Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1078 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1078 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
6.0

Nice early check in and decent breakfast, and the staff is friendly. But the wifi is worse than abysmal. We tried to book out next hostel for an hour before giving up and going to a local coffee shop. The dorm rooms didn't have any plugs for charging, the showers were like a trickle, and there was so much noise throughout the night. I honestly I don't know how they get such a good rating...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.0

Quedaron a deber bastante!, el personal que está en recepción debe mejorar en la atención al cliente

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.7

Good for the price, but you won't find any nightlife and it does not look good inside

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
7.7

Correcto. Los dorms estan bien y los baños también. Buena calidad precio. Desayuno incluido muy flojo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.0

Beds were old and rickety and the wifi was terrible. But the staff were greats and there were lots of dogs around the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
7.1

Well located staffed 24 hours a day

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.4

Rossco is nice, just very quiet. Beds are comfy, staff are pleasant and it's a seven minute walk to the centre which is great. It's good but I wouldn't rave about it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Super cute 4 bed dorm with loft was a nice change. Unfortunately wifi was patchy. Wouldn't book tours through the hostel as they are marked up. Hostel seemed a bit empty but still social with large tables to gather at. Made use of the kitchen however knives were blunt and had to get our own condiments (oil, salt and pepper etc). Overall good stay, would recommended. 5 cute dogs made rosscos feel like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

This is an awesome place to stay - we highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.4

The kitchen is huge and was always very clean. Breakfast is lacking however (bread, cereal and fruit) they may want to consider throwing some eggs in there. The room we stayed in was not made for tall people ( private room with two single beds) I kept hitting my head on the beams and I'm short.. If you are over 5'2 maybe consider the dorm rooms. The hostel overall was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.