Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
7.7

Fantastic place to stay, great if you like getting out at night. No lockers in the rooms or ensuite, the bathrooms are good but not great, if the showers didn't run out of hot water they'd be excellent. Very comfortable beds with quality bedding. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

No puede estar más céntrico. Muy bueba atmósfera. Sábanas limpias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.9

Good location, huge space (common area), clean room. A bit noisy because of the pub. Nice place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.4

Do not book if you are in a large group. Without informing you they will split your group up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
6.9

The vibe in the hostal was great, people were nice . There were a few small issues which is why i will not become a long termer. Water pressure and hygiene was rather poor - even for a hostal. I couldn't even wash my hands in the sink the flow was so low. Male staff member on the desk was incredibly rude to two of my female friends upon checkout to the point where they both text me individually after to tell me about him. There were no in room lockers for valuables. Bar was awesome all else ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
6.6

Decent place and was a laugh to stay at, sharing a room with others you noticed that the beds weren't changed between people but apart from that and the lingering smell it's good positioning and pretty chilled

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.9

el hostel tiene toda la onda, pero es muy grande y vive gente, ahi. el desayuno es bueno y la ubicacion tambien. lo unico que tengo para decir es que estaban arreglando el baño de la planta baja, donde me hospede y para ir tenia que ir hasta el segundo piso! pero bristol, hace que no te importe nada de esto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
6.3

Hostel was very central, great access to Bristol. Didn't use the facilities. I would have liked there to have been more security for my possessions like a locker in the room etc. however everything was civil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.6

Very good stayed for one night, no issues and had a good time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.6

Great location close to the bus station and you can get around Bristol by foot. Some of the staff were extremely helpful others were very clueless making the process of checking in and out long and difficult not great after a long and tiring journey. Beds were comfy showers were clean but unisex and there were toenails on the ground which they didn't clean for the 3 days I stayed. Toilets were always gross.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.