Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
87% 852
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Une auberge super spacieuse et propre, tres bien située , et un roof top sympa pour les débuts ou fin de soirée :)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Top top top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.3

Staff is very kind and friendly. Location is good. But small insects were in the room. Rooms and shower are cleanness.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

I had booked a 4 bed dorm but I ended up sharing a 2 person double with another girl. Sweeet! Theres free cake in the kitchen so make sure you try it. Locations brilliant, its basically behind the dutch square. Security is top notch, private lockers, good air con. The only cons for me were the small toilet shower combo and lack of atmosphere. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

Das Roof Top Guest House ist ein ruhiges Hostel (zumindest als ich da war, waren nicht viele andere Backpacker im Hostel, Leute kennenlernen daher eher schwierig). Die Zimmer sind von der Grösse relativ gross & die Badezimmer sauber, die Lage auch gut ca 5min vom Zentrum entfernt. Einchecken musste ich bei einem Kaffee auf der anderen Strassenseite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfect. Has a great Location. There is a garden shower. It is clean, the blankets are clean and smell nice. There is every day a cake for guests te eat. The people are very nice! The veda are queen size not to hard and not to soft matras. Stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.1

Hier had ik echt wel een beetje het gevoel dat ik thuis was. In een groot eengezinswoning met mijn eigen kamer. De mensen waren erg vriendelijk en ook de jongeman van de receptie en de bar schuintegenover het hostel (waar je je moet melden voor het inchecken) heeft goed zijn best gedaan om even een praatje te maken! Het was schoon, en mooi. De locatie is goed (vlakbij de rivier). Zelf wel even ontbijt regelen, maar dat doe je gewoon bij de River side cafe tegenover het hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel to stay in when you are visiting Melaka. Staff is giving you helpful information how to explore the city. Beds are clean and comfy. Even free water, tea and coffee is provided which is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but lacks atmosphere with limited facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.7

It is a quite nice place for you to have a short time stay. Staffs are very friendly, even the foreigners that stay in the guest house are also kind and friendly. We have a short time chit chat and well, it is a good experience. Good suggestion for you to stay there. I will definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.