Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,781 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,781 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2781
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
8.9

안경쓴여직원이좀불친절하긴했지만,가격대비매우좋고시설도좋고해서만족스러웠습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Ambiente semplice ma accogliente, è presente la cucina, biliardo, wifi ovunque ed il personale è disponibile. Pulizia sopra la media, la doccia purtroppo non si trova in tutti piani. Stanza un po' piccola per la camerata mista da 4 persone ma tutto sommato accettabile. 8 minuti a piedi dalla stazione metro più vicina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

great hostel no complaints, it has been said to be 15 mins from the metro, in reality its about 10. otima hostel eu acreditava que o hostel era localisada 15 minutos a pe desde o metro mais eu chegei apartir de 10 minutos caminhando.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.3

A quiet, well-equipped hostel in a decent part of town, ~10 minutes from two different subway stations. Lockers were free, beds were comfy, showers clean and hot, and there were lots of guidebooks to borrow and peruse over a cheap, cold beer in the bar. As a solo traveller, I found the atmosphere a little dead, and the staff a little colder than at other hostels in China, though not unfriendly. Would stay again if I were in a group.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel! The staff was very helpful, there was a big common room where you could sit down and have some coffee or beer and talk to other people that were travelling. The furniture was well mantained and looked like as it was new. The bed was comfortable and the showers and toilets were ok. The only thing is that the floor was not always clean, specially under the beds, but apart from that I totally reccomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is good as the hostel is only a 10/15 minute walk from Metro Line 2, which is useful for a lot of the sights in central Shanghai. I stayed in a 6-bed female dorm, which was clean and spacious. Toilet and shower facilities are clean. I didn't experience any issues with the wifi. I was travelling alone and met fellow travellers from the hostel to explore the city with. A great hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.4

Good for getting the metro, but if you want to go out in the centre after the metro shuts it will cost you 40 yuan + to get back to the hostel. Comfy beds & good showers. Showers only on the 3rd floor. Good restaurant with good atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers and room to keep belongings

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room which was really clean, comfortable and had a window which made it bright and sunny! The walk to the Metro only takes 5 minutes which is great, baring in mind it's not the closest hostel (proximity) to the centre of Shanghai. The bar area was good for socialising and the food/ drinks were okay prices for a hostel. Had a great relaxing stay here and would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Nice stay there, I booked a deluxe double bed room. It's located in the backyard of the hostel, not very big but quite cozy. The food they provide was amazing, delicious exactly especially for the Spanish set. The staff there were very helpful so I had a wonderful time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.4

Well placed, and comfortable. Clean rooms and kind staff, but the days we were there there was not a good atmosphere. Anyway, I recommend it for future times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.