately not a party hostel. If you want that, go to base. Great place to relax plus they have bathtubs!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Great, friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.9

The woman who attends reception (she wears glasses) has a bad attitude, was zero cordial with me (and apologies but I think she is racist as my native language was not English ufff), she was desperate and everytime I had doubts she did not care, always answer wrong so very poor service on her. The place is good in general, very well located, the internet is limited but sufficient if you are going to spend one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Had a very nice time here, great & cosy shared bedrooms, great atmosphere, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.7

Nice Staff, great kitchen, cosy and clean rooms! Felt like Home, definetly would recommend it :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel! Very friendly and homely feel, and great location. Extended my stay as had such a good time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

这家旅舍真的很棒,住了五个晚上,很满意。洗手间和厨房都很干净,也很够用,并不拥挤。厨房的设施很全,每天都会给自己做早饭和晚饭。周边环境很好很静,距离isite超级近,预定和搭乘巴士都超级方便。距离300米还有一个很不错的spa,每晚去泡泡温泉,糗事极了。员工也很热情,向我介绍的徒步路线风景非常美。总之就是很满意,以后再来还会入住。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.