Hostelworld.com

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,540 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
83% 2540
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • hy881130
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Great place overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.3

A great hostel (although more expensive than I'm used to paying). Easy to find, in a nice neighbourhood with a nearby metro station to allow you to easily access rest of the city. Rooms spacious. Very clean. Comfy beds. Staff helpful & speak good English. Common area a lovely place to meet new people and the garden is super nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.3

I had good experience, i think you should a door that can scan our hostel cards so that we dont have to ring the bell and wake up the guy to open the doors, i came in both nights at 4m and had to wake up the guy...and also...when i left at 6am, i had to ring the bell for him to let me leave, I left at 6am to the airport so there was no one to return my 100rmb and i left the key and keycard on the desk . if I told them earlier that i was leaving at 6am they would have be able to check me out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.3

Great place to stay in Shanghai. Very easy to find from the South Railway Station. Excellent/helpful staff. Food was "so so". Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we are so happy you like our hostel, we will do the best!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.0

Good atmosphere, great facilities. A little bit away from the centre of the action, but definitely still a great location. I had a good nights' rest here for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.7

Really lovely hostel, the female dorm room is tiny and not anywhere to put your big luggage but there are lockers for your smaller a valuables that fit your day bag etc. Location is great, easy to get to the metro. Staff very friendly and helpful and the bar/social area is nice, as is the food. The muesli for breakfast was lovely! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks!would you mind let us know how we can do the best for you guys!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.1

Checkin staff were great no issue with help or answering questions.Stayed in 4bed dorm and it was decent, bed was comfy which was great. Food was nice and decent prices, location is great for metro station really walkable and nice restaurant / bars. Would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments. Do you mind tell us our shortcomings in our Security ,FAcilities and Cleanliness?And we will try to improve it .Thank you !

10 apr 2016
9.7

很不错的地方。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hi非常感谢您的评论,期待您的下次入住!

  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

A really good hostel, good value for the money. The closest subway station is 15min away, hence 4/5 for the location. I had troubles getting in the hostel when I came back at around 2am, but no major problems.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Would absolutely stay here again if I came back. Great vibes, very easy to meet people and had a very cozy hang out area, yet was still pretty large. Showers were awesome; never ran out of hot water. The fish pond and bamboo garden was unique and added to the overall vibe. I liked the location because it didn't seem so touristy and you could walk to some great street food. Only downside was that it was a little bit of a walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for vary much! we are hope to see you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.