Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 863 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 863 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Sylvia and Diana were lovely, very nice hostel in a good location. Highly recommended for all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

I definitely felt safe and at no point was concerned about my stuff because I have nothing worth stealing but i was never given any keys, they have lockers but you can't use your own lock on them and no key was provided. Also there is only a microwave in the kitchen, which is useful to note if you like to cook like I do. Overall would recommend and stay again. Bus 51 from the train station gets you right there for 2 lei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
3.7

Only two toilets for 30-40 people. Very bad vibe in the hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

We were pleasantly surprised to find that the description of the hostel was 100 % acturate on hostel world. The staff were very helpful in coordination of day trips, recommendations on eating establishments, taxis', and ruteria reservations. We were greeted by the hostel's pets, a cat and dog. We loved seeing and petting the animals after a long day of sight seeing. I recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to experience a stress free vacation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this place. It feels a lot like a cosy homestay, with the lovely lady that runs it and the family cat (who's rather spoilt for attention) wandering around. It was all very clean and comfortable, and well-located if you're visiting the nearby church/piazza/school. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.7

Silvia and Greg were amazing!! They were so helpful in showing me around and figuring out where to go. The hostel is cozy and close to the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
7.7

Some weird incidents with a man who I think was a long term guest. On the first occasion we found him lingering outside our room peering in until he got caught in the act. Nothing too strange but then the next night we woke up to the same man inside our room at 2am when he realised we had woken up he ran out quickly (we were in a private room) I had to barricade the door as it didn't have a lock from the inside.. Don't really know what to make of this.. Definitely a freaky Halloween night in Brasov

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
6.0

No security, no lockers at all. Wifi and heat dont work well. Toilet seat broken and toilets don't flush well. Beds crammed together in rooms. Staff are helpful but a bit flustered and dont seem to enjoy running a hostel.Place is a bit unorganized in general (e.g. people sleeping in kitchen).Clean but the bathrooms always have water on the floor (no shoes = wet socks). Far away from most things but close bus. The whole place needs work.Most guests I spoke to agreed and some even switched hostels

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
4.0

We met some really cool travellers here but the hostel,...pretty bad. - Our booked dorm was off limits to save heating costs - 2 days later while out n about the staff moved our stuff but mixed it up with others and lost around $50 worth of our gear - Staff became angry, aggressive and racial slurs were directed at us - 2 showers for 40+ guests - No shower in 11 bed "ensuite" can hear everyone taking a #2 through flimsy plastic, no lock - Kitchen = no cooker - Tours are just an expensive taxi

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights here over Halloween and really enjoyed my stay. What truly makes the hostel is Sylvia, who is the friendliest,most helpful staff member I have ever had at any hostel. She went over and above to inform us of all the best things to see and do and is just a gem. Hostel is about 10-15 mins out of the main square, but Brasov is a very walkable town. Keep in mind only 2 communal bathrooms so can be tricky to have a shower, and very basic breakfast but great stay overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.