Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 964 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 964 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 964
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
7.4

Nice place. Included a basic but fine breakfast (but where is the promised yogurt?). Dorms have one one plug socket in the bathroom. 5 cool dogs roam the place. Bonfire pit. Chillout room. Fine for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, genial atmósfera.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.4

Staff were friendly. Not one room trapped in heat so the entire hostel was freezing at night. Also, the receptionist showed someone our beds whilst we were still asleep at 8am when I really think that should have been done post-checkout. I would also say only come here if you are an avid dog lover. I really like dogs but they have six and there are no boundaries, for example they come into the kitchen (as there is no lock from the inside) waiting to be fed and chasing your food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in San Cristobal! The Bonfire every night is really nice in the cold nights, and you can book tours to see different places in Chiapas, and get picked up directly at the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Mis amigos y yo estuvimos 2 noches en Rossco y estuvimos muy a gusto con nuestra estancia, las camas muy cómodas y calientitas (Tuxtla es templado), el staff fue súper amable con nosotros en todo momento y tienen 5 hermosos perros muy bien educados que conviven con los huéspedes. Nos consiguieron un tour a Palenque y taxi al aeropuerto de Tuxtla por precios muy accesibles, lo recomiendo bastante y sin duda alguna regresaría. :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

¡Excelente hostal! Nuestra estancia fue muy amena y agradable. Estuvimos con mi pareja en una habitación de doble cama con baño privado. Las instalaciones, el servicio al cliente fueron excelentes. Es un lugar limpio, tranquilo y de una atmósfera agradable. Lo único que les recomiendo es que mejoren la señal de WiFi de las habitaciones de atrás. Recomendaría este lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 6 days whilst in San Cristobal. The hostel is a great choice. The best bit is the fire pit (unless it's raining too much!) which is social and nice in the cooler climate. Showers are hot and beds warm. The tours from here are a good price oh and they have 4 rescue dogs which are the best. I'd definitely recommend staying here 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.3

Overall very pleasant experience. Nice social aspect with the fire at night. Good location as it's right in between zocalo and market. Kitchen facilities are great aside from the lack of light and persistent begging from 5 hungry perros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel, bonfire in the evening. I had a private room, felt very comfy there. Value for money. Great breakfast and staff. Security at the hostel is very good. I would book again at Rosscos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room, which was comparative to hotel standards. The privates were located at the rear of the property away from the main socialising areas allowing for a good nights sleep. The hostel is located within walking distance to the town centre. Staff were generally helpful, however gave us conflicting information.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.