Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
84% 856
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this place. It feels a lot like a cosy homestay, with the lovely lady that runs it and the family cat (who's rather spoilt for attention) wandering around. It was all very clean and comfortable, and well-located if you're visiting the nearby church/piazza/school. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.7

Silvia and Greg were amazing!! They were so helpful in showing me around and figuring out where to go. The hostel is cozy and close to the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
7.7

Some weird incidents with a man who I think was a long term guest. On the first occasion we found him lingering outside our room peering in until he got caught in the act. Nothing too strange but then the next night we woke up to the same man inside our room at 2am when he realised we had woken up he ran out quickly (we were in a private room) I had to barricade the door as it didn't have a lock from the inside.. Don't really know what to make of this.. Definitely a freaky Halloween night in Brasov

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
6.0

No security, no lockers at all. Wifi and heat dont work well. Toilet seat broken and toilets don't flush well. Beds crammed together in rooms. Staff are helpful but a bit flustered and dont seem to enjoy running a hostel.Place is a bit unorganized in general (e.g. people sleeping in kitchen).Clean but the bathrooms always have water on the floor (no shoes = wet socks). Far away from most things but close bus. The whole place needs work.Most guests I spoke to agreed and some even switched hostels

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.6

Stayed for 3 nights here over Halloween and really enjoyed my stay. What truly makes the hostel is Sylvia, who is the friendliest,most helpful staff member I have ever had at any hostel. She went over and above to inform us of all the best things to see and do and is just a gem. Hostel is about 10-15 mins out of the main square, but Brasov is a very walkable town. Keep in mind only 2 communal bathrooms so can be tricky to have a shower, and very basic breakfast but great stay overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
10.0

In Rolling Stone Hostel I felt in home! Thank you for the welcome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.7

The location had easy on street parking (it was October). The staff was very helpful with tips for the area. The rooms were comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

Très bien situé à 5 minutes de la place centrale et des attraits de la ville. La personne qui nous a accueilli, Sylvia, était très gentille et nous a donné beaucoup d'information sur les choses à faire à Brasov et les environs. Belle ambiance. Séjour très agréable pour moi et mon conjoint!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.6

Well located and friendly welcome (although it does feel a little like a sales pitch and you're more or less ignored thereafter if you don't take up excursions). General overall value for money in terms of hostels in Europe. However, the place is in desperate need of a revamp: the beds are very uncomfortable (the dorms are crammed). That said, the cleaning lady/ies work tirelessly to keep the place clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
7.1

Good location close to the mountain and one of the main squares. The self catering facilities are basically non existent just a microwave and a sink so you can't really cook anything yourself. Staff aren't too bad and the bathrooms were pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.