Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
91% 533
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.7

Stayed at Rotorua Central Backpackers for 4 nights. Accommodation itself was comfortable - the beds had us sleeping in on some days cos they were just so comfortable! The location can't be beat - near PacNSave if you need to get groceries, Tamaki Maori 'hall?' was just next door, near the main dining and shopping area - what more could we ask for? We really loved the hostel and will stay there if we ever come by Rotorua in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.4

Comfortable beds and WORKING free wifi! Loved the single beds. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

I picked this place because NO bunkbeds - Yay. There is also a little night stand next to each bed. There were enough bathrooms, and I like the sink shelves in shower room. Was warm. Two lounges, not much socializing while I was there, but potential for it. Was suprised by key deposit, but it was ok. The location is excellent. Would definitely stay there again if in Rotorua.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil, avec de bonnes explications des randonnées du coin et de ce qu'il y a à faire. Backpack propre, pas cher et calme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay, the hostel was clean and staff helpful. Nice big kitchen and location very good. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Good location right in downtown and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.3

Best Wifi you'll ever have in a hostel. Everything you need in the kitchen and free parking in front of the house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge, bon emplacement, bon atmosphère, à recommander !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Great beds, nice location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.7

Cute Tudor-style house, clean, big room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.