Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1054 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1054 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved it, everything you could ask for in a hostel - I will be back. If I had to pick a downside.. breakfast is basic, but the local food is awesome and cheap so no drama there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.0

Although there is not really anything to complain about, the hostel doesn't have a lot of atmosphere. Maybe they should use the fireplace they have - haven't seen it lit in 4 nights. I liked having a (tiny) room for myself for the same price as a dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar. Personal muy bueno. Excelentes instalaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

Tienen una atención excelente. Conocí gente muy agradable y me encantaron las clases de salsa !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful. And this one is really good to stay. I met a lot of nice friends over here. Include breakfast ,made me like in home. That's very safe. Clean and lovely place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

Solid place. Would be better with a good crowd so that's luck of the draw. On the downside they use powdered milk mixed with water for breakfast, as a breakfast elitist I cringed at that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel! I stayed at a private bedroom and it was a very nice room! The hostel is well located but not so close to the main plaza, you have to walk around 15 minutes to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
2.0

Worst hostel experience of my 6 months of travel. 1)no atmosphere 2)really noisy at night and worst of all they stole mine and my friends clothes in the hostel laundry. We said we wouldn't pay for our night until they gave us back our clothes and the guy at the reception was just like 'ok haha bye' & was laughing about it with the laundry woman, told us he couldn't be bothered to look at the cctv & then walked off and hid when my friend got upset! They still have our favourite clothes :(

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
6.0

Het contact met het personeel ging vrij onprofessioneel, meerdere keren gezien dat er bij aankomst een bedrag bij de afgesproken prijs opgeteld werd. Ook kwam de eigenaar soms wel vier keer op een avond de kamer ingestormd zonder te kloppen waar ik telkens van schrok. Het hostel was heel mooi, dicht genoeg bij het centrum en met lieve honden. Alleen jammer dat de sfeer voor mij vrij ongemakkelijk was.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
2.0

I thought the Hostel laundry you could trust they ended up stealing 3 items of my washing and I still had to pay an expensive amount and never got the clothes back!. A loud group of people came into the hostel at 1am kept making noise till 2am, I asked the reception to tell them to please be quite, he said you can go into the room and tell them. Lazy reception they did not care No atmosphere. If you can stay somewhere else. Plus you have to pay for drinking water. Horrible stay

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.