Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
8.9

9/10 - This place was awesome! It has an awesome bowling alley/pizzeria underneath it and nice little breakfast each morning from 7am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
3.1

Hostel 最基本的個人置物櫃都沒有 另外享受Live Band事件美好的事,但是當他就在一樓而你在樓上只是想睡覺時,卻被重低音吵到凌晨三點 整個人都要崩潰了。

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.3

very trendy hostel, with great facilities such as a bowing alley and table tennis! Great fun and a great way to meet other people. The kitchen and dinning area is spacious with everything you need and the free breaky is standard. Only downside to this place is staff. They all seemed to lack interest in guests and the few times I had to ask about something I felt like I was being a hinderous. A little disappointing from a hostel that seems to have so much potential.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
6.3

This hostel has decent facilities and daily cleaning. They advertise free wifi but it doesn't work most of the time. People living there said it had been like that for months. Staff couldn't help at all. You need wifi? don't go there. My room was above a nightclub so not really the best sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.0

Great place, will definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
6.6

Not a bad hostel, quite noisy but earplugs definitely do the trick, breakfast included was a plus and who wouldn't love to stay above a bowling alley!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
7.7

Very poor breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.4

The music was so ridiculously loud on a Wednesday night. And as the name suggested to me it would be rock music...it was cheesy 90s pop! The doors to the dorm room slam so every time someone enters or leaves ur woken up. Big kitchen for cooking was great. Staff didn't really want to be there by their attitude. Was an okay stay nothing to go back for

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.3

Very good location, comfortable beds and good showers, but i can't recommend it as it was overexpensive for a 20 beds dorm and I got my headphones and wallet stolen

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sevasori
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.3

Lugar muy recomendable tanto por ubicacion como por calidad general del local y ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.