Hostelworld.com

Rome Accommodation

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
Rome Accommodation Located at Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, , Rome.
Rome Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -
86% 254
41.8986036 12.5023126
Rome Accommodation
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
9.4

테르미니역 근처에 있어 교통편리. 직원 친절...다만 카운터 아저씨 실내흡연에 조금 불편... 카드리더기 고장났다고 현금찾아서 숙박비 지불.... 그 외에는 모두 만족....깨끗, 친절....방도 크진 않지만 적당....화장실 깨끗.... 아침식사 나쁘진 않음.... 편하게 머물다 감...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
4.0

El lugar esta normal, esta muy cercano a Termini. El personal que nos atendió se porto muy prepotente en especial el chavo chaparrito de la recepción

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
8.6

The B&B was located in a very central location and with all the facilities that you need is around you! There are 3 comments about it, it can be a bit noisy at night, there are no enough plugs in the room and the shower hs low water pressure. Overall, it was the best stay and the nest vacation we've spent in Rome. Indeed you don't want to miss such a lovely service and warm staying! I would recommed this B&B to my friends

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
10.0

Bello, pulito, comodo ritornero siguramente. Grazie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
7.7

Giovanny is the best Manager from this hostel, so helpful, nice and friendly. The waitress was the worst, smoking close to the bedrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
10.0

near to the station, big space and very clean but the shower water is too small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2016
9.4

La habitacion era muy agradable y el lugar muy buen hubicado, casi frente a Roma Termini. Hubo problemas con la calefaccion y el internet, sin embargo la administracion se esmero en ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
7.7

This is an excellent hostel to stay, the room is super small but the staff is very good, we needed to leave at 4 am and the night before they gave us our breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
10.0

Evwrything great nice wystrój

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2015
8.9

Great hostel in an extraordinarily convenient location. The staff treated us with hospitality on par with a much more expensive hotel - reminding me to check in to my flight the next day, printing off boarding passes, making sure our breakfast was served at a time convenient for us, etc. I only put Average atmosphere as the hostel is more of a Bed and Breakfast with less common area than most hostels. We were also there off season so things were quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.