Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
88% 870
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, relax, and sleep. I didn't meet other travelers for chilling out when i stayed here for 3 days. The place is so quite. The building is not at riverside so we need to walk about 5 minutes to main street, jongker, and riverside. The kitchen is good. They provide refrigerator microwave water tea coffee but no stove.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.1

Très bon hostel que je recommande vivement aux personnes désirant passer un séjour tranquille à Melaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
8.9

Enjoyable stay at Roof Top Guest House..especially liked the shower cubicle and sinks for laundry in the two small but pleasant gardens. Need not have worried about shared bathroom facilities, as these were kept spotless and we're never busy. We would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.6

Very nice place. It was clean und the roof top terrace is awesome. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

GREAT! the clerk is pretty cute:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel and really nice staff, can totally recommend! Location is perfect too..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

Chill place good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Very Nice guest house. Not very busy, but walking distance from everywhere and friendly Staff. Would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
4.3

To begin with the room was extremly smelly, I m sure it was mold so not only disgusting but also a real health risky. And in the bathrooms (toilet at the same time) you could see mold everywhere. In Addition to that there were ants in the bathroom and other insects in the whole house as well. Furthermore the bedsheets were dirty, had stains and were smelly as well. When we uncovert the bed the matress was even worse. We didnt sleep all night. I wouldnt recommen this hostel to anyone.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.