Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
81% 845
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

Très bien situé à 5 minutes de la place centrale et des attraits de la ville. La personne qui nous a accueilli, Sylvia, était très gentille et nous a donné beaucoup d'information sur les choses à faire à Brasov et les environs. Belle ambiance. Séjour très agréable pour moi et mon conjoint!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.6

Well located and friendly welcome (although it does feel a little like a sales pitch and you're more or less ignored thereafter if you don't take up excursions). General overall value for money in terms of hostels in Europe. However, the place is in desperate need of a revamp: the beds are very uncomfortable (the dorms are crammed). That said, the cleaning lady/ies work tirelessly to keep the place clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
7.1

Good location close to the mountain and one of the main squares. The self catering facilities are basically non existent just a microwave and a sink so you can't really cook anything yourself. Staff aren't too bad and the bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.4

The staff is quite helpful even if even if behind the advice you can see that they try to sell you their expensive tours...the location is not bad: 5minutes from the central and historical part of the city. Now, dormitories are too big, facilitities are not so great and fourniture and beds are old and the atmosphere is not really cool...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
6.0

Our private was good, but we habe been quite shocked when we saw the fully packed dorms. Thanx god, we had a private bathroom. 30 lei for washing clothes seems pretty expensive for us, 30 euros for a castle tour was just laughable and nasty. We did it by ourselves and paid way less.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.1

Cosy place near the old town run by two manic sisters who will do anything to help you. Could use some more bathrooms but otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

The sisters are brilliant. The only bad thing was the bathroom as over 50 people are sharing 2 bathrooms (shower and toilet) and 3 toilets on their own. Therefore if you dont wake up early you have to wait a long time. Other than i met cool people there, very good social area to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
4.6

Room overcrowded and stinky. Just 2 bathrooms for more than 70 people. One person to take care of all the guests. For less money we stayed the next days in other hostel much better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
6.3

Your experience heavily depends on which room you get. We booked a private room. The first was a balcony, turned into a room. Its a bed, but more you can't expect of that room: cold, windy (but dry), the balcony glassdoor, isnt lockable from the inside and have to hope, noone will lock it from the outside while you're in. We changed rooms and got a spacious, nice doubleroom which is in the same category. So maybe mention you don't want the balcony-room...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely staff and not too big, just take their info at face value and don't feel pressured into doing everything they offer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.