Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.7

Top choice in San Cristobal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best and safest hostels I ever stayed in! Besides the fact that the atmosphere is amazing, I loved the fireplace come-together at night and their rooftop. When I went in to hospital one night they didn't charged me and when I was so excited because I was better they didn't charged me when I forgot to check out. Thank you for everything, I'll definitely recommend you to anyone who travels to San Cristóbal. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

Lieu très beau, surtout la cours intérieure avec ses plantes et ses fresques colorées. L'atmosphère est super agréable, on s'y sent bien. Aussi, le personnel est très sympa et disponible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our time at Rosscos- our room was really clean and the bed really comfy. Breakfast is simple (cereal, toast and fruit) but there are lots of nice hang out areas, a movie room and evening fires. Location is great- a short walk from central town and the markets. And the dogs are an added bonus! We'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay in an amazing city. Absolutely loved my time in San Cristobal and Rosscos was a great place to meet other travellers. The hostel is nice and clean and the staff are very good, able to help with anything you want to book. Such sweet and adorable hostel dogs (that are rescues) that gives it a little extra. Make sure you do the free walking tour!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel. Is a short 5minute walk from all attractions. The beds are the warmest and most comfortable ever! The place has a sociable vibe with cool rooftop area. Tours are offered. The breakfast was fine with tea coffee cereals and toast. Danny, the staff member is very friendly and the cleaning lady works so hard and is very sweet! Has a place to hang your clothes, plug sockets in lockers and hot showers. I felt very relaxed and at home here. Thanks guys x

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.7

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. They make arrangements with tour operators at a great price and have good advice about things to see and do. I stayed in a private twin which was comfortable and clean. I would recommend bringing an eyeshade as there's a skylight with no curtain. The location is a short walk away from the centre, and the streets with bars and restaurants. Wifi not fit for 21st century - basically useless. Breakfast was very poor. Overall fairy nice hostel - could inprove

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

Hermosa casa mexicana ! Un patio y jardín central ideal para descansar y leer. Un ambiente muy relajado y amigable Las habitaciones y camas son muy cómodas y cálidas. Lockers para tu equipaje y cubículos individuales para tus dispositivos electrónicos. Ha sido una grata experiencia hospedarme con ustedes. Muchísimas gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
7.7

A very typical backpacker hostel with a very social atmosphere. Staff is super friendly and everything is exceptionally clean. However, I found the general setup a bit basic. No reading lights/plugs at your bed, mattresses are rather uncomfortable and stiff. Would be nice to have social activities other than the nightly bonfire. Of course, it's absolutely fine for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
10.0

Ecelente hostal en todos los sentidos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.