Hostelworld.com

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
85% 2610
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
8.3

Well the place is good for what you pay, is not too close from the city center but you have the subway close. As for the facilities, I stood in a 4 bed room, it was clean and comfortable and also had locker for your stuff. The bathroom is big and clean and also the showers. The staff only the boys were kind and helpful, there was a girl who was rude.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!! Staff are very friendly and speak brilliant English. Rooms are clean and aircon works perfectly. We had a private room with ensuite which was great, although near the communal showers so did get a little noise and woke us up in the mornings (we needed to get up anyway). Drinks are pretty cheap and so is food! All good! Lovely social area with very relaxed feel :) Would highly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.0

住的是一个大床独立卫生间的房,在二楼,比较封闭没有自然光,卫生间地板和洗手台有多处发霉。隔音较差,有人在过道走动听到非常清楚。公共区域,特别是一楼的common room, 吧台,以及外面的水池和植物都非常别出心裁,看得出有用心在经营,个人也非常喜欢。总结就是,房间设施欠缺,公共区域满意。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.0

2nd time I've stayed at this hostel. Location is not very central, but it's close to a metro so easy to get everywhere. Our room this time did not have a window (basic twin private) and we were told about that on check in. Only slight issue, is there is no bathroom door. So, unless you're not too comfortable with the person you're sharing a private room with, maybe best to ask when you book, as the last room I stayed in did have a door. The burger here is good, and half price coffee card!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.0

Das WLAN netzt ist mehr als kompliziert zu erreichen! Die Atmosphäre und das Deluxe Zimmer in dem wir waren waren super schön. Ein normale 2Bettzimmer ist nix anderes als ein schwarzes Loch! Also lieber eine Preisklasse höher buchen! Toll angelegte Gartenanlage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Stayed here twice, and would stay again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff was amazing, the atmosphere was delightful and the rooms were probably the best you'll find for such a price in Shanghai. It's also really conveniently located near 3 of the largest metro lines in Shanghai, which is a huge bonus. Next time I'm in Shanghai, I will stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

wow; thanks! see you next time!

11 maj 2016
7.7

몇몇 직원은 친절하나 몇몇 직원은 불친절 특히 손님중 영어 사용하는 손님들에게 친절하며 외국인 손님이라도 중국어로 이야기 하는 손님에게 좀 불친절....모기 엄청 많음....모기 조심. 위치는 지하철 역에서 걸어서 15분

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.0

2인실. 침대2개. 지하철7,8번 출구에서 걸어서 10~15분정도. 방은 깨끗한 편이나 역시 이불은 눅눅했음(에어컨 틀어 습도 조절후 잠) 방안에서 화장실이 보이진 않지만 문이 투명이라 순간 당황했음. 샤워실과 변기는 샤워커튼으로 나눠져있고, 변기와 세면대는 통 투명 유리로 구분되어있음. 3층 숙소 비추천. 공용샤워실 근처라 너무 시끄러움. 새벽 2-3시까지도 샤워하고 드라이기 사용하는 사람들이 있어서 잠을 설침. 그외는 대체로 만족. 离地铁走路15分钟,环境还好,房间很干净。不过喜欢比较安静的地方的话,住三楼真不好。到凌晨两三点人们洗澡,在外边站着聊,用吹风机实在太吵了。除了这个,其他的都不错。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

Esta muy bonito el hostal , tiene un área muy relajante , con su cascada el comedor está hermoso, el personal se me hizo serio normal , la Ubicación está un poco difícil de llegar y a poquito retirado del metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.