Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

Une adorable auberge ! Parfaite pour Les longs séjours ou juste une nuit. Très conviviale, les propriétaires sont à l'écoute et de bon conseils si vous voulez visiter les environs. De plus la propreté est impressionnante !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

just perfect 🙂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel was just perfect and the staff amazing! Everybody was really helpful! We had some problems before checking in and all the staff understood and helped us lots! 100% recommend! Location is perfect, services are great, the wifi is the best wifi I've ever experienced in a hostel in New Zealand and the rooms don't have bunk beds and this makes the sleep soo comfortable! Loved the experience !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.0

THE GOOD: - really comfortable beds, in fact the best beds among the hostels I've stayed in NZ - stayed in a 6-bed dorm and it was spacious - nice spacious shower with good amount of pressure (and hot) - the hot bath! THE BAD: - check-in process was really rushed (and a bit bossy) given I was a bit disoriented upon arrival - the hostel is actually an old house with a lot of twists and turns and quite difficult to navigate, narrow stairs, if you have luggage it could be difficult

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Perfect location, very clean, nice kitchen and cozy atmosphere. People at the reception helped with tours too. I would add lockers and maybe free tea, coffee and sugar as a suggestion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent WiFi and good overall location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.7

Good place! I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel. Beds are amazing. Loved our stay there and would always stay there again when in Rotorua.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

I am normally a very fussy person but this place is just awesome and I can't think of anything to complain!! The bed is sooooo comfortable and the hostel is so clean and tidy. everything in the hostel is organized very thoughtful!!and it feels like a home instead of a hostel.. Will definitely come back next time. Best value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Very good Hostel, super comfortable matress!!! And single beds!! Friendly and helpful stuff and nice atmosphere 😊 would definetly recommand it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.