Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rome Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Rome Accommodation Located at Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, , Rome.
Rome Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -
86% 284
41.8986036 12.5023126
Rome Accommodation
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.9

Location very close to Termini - best to discover Rome; room and bathroom very clean; small frigde in room + big one in kitchen; lovely apartment with good wifi; unfortunately very noisy during the night due to garbage collection of glass? and cars / trucks "racing" - bring ear plugs; staff really nice and helpful; breakfast ok (coffee was instant - no go for Italy); would come again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

A nice hotel with everything clean (bedroom, kitchen, bathroom ...) and practical location (next to the main station termini). Apart of a problem with showers (in the 5th floor) everything was really good with an amazing staff (nice, polite, friendly, ready to help, etc). You also have the possibility to leave your luggage after the check out if necessary (for free).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Good value, clean and friendly service. Location excellent, very central next to metro/train/bus/sight seeing buses/places to see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Staying near Termini isn't the nicest of places, but this hostel was perfect for what we wanted, a bed before moving on to the next place. 2 min walk from Termini. Nearly walked past the Hostel entrance, keep an eye out for the small sign. Big bed in our double room. Only problem was that it was very very noisy all through the night!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel is located meters from the termini which was really convenient for us. But the area was a little dodgy at night - wouldn't feel safe if I was alone walking back. In saying that, the room was safe and we found it conveniently located to access landmarks by foot (but we didn't mind walking). The room was cosy and clean (cleaned everyday). The shower wasn't great but did the job. The staff were amazing and so helpful. The breakfast provided every morn was awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
6.0

No había wifi en la habitación. Era amplia y tras una experiencia anterior sin aire acondicionado, aquí sí que funcionaba bien. El baño fue compartido. Todo muy sencillo pero aceptable y al lado de la estación Termini

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

The location is perfect (only suggestion that they should put a board outside their Hostel so it is easy to locate) - it is stones away from Rome Termini Station. Staff was extremely polite and friendly - they arranged everything we asked for (and even after check-out). Room was clean, spacious and had all necessary amenities. Absolute value of money! I was very happy with this accommodation and will highly recommend to anyone looking for a budget accommodation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.0

Rome Accommodation B&B is located perfectly next to Termini. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast is delivered to the room each day and was nice. We expected to get a room with three beds, but instead we got two bunk beds. The aircondition didn't work as it is supposed to, so we had 25+ dg celsuis at night along with the noice fra the ac. The flush at our toilet didn't work. The water supply in out bath was insufficient to get the shampoo out of our hair.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

All staffs are very kind and freindly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! Right next to the terminal and in close proximity to everything. Everything was in walking distance from us. We loved the staff. They were super friendly and the owner was awesome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.