Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooms Nena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
67% 201
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel lady was really nice because she waited for us until we arrived there (it was 23:00 p.m.) and then she offered us a room for three, so we didn't have to share with other people. It is also 15-min walk from the old town. However, they don't have a private parking. You just park in front of the house, but the area is quite safe. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
3.7

Booked a room online and when we arrived we were told there were no rooms left in the building so we were taken to another building down the road further away from town. The room appeared to be a bedroom in the bottom story of someone's house. We didn't feel very safe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
3.1

Nos recibió una mujer que no sabía qué habitación habíamos reservado. Nos entregó una en malas condiciones, sucia y con el closet lleno de cosas ajenas. Además, nos preguntó cuál era el precio señalado en la página, y nos cobro dicho precio. En definitiva, nos entregó una habitación distinta a la reservada, sucia, desordenada, sin aire acondicionado (pese a que debía incluirlo según la página web). Como si esto fuera poco, a las 10:00 en punto tocó la puerta diciéndonos que nos teníamos que ir

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
4.6

Didn t get my room. They say I arrive to late 11pm) although I informed them.. They tried to make me feel guilty. They finally found another solution, somewhere else. They kept on asking if they could drive me somewhere just to get some money. Place to avoid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. The woman were very accomidating and friendly. Good location only about 10 min walk to the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
3.7

From the train station, it was at least a half an hour walk to Rooms nena, which was not stated on hostel world! The lady was nice, especially in contrast to the room. She said we were in her best room, although it was old, dirty and the walls were covered in pictures of Jesus, which was quite disturbing! Also, do not rely on taxi service as her English is not good and communication is difficult. We needed a taxi but after an hour it never turned up! Also, price was not 'very good' as said!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Très bon hébergement ! Très proche d'un arrêt de bus pour aller au centre ville et à 10 min à pied de la plage. Nena la propriétaire et ses enfants sont très gentils et serviables ! Je recommande vivement cet établissement :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

The hostel owner doesn't speak much English but you can usually work out what she's trying to say. Super lovely lady!! No bunks, all individual single beds with large rooms but quite expensive to stay there. One shared bathroom and toilet on our level.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at hostel Nena. The woman working the apartments was so kind and I really enjoyed talking with her and her sister while I was traveling. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are traveling alone or with a group. They offer inexpensive taxi to the airport and even down to the port of you want to go drinking later at night. The rooms are nice but not exactly like you see in the photos online. Overall a great place!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.7

Nena was a charming hostess. When she greeted us on our arrival we were delighted to find that she had upgraded us to a stunning apartment rather than the twin room we had been expecting. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to return. Thank you Nena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.