Hostelworld.com

Rolling Stone Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
71% 816
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
10.0

I felt very welcome! Easy to arrive (thanks to the information read on the webpage), nice staff, clean, confortable, in the hearth of the city, trip organized to the neighbours (Bran, Rasnov, Sinaia, kitchen ok!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.4

Excellent staff. We were a group of 15 students, each of us had his own key and his own locker. We have book three rooms including one non-mixed room and when we arrived, we eventually asked for two bigger mixed rooms of 8 beds, which was accepted. The receptionist was flexible and thoughtful, he offered us an extra room for one person of the group who suffered of asthma and wanted more air to breath. Plus, the hotel is very well located in Sibiu just next to the main city squares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
6.6

Me and my friends just stayed there, we were only looking for a place to spend the night, it had all the facilities but nothing spectacular about it. It was good that the street was not so transitted because we could park our car on the street. Close to the city center but anyway the city is not that big.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
7.7

Excelente el servicio del personal aunque las duchas dejaban bastante que desear: estaba roto el sujetador del rociador en todos los baños.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2016
3.7

- Price was more expensive than some much better 3star hotels in the main square in the old town. - Poor services, poor installations. - People do not respect the other guests: much noise and laughter from 6 in the morning and could not sleep from then. - Lack of privacy, our room had a fully clear transparent window without curtains that faced to the entry. - Unprofessional service.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
5.7

Stayed in this hostel for 2 nights then mooved to another place. The people were drinking alcohol inside the dorm during all my stay there. On the second night they were accompanied by the other group of people drinking on the kitchen. Nobody could sleep. The staff just disappeared. We didn't have the breakfast because of the hollidays so I've bought some food and put it in the fridge. In the morning most of it also desappeared. Probably guys who were drinking wanted something to eat.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
9.1

老板娘很热情,向我们介绍了相关的旅游路线,还有提供到布兰城堡旅游的服务。当天晚上我们到的时候正好碰上另外一个五人团的小伙子们,超级热情,有些招架不住…设施什么的都还齐全,不过柜子没有锁。浴室只有两个。不过我们只住一晚,觉得都还行吧。地理位置不错,走几步就能到景点。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2015
8.6
Översatt av Google

Väldigt hjälpsam ! Synd att de inte har en parkeringsplats som det är skrivet på hemsidan ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.