Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Ran by the loveliest couple! I would recommend to everyone and would love a hostel like that everywhere I go 😁

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

great location, friendly and helpful reception, the hot pool was and added bonus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. Very clean. Nice and warm. good washing and kitchen facilities. Would definitely stay there again. I was really happy with it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Very good hostel: clean, good equipped kitchen, perfect for relaxing, friendly stuff Very central only 2 minutes away from the tourist information Vouchers for tourist attractions available

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a homely feel. Very centrally located (although rotorua is a small place). Very helpful check in process where we learnt about the essential things to do around town. Our private room was big and clean, and the bed was especially comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.0

Good location, quiet hostel. Beds were comfortable, regular beds and not bunks! No lockers in the 4-bed womens room which was a disappointment, though Rotorua seemed safe. The room key was a physical key. It's next to a hot spring though and it smells like hydrogen sulfide. Staff were relatively helpful. Accordingly there is a hot tub somewhere which my roommates recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.0

the hostel is clean. everything is good with a good price. not a crowded hostel. i had a peaceful time there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
4.0

There was a bed bug issue during my stay. I do not fault the hostel, as I know these thing happen, but I was not told about the issue and only the effected bed was cleaned, not the whole room. I felt the situation could have been handled better, and that I should have been told since I was staying another night in the same room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Lovely clean hostel in a great location and with good facilities. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The internet was really fast and the kitchen was well set up. A few guests were noisy in the reading room but this is expected as it's a comfortable warm room to hang out in. Dated building but cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! It felt like coming home, had a great atmosphere. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean. Staff was very helpful and always up for a good chat. Nice that the hostel had laundry facilities and a spa. Location was great, right in central Rotorua near the Polynesian spa. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×