Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2943
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel, i always stay here when I am in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
4.6

The staff on the phone and arrival was Not polite and didn't help me or answer any of my questions. The reason why I booked the room was because me and my husband decided to fly to Shanghai last minute to enjoy my birthday in a different city. I booked a double bed room and was sent an email with booking confirmation for a 6 dorm bed. When I got there I was told our room had a problem and we had an "upgrade" to twin room which was cold dirty and not what we wanted.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.7

WOW I have stayed at alot of hostels and this is the best one by far!!! the showers were better than my own shower at home. REALLY AMAZING VIBES a little hard to find but deff worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.1

Everything was ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

6인실 여성 전용 방에 4박 묵었습니다. 난징동루나 와이탄 등 완전 도심에 가까운 숙소는 아니지만, 지하철역이 근처에 두개나 있어서 크게 불편하지는 않았습니다. 오히려 진짜 사람사는 분위기가 나는 동네였고, 마당과 1층 휴식공간이 마음에 들어 예약했던 숙소입니다. 저는 중국어를 못했는데, 직원들이 친절하게 영어로 설명해주었어요. 중국은 한국과 다르게 입식이라서 방안에서 편하게 신을 슬리퍼가 필요한데 카운터에서 빌려달라고 하면 빌려줍니다! 세면대옆에 있는 헤어드라이기가 바람이 약한데 이것도 카운터에서 드라이기 빌릴 수 있어요! 체크아웃할때 반납하면 됩니다. 전문적으로 청소하시는 분들이 있어서 욕실과 화장실은 깨끗하고요. 대신 방에 있는 테이블이 조금 지저분했던 것 빼면 전체적으로 깨끗했어요. 침대시트는 4일중에 한번 교체해주셨어요. 침대랑 이불이 푹신해서 잠이 잘왔습니다. 도미토리라도 개인 사물함이 있어서 개인 짐 분실우려는 없습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Nice Staff, clean rooms, comfortable mattresses, in a quiet street but not to far from the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, but some of the staff were not friendly at all. Our double room was as small as it could get, with no windows. Not the nicest room I've been, but the common area is okay and the food is quite nice and at a fair price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
8.9

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the location was very nice and had a massive mall 10 minutes away, and there were tons of friendly people I met while staying here. First time I've had this soft a bed in a long time! Definite recommend if you are looking for a hostel in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.4

Close to the subway.The staff were very nice and good at English even Cantonese.The atsmophere was warm.The standard room was small but the bathroom was very nice.Like the decorations in hostel and we can get the discount of the coffee shop in it.Slient and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your good comments, hope to see you next time!

7 nov 2016
8.6

L'auberge n'est qu'à 20 minutes en métro de People's Square ou de Xintiandi. Les espaces publics sont agréables et le personnel est accueillant. J'avais une chambre double privée accessible directement par l'extérieur en passant par la cour intérieure dotée d'un joli bassin d'eau avec des poissons rouges. La chambre était très correcte et le lit juste assez confortable. La belle salle de bain privée est un plus (grande douche avec pommeau moderne). Par contre, l'éclairage est faible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.