Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooms Laura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
4.0

- Owner could speak practically no English and prepared no information. - Apartment looked nothing like what was advertised. No private bathroom as advertised, shared apartment. - Food scraps on the floor of our bedroom, not clean. - No privacy (no curtains but shared balcony, thin walls). - Note saying we had to clean ourselves or pay a fine, although advertised that there would be daily cleaning. - Broken powerpoints & showerhead. - Felt like only the bare minimum was provided in apartment.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
4.6

The room wasn't located in the direction of the info, but in a different building two blocks away from the hostel. The host just took us there without any explanation. Rude and tricky.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Ótimo! Apartamento super completo e limpo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

We got a 3 bed room in a different building than the one it is shown in the pictures, but it was still amazingly nice! It is very close to the center and Ines is extremely helpful. Great place to stay for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Laura was so friendly, the apartment was so clean and had a nice vibe, my room was great, could not fault it. I really enjoyed my stay 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you.

30 maj 2017
10.0

Super cute, clean, and in the best location! Walkable to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

THANKS

26 maj 2017
9.7

This was one of the best stays I've ever had. The apartment was spacious, clean, beautiful, well stocked and absolutely amazing! Ines, was very helpful and friendly and suggested some really good places in and around Split. I would 100% recommend staying here if you're looking for a value for money stay while in Split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you.

24 maj 2017
9.7

Less than a 5 minute walk to Diocletian's palace, the hostel was in a great location! The owner was very welcoming and offered tips for places to see around Split and beaches to visit. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You.

29 mar 2017
10.0

Good location and great hospitality.... Recommendations for longer and shorter stays...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.