Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 3,006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 3,006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 3006
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.3

This was my first time ever staying in a hostel of any kind, so keep that in mind, but I thought Rock&Wood was not in the best location. That is to say that it is a bit off the beaten path, but it is very conveniently located near the subway, so getting to points of interest in Shanghai is pretty easy, from Rock&Wood. I thought the atmosphere was fantastic, and surpassed what I was expecting and thought a hostel would provide. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Definitely a great place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.6

중산공원역에서 10분정도 걸어들어가야해서 위치는 그냥 그런편. 호스텔입구 골목이 밤에는 외지고 어두워서 무서웠지만 사람들 꽤 많이 지나다님. 직원들 거의다 영어 할줄알고 친절한편. 조식은 제공되지 않고 사먹어야함. 입실할때 커피 50%할인카드주는데 한번만 사용가능함. 커피맛은 왠만한 카페보다 괜찮았음. 밤에는 술종류나 칵테일 판매하는데 칵테일맛도 괜찮은편. 방은 1인실 사용했는데 드라이기가 없어서 카운터에서 빌려야함 그리고 기대안했지만 어메니티가 아예없음. 비누조차 없음. 샤워기가 고정식이어서 불편했지만 따뜻한물은 아주 잘나옴. 도보 3분거리에 편의점, 마사지샵, 과일가게 등 필요한거 다 있음. 중산공원역 2번출구쪽으로 나가면 큰 쇼핑몰&까르푸 있어서 먹을거 걱정은 안해도 됌. 릴리안, 코코, yang's dumpling 등 상하이에 유명한건 거의다 입점되어있음. 택시잡고 와이탄까지 비용 25~30원정도 피곤하면 시내까지 택시타고 다녀도 가격에 큰 부담 없음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

First time staying here. Hostel were great, clean, and comfy. Had a very good sleep there and the shower was great. Overall, satisfactory

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.6

The hostel was great. The staff were friendly and the location was good. The biggest problem I found was with the WIFI which requires a different password from the lobby and the bedrooms. I was unable to connect up to my WIFI in the lobby. No problem in the bedroom..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

quite satisfied with this hostel. The atmosphere was really nice, and the location was also good.(took about 10 mins on foot from Zhongshan park station) I and my friend stayed for 5 days at this hostel and we all loved this cozy place.(especially lobby!!) If we have a chance to go on a trip to shanghai again, we will choose this hostel without any hesitance. thx! 사람들 많은 인민광장 쪽 보다는 전 개인적으로 차분한 분위기의 중산공원 쪽 락앤우드 호스텔이 훨씬 좋았습니다. 로비도 맘에들고 저녁에 늘 로비에서 맥주 한 잔 했네요ㅎ 다시가고 싶어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • adamkeithnz2895
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
9 jan 2017
8.9

Great lounge area and outdoors. Also really good coffee. Room was pretty small but otherwise good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

We just stayed overnight between two long haul flights but were able to have a good sleep at this Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.1

This is the second time im staying at Rock and Wood hostel. The plus side is the value for money and comfortable beds. The down side is that there is no lift and can be hard to lug heavy luggage up four flights of stairs. The quality of breakfast can also be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

Seems like an architect designed the public areas, with a great garden and nice lounge area. The free pool table is a good touch. The library includes an extensive collection of Chinese fashion and design magazines, if by some chance that happens to be your thing. The stairs are a bit noisy but otherwise it is a fairly quiet hostel. The in-house restaurant is reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
10.0

생각보다 주요관광지 가는데 교통도 가깝고 가는길도 어렵지 않았어요! 훙차오 공항에서 가기 좋습니다~ 깨끗하고 친절했습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.