Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 894 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
5.7

I want to say good things... but I can't really. The bed was extremely springy to the point of almost being unusable, there were tons of mosquitoes in the bedroom and bathroom, there's zero privacy in the bedroom as it's just a bed in each corner of the room, there were tons of ants in the kitchen, the rooftop shower didn't seem to work, and checking in was a rodeo as they weren't able to find my reservation even though I booked 3 weeks ago. Location is good but that's it. Go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • alexolb886643
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
5.4

The hostel is quite clean and in a decent position. Yet as a solo traveller the reason I go to hostel is for a commom area and to meet someone to hang out and discover the city together. The hostel was absolutely dead when I was there (chinese new year...). If you are a couple or group of friends and you want some calm you may consider it, else look for something else

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.3

This is a very nice place to stay! Clean and spacious. Good location, nice staff. It has a rooftop and a place to handwash and dry clothes. Also a kitchen with fridge and a microwave. I would definitely stay there Again! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.6

Alles war sehr sauber gehalten, jedoch wirkten die Betten etwas muffig. Die Dachterrassen mit Regendusche waren ein wirkliches Highlight im Hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.1

Very basic hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.9

We stayed here three years ago and at that stage it was showing its age. Three years later and it's another three years of minimal investment. It's a reasonable place to stay based on a reasonable price with reasonable assistance and information from staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Convenient location to Malacca city attractions. Comfortable stay, quiet, clean and pleasant environment. Parking space (public) usually available nearby too. Wouldn't mind going back there for my future visits to Malacca. Definite thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

I've stayed in the dorm and it was spacious, luminous and comfortable. It's a nice chill out guesthouse. I've enjoyed my stay there, the location is great and it's a good place to relax after a long day exploring the lovely town of Melaka. I couldn't have any hot shower unfortunately but anyway it was really hot outside and not so bad to have a refreshing shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

The space is a good value for the price. The owner also has a hostel and cafe across the street that opens to the river front. All Chinatown and colonial sites are an easy walk as are bars and restaurants. There are 2 rooftop garden terraces but no view real view. The only draw back was when we found one single recently fed bed bug. We checked the room before we moved in and as soon as we found one and couldn't find any other signs of infestation. The staff said they spray for bugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.3

A great atmosphere.Looks nice inside, tile floors, cleaned daily, great rooftop patio to enjoy.Excellent location.Kind hosts.We got room #5 on lvl 2.The room has a double sized bed, dresser, computer table and a stool. The number one complaint about this room was very uncomfortable bed. It's way past overdue for a replacement. Lucky we had airmats! But the overall experience combined with the price made it worth while. Minor issues. The hot showers didnt always work, but i think downstairs did!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.