Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 931 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 931 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 aug 2017
10.0

Good staff, good breakfast, excellent option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel in the centre of Melakka! Super nice staff and friendly people there. Our room was clean! Bathrooms were also clean and were cleaned every day. Would go there again. Super location! We just missed a laundry, but overall we enjoyed our stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.0

Correct . Nothing special . No atmosphere ... But good location !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.6

I had a clothes stolen from my dorm and the hostel wasn't very social or welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

Roof top guest house was one of the best places we have stayed. Not only were the staff excellent but the place it self felt like a home away from home. Air con was great, rooms were clean, roof top garden was ace for sunbathing and chilling. It's right in the centre of melaka and you get a map to help you with finding the best food. Over all I loved my stay here and we defo will be back !!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

We spent a night here at Rooftop and it was probably one of the best places we've stayed on our travels. The rooms are all clean and air conditioned and the beds are super comfy. The staff treated us really well and we had dinner with them in the evening. We ate across the road ag Wild Coriander and it was delicious. Would definitely go back again on our next visit to Melaka! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.1

We stayed two nights at the Rooftop Guest House in Melaka. We really enjoyed it here and the hostel is very close to the center and the well known Jonker Street. The room and also the shared bathrooms were clean. Our room was a little bit dark (no windows) and a little bit muffy, bit once we turned the air con it was no problem. The hostel also has a great rooftop. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
6.9

We stayed in the double bedroom ensuite. Obviously, this room is not often used, as we found a spider and its web on our pillow... The room was not clean and we could have found better place to stay at this price!! Maybe this guest house is great for dormitories and other rooms, as the common areas were clean. But doesn't worth to spend money for the double bedroom ensuite. Would also appreciate not to have bedsheets with big holes! Really enjoyed the rooftop.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
3.4

This was one of the worst hostels I stayed in. To be fair the lady at the reception was quite nice and helpful. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and when I went to bed i noticed a bug in my bed, as time passed on, I noticed more of them, so i switched on the lights and it was a bed bug fest!!! They were literally everywhere, even on my bag! I immediately stormed out and had to wash all my clothes at 3AM to kill all of them. Afditionally another guest got robbed that same night! Don't go to this hostel!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.0

STOLEN HAPPENED! If you will stay here, make sure you lock everything. I was too tired at my last night then my cash, phone and T-shirts were gone when I was sleeping. I told owner, he said I can report to police and walked away and there are no camera. I learned a lesson cause I didn't be careful but he should change the code of gate or so. Anyway, I have to warn everyone be careful when you stay here, might have thief inside or outside. Btw, staffs are very nice except owner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.