Hostelworld.com

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
85% 832
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
5.7

The dorm room is crawling with bed bugs. They are everywhere. You could see dead ones laying on top of light fixtures. All stages of their life cycle were on display. I had booked for two nights but left after one. They didn't give me a refund for the second night. So if you want a lesson in bed bugs - come here! Otherwise, the hostel seemed ok. The roof top garden shower was pretty sweet. Very cheap, so i didn't really mind losing the second nights money. Good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.1

We stayed in a twin room. The beds were huge and comfortable. The room was big and the whole place was clean. The aircon didn't seem to work/only worked as a fan(?) but don't know how responsive the staff would be to that as we didn't bother asking about it. The staff were nice and helpful but often hard to find in the middle of the day. Don't put food in your room as there are ants (but they seem to be a fact of life in Malaysia so far). There is a communal frigde to keep your food ants fre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

One of the cleanest and most aesthetically pleasing hostels I have stayed in in Malaysia. Because it has only one dorm, meeting quality backpackers was easy. You won't find many cliques here. The price was affordable for the this kind of quality. Definitely recommended. Stay for the weekend because Melaka can be pretty sleepy on weekdays.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

地理位置很好,房间很当地特色,前台小男生还会说点中文~ 很友好~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff.good accommodation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.4

Great place! It is clean, quiet and safe! We stayed in the double bedroom next to a rooftop with a garden shower. It had a/c and a fan plus extra towels for each guest. The staff was very friendly and everything is in walking distance. We would come again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.7

have all basic amenities, no complaints unless the decor is a priority to those who stay. Overall very satisfied

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Was a pleasant stay, nice staff and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.7

This was my first stay and I was so pleasantly surprised by the room I was given, I booked an additional night. Melakka does not really offer much more than the weekend night markets, the really fantastic historic districts and 3 nights maybe really was one too many. But one has to give Melakka more thant tje usual one or two nights to really explore it. The Rooftop GH offers a nice relaxed atmosphere and full self-catering options. The staff is really helpful and I would strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

to stay in the roof top guesthouse was amazing. the doorm rooms are big and you have a lot of space. the whole guesthouse is super clean and they have a cozy rooftop to chill out. the location is perfect. all interesting places to visit are nearby to walk to. also a lot of restaurants and shops around. the stuff was super friendly and helpfull. i really enjoyed to stay in Melaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.