Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2,847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2,847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
87% 2847
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

완전 추천합니다 가기 전에 리뷰에서 영어 쓰는 사람에게만 친절하고 중국어 쓰는 사람에게는 불친절하다고해서 걱정했는데요 스탭들 너무너무 친절하고 위치도 번화가 나가기 매우 편합니다. 청결도 좋구요. 샤워실도 1명씩 들어갈 수 있게 분리되어 있어서 좋아요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
6.9

Right choice for backpackers who want to visit Shanghai. Cozy and friendly atmosphere. Location was good near to main road and street foods. Staffs are nice (Thanks Sally for your hospitality). Will definitely return if i had chance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yangyangrock
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.6

It's clean,quiet,but the atmosphere is not good,no hostel activities(well,at least they didn't tell me when I check in ) and the most bad thing is that the price of the Hostelworld shows is difference when you check in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.4

While there is always room for improvement, Rock and Wood hostel earns its reputation as one of Shanghai's best hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.6

Good hostel, slick bar downstairs. You could only consume food and drink you bought in the bar in the hostel communal areas, which was fairly pricey. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.0

The location is pretty cool - not on Nanjing road in the mad hustle and bustle, but in a leafier neighbourhood. Is a 10 min walk to the nearest metro station, which was fine for me. There's a nice garden and bar area. There was an interesting mix of people - some seemed a bit more longer term, as in they were living there for a few weeks whilst searching for an apartment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel is well located with lots of good street food vendors close by and easy to get to by metro. The common area is very beautiful with a pond. The rooms are small, but homely (ours had no window to the street, so no traffic noise at all and the aircon made it nice and cool inside. The bathroom was clean, the bed comfy. Towels got changed daily. While they have a fridge for guests no outside food can be consumed in the common area, as they have a restaurant/bar operating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel. Easy to access, nice and helpful staff, and comfortable atmosphere. The only thing made me a bit less satisfactory is the en-suite I booked has no window to outside but to corridor instead, and the light inside room is too dim and no one replace faulty bulb of table lamp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Easy to find . Safe. Lovely común área good place to meet People

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

This is a nice place to stay. The staff were very helpful in booking a flight for me when I was having problems with my credit card. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.