Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
6.9

We stayed in the double bedroom ensuite. Obviously, this room is not often used, as we found a spider and its web on our pillow... The room was not clean and we could have found better place to stay at this price!! Maybe this guest house is great for dormitories and other rooms, as the common areas were clean. But doesn't worth to spend money for the double bedroom ensuite. Would also appreciate not to have bedsheets with big holes! Really enjoyed the rooftop.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
3.4

This was one of the worst hostels I stayed in. To be fair the lady at the reception was quite nice and helpful. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and when I went to bed i noticed a bug in my bed, as time passed on, I noticed more of them, so i switched on the lights and it was a bed bug fest!!! They were literally everywhere, even on my bag! I immediately stormed out and had to wash all my clothes at 3AM to kill all of them. Afditionally another guest got robbed that same night! Don't go to this hostel!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.0

STOLEN HAPPENED! If you will stay here, make sure you lock everything. I was too tired at my last night then my cash, phone and T-shirts were gone when I was sleeping. I told owner, he said I can report to police and walked away and there are no camera. I learned a lesson cause I didn't be careful but he should change the code of gate or so. Anyway, I have to warn everyone be careful when you stay here, might have thief inside or outside. Btw, staffs are very nice except owner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.0

Convenient location, within walking distance to Jonker area and Melaka River Walk. Stayed in a windowless twin room with minimal ventilation that smelled a bit funky and had a few mosquitoes. The a/c stopped working after we got back from dinner, so we had to make do with the ceiling fan. Bathroom/toilets were clean, but felt like saunas, again due to poor ventilation. Breakfast not provided, but there are many nice restaurants nearby. Recommended if all you want is a basic, clean room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.0

The facilities in the room not properly maintained. Most of lights not functioning. Light inside washroom and washing basin should be separate. Washroom got stingy smell from the hole after toilet bowl covered. Exalt fan in sleeping area not functioning. Bed should be properly maintained as we can feel the springs when sleep on it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.3

The receptionist is helpful enough, recommended a fancy Cafe named geographer. But it's not social hotel. If you wanna stay in quiet place, it would be a good choice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.6

Hostel très bien situer en plein centre historique les lits sont confortable et propre acceuil fort sympatique. Un seul gros bemol durant notre sejour nous sommes allée manger dans le restaurant 'idlers corner' et ils ont oublier de nous compter des choses dans l'addition. Ils on laissé rentré le serveur du restaurant pour venir chercher l'argent du plat de pâtes à 23h !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.0

Super clean, great location, 5 mins walk away from the night market, cool rooftop shower. Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.9

Super liebes Personal, Hostel ist sehr sauber, ruhig und ist perfekt gelegen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
5.7

I want to say good things... but I can't really. The bed was extremely springy to the point of almost being unusable, there were tons of mosquitoes in the bedroom and bathroom, there's zero privacy in the bedroom as it's just a bed in each corner of the room, there were tons of ants in the kitchen, the rooftop shower didn't seem to work, and checking in was a rodeo as they weren't able to find my reservation even though I booked 3 weeks ago. Location is good but that's it. Go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.