Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roots Kiev Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 36 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 36 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Roots Kiev Hostel Located at Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5, , Kiev.
Roots Kiev Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 0134 Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5
81% 36
50.4485722 30.5161087
Roots Kiev Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.9

A wonderful atmosphere, no doubt you will make some excellent acquaintances whil you are there for more than a week. Even a couple nights stay allows you to be open. Humour, conversation and hackeysack! I approve this hostel and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

I will stay there again when I return to Kiev.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Великолепный хостел с дружеским персоналом, классным дизайном,максимальным домашним уютом и комфортом!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

Es un hostel muy peculiar con un ambiente muy agradable, la ubicación es buena y el hostel esta bastante limpio, lo mejor son los recepcionistas sobre todo la chica rubia que es encantadora

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.9

I don't know how to put it in words, but the staff was somewhat weird, although they were friendly and warm. Maybe someone else would regard the atmosphere as amusing, but I found it odd and just a little untidy as well. But the hostel itself was well-located (very close to Khreshchatyk) and the facilities were good enough for an experienced bagpacker. To me, it was ideal for a couple days of stay, especially if you are going to spend long hours walking through the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
4.3

This hostel just wasn't for me. I've travelled quite a bit + stayed in tons of places - this one was definitely on the worse end. Location was really good but it was honestly just dirty + smelly. I think people were actually living there as well. People slept on the living room floor,it smelled really bad, the one(!) bathroom was not enough and was dirty. There were no maps or suggestions for things to do. And I was constantly locked out because the staff were upstairs smoking + didn't hear bell

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
4.9

It was somehow a strange stay. The "Free Airport Pick up Service" wasn't free. There were somehow strange people living in the hostel. (Like real living, I think they wern't guests because they hung around in the hostel for the whole day...) I didn't feel very confortable since they were mostly men and I was a single travelling girl. But it is very nice located and has a very nice common room. The staff was very friendly :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.3

The hostel is in a great location in a very beautiful old building, but for such a great location, it needs to be run better & taken care of more. My first greeting at the hostel was a bit rude, they didn't seem in any way happy to see a new guest or seem welcoming or really even care about me. Staff were awkward, didn't really give any information about the hostel or surrounding area, they have almost nothing to give you regarding a tourist stay (maps, tourist info, etc.). BUT it's afford

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.6

A good place, just the staff sometimes gives misleading information or writes e-mails while the client has to wait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.