Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
91% 479
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel! Very friendly and homely feel, and great location. Extended my stay as had such a good time there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Stayed here 3 nights. It reminds me of an old house in England. Beds were comfy. There was unlimited Wi-Fi. Kitchen was perfect. The lounge was cosy with a tv. Atmosphere was great. Very happy. Close to everything. Supermarket is just down the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
7.1

A very nice hostel, comfortable beds and clean showers, plus parking if you've got a rental car. No bells and whistles here. The owners are very nice, but not very talkative about nearby attractions. They mostly refer you to the pamphlets on display. You do get a $5 off coupon at checkin for pig & whistle though, and that pub is delicious. There's also a $20 cash "key deposit" that we didn't know about. Wish that had been in the email.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

My first hostel experience was great! I stayed in the all girls dorm and everyone was so lovely. The receptionist gave me a guide of what to do around the area (most of the activities were free) and they provided discounts for the most of major attractions around the area. The bed was comfortable and clean and there was a very spacious kitchen. The bathrooms were tidy and separated by gender. The location is great, too. Very close to the lake, the spa, the bus station, and plenty of food places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel and the owners are really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.4

快適に過ごせました。また行きたいです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Rotorua Central is at an excellent location which you only spend minutes to iSite and main street. The world's top 10 Polynesian Spa is also in walking distance. We spent a week here and like it very much! Both Catherine and Neil are nice! Some of our food were stolen by a backpacker but Neil was willing to handle the problem. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Everything at this hostel was great - one of the best hostels I've been to. Great location, great facilities, great beds/room, great everything. The perfect spot in Rotorua!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel - Neil and Catherine are lovely and so helpful, and they try to make the hostel very homely. Really enjoyed my stay and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night. Everything was clean and nice. Atmosphere was very cozy. You had your own bed not a bunk which is super nice. And best of all. Free super fast WiFi. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.