Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
90% 558
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
8.0

Great location, pretty standard hostel. Clean and tidy bug no real atmosphere, has a spa pool which is nice, laundry services and cheaper tickets to local attractions. The beds are uber comfy! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.4

The location is good, the beds are great! The hostel is clean and the kitchen is good too. The Wifi is great! Not so much going there, and not soo good atmosphere, if you want a good nights sleep this place is good, it's not a place for alone travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with single beds, very welcoming stuff with lots of tips, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.6

This was my first ever time in a hostel I didn't know what to expect. But this place was lovely the bed was super comfy a lot better than noisy creaky bunks I had elsewhere on my travels. Good location to bus stop not that far at all. Also liked it when I checked in and the staff gave me a map of the local area to show where things are and also a nice walk you can do of Rotorua. I made some new friends and learnt more about places to Travel to in NZ.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Bed was very comfortable, big room and space but bathroom was small

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.4

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt in Central Backpackers sehr genossen. Eigentlich war es nur eine Notlösung, aber im Nachhinein war ich sehr froh, dass ich hier gelandet bin. Neil, der Besitzer hilft einen sehr weiter bei Fragen oder Buchungen und gibt einen noch oft Prozente. Die Lage war perfekt, denn weder der Weg zum Supermarkt, noch zum i-Site, noch zum Polynasian Spa war sonderlich weit. Als besonderes Bonbon gibt es in diesem Hostel ein eigenen Hot Pool, den jeder Gast umsonst benutzen kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Perfect location, amazing hosts, beautifully decorated rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

Great clean and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

Comfortable stay and great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
9.7

nice hostel, CLEAN, NO bunkbeds (!!!), large kitchen and friendly staff!! Located really central! Would really recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.