Hostelworld.com

Roscoe House by Urban Chic

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Roscoe House by Urban Chic Located at 27 Rodney Street, , Liverpool.
Roscoe House by Urban Chic
England
Liverpool L1 9EH 27 Rodney Street
92% 269
53.4013449 -2.9731750
Roscoe House by Urban Chic
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2015
9.1

Great accommodation, very central located. VERY GOOD value for money. Friendly staff. Wifi access int he room, very clean rooms, great shower. Free kettle with tea bags and instant coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Wonder erfarenhet. Splendid plca att stanna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2015
8.0

Lovely big bed room that slept the whole family with lots of room. The king-size mattress was old and falling apart which gave no back support - hence, I had back pain each day following my sleep. Getting progressively worse. I would only stay here again if I was assured I would sleep in a decent bed. The location was great but noisy at the weekend do to a local night club, so not so great if away with children,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2015
8.9

Chic indeed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2015
8.9

Staff were very welcoming to us. One even took the trouble to let us into a private room prepped for the next customers because we needed to go to the loo after our check-out date. The house and street were preserved for many decades, it's understandable that despite being a lil run-down, it nevertheless underwent some re-furbishment and renovations over the years. I'm particularly fond of the old-fashioned phone, fireplace, granite floor and spacious room. Central location on a famous street.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2015
10.0

room was much larger and nicer than expected. WiFi worked well. shower had good temperature but poor pressure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2015
9.4

we had a lovely stop over at the Roscoe house thanks Lizzie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2015
10.0

Excellent welcome by the young lady up in arrival.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2015
10.0

It was perfect for the price. The staff was friendly and the room was huge! It was much bigger than I expected and such an easy walk to shops!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2015
8.6

Very nice and great value for money. Wasn't very clear that breakfast wasn't included as it does advertise itself as a B&B.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.