Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roots Kiev Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 41 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 41 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Roots Kiev Hostel Located at Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5, , Kiev.
Roots Kiev Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 0134 Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5
82% 41
50.4485722 30.5161087
Roots Kiev Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 nov 2016
8.0

The kitchen was a mess. The sleeping area had the normal amount of luggage as expected but not enough space for it all. The place did have a nice lounge area. Was a great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
3.1

We payed in advance for a reservation, that upon arrival did not exist. The whole hostels smells like cold smoke from the fireplace in the main room. The facilities are like a small family bathroom - only that nobody seems to feel obliged to clean them. After half an hour we decided to leave and look for a room somewhere else.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
5.7

Only good think is location, it's graet! But everything else is s*it. Some people are living in rooms for long time, they are using it as stay for whole year. They behave like room is theirs and don't behave nice at night when people sleep. Rooms don't have good smell. Only one shower on 20+ people. Staff is rude, don't want to help and when they do it's not with the smile. We got up and come back in hostel at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.9

A GOOD HOSTEL IN VERY CENTRAL LOCATION AND AT VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.9

A wonderful atmosphere, no doubt you will make some excellent acquaintances whil you are there for more than a week. Even a couple nights stay allows you to be open. Humour, conversation and hackeysack! I approve this hostel and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

I will stay there again when I return to Kiev.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

-Only one shower for all hostel. -To get to the kitchen you have to cross 8 beds room. It was disturbing when people were using the kitchen during the nights. +Nice balcony. +Good localization.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Великолепный хостел с дружеским персоналом, классным дизайном,максимальным домашним уютом и комфортом!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.