Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
82% 1532
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
10.0

El cuarto de 20 es muy amplio, al igual que la cocina y la sala de estar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

This hostel was one of the best hostels we have stayed at in continental Europe. The beds were so big and comfy. Plus they all had two power points/plugs above each bed. The showers and toilets were super clean. They have massive big kitchen and hang out areas as well. The best part is that the hostel is above a bowling alley, and when you stay at the hostel you get discounted bowling games - great place to pre drink. Hostel is also right in the centre of town, and a 5min walk from buses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

It was a really good place zo stay in Bristol! The people there were really polite and the possibility to bowl downstairs is great! It was near the center and the descrintion of how to get from the station to the hostel was really exactly and useful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.7

Great kitchen facilities, atmosphere could have been improved but overall a vet good place. Would recommend and stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel to stay in. I was there 3 nights and everything was great. The staff were very attentive, always happy to help and even the other room mates were super chill. I stayed in an 8 bed and never felt like it was too much. Seriously, great deal for a great spot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.9

I stayed at this hostel for a very brief time, when traveling from location to another. I stayed in a 20 person bunk right outside the common room. Bed was super comfy. No big lockers, but there are cages under the bed where you can lock up your valuables. Kitchen is big and friendly. Showers were an issue. There were several closed for maintenance, so I only found 6 on the second floor. Three have their own toilet/mirror. Not the cleanest. But, I also didn't search for more. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

8 bed dorm had plenty of space and the beds were clean so it was good overall, but no attempt at providing lockers or compartments for your stuff, and good luck getting consistent wifi if you're just chilling out. Washrooms and toilets were in pretty good shape from my experience, also has good kitchen facilities with a very basic but appreciated free breakfast. Another thing - discounts on pizza which you can just order downstairs. Location is good and there is a ton going on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.1

Hostel is in a good location, 5 min walk from shops and restaurants. Big living spaces and kitchen. I think the hostel would do well to organize activities because, as it was, nobody really spoke to each other. Facilities were good. My complaints are the push (7-second) showers; the total lack of lockable spaces for your items and the general lack of atmosphere. Okay hostel. Would stay again, however.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
5.7

시설 그럭저럭하고 피자 맛있음 근데 조금 보안이 안좋음 자고 일어나니 밑에 사람 다른사람 데려 와서 재움

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

Please follow the directions they send you to find the hostel! Wifi was a bit dodgy and the bathrooms could definitely do with an upgrade! Huge common room and dining room/kitchen area. They need to put lockers in the rooms and thicker curtains. Breakfast was basic but good. Love the fine system as it means people clean up after themselves. You have to pay to leave your luggage after you check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.