Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
7.7

Pretty good I think I would have enjoyed the place more if I wasn't so tired... club downstairs that went till like 1 or 2 in the morning dunno. I went on a friday

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kellygvou
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
5.4

The staff was lovely and honestly, the place has a lot of potential. In my opinion, the hostel lacks in management and housekeeping. I didn't expect the place to smell like a slum. The showers were also pretty dirty. Maybe better control of what kind of people you accommodate and some sort of alcohol consumption policy would take Rock n Bowl to another level. Thank you!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
7.4

Great showers, decent kitchen (byo oil - pans need it), no coffee during the day, no lockers, previous reviews were not wrong about noise on Saturday night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.6

The location is so nice, just near the city center, Tesco and bus stop. One problem is that, cause the pub is near by, it may be quite noisy before 3am

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
6.0

Was overall happy with the place just had a bad experience with someone stealing an iPhone cable from my bed. I know that it was my own fault in not putting it away when I went out but there were some things that bugged me. Firstly not all of the bed lockers had latches on them so you couldnt actually lock up your stuff. then when I did lose my cable and asked reception they weren't really helpful. Nor did they ask for anything of me if it did get found which I thought would of been polite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
6.6

Not satisfied with my stay. The Good: Location, security, washrooms. The Bad: False advertisement. This place claims to have a large courtyard and a nighclub, however we got kicked out of there after 10 mins, due of a private event. Not really fair. Also, since the hostel is situated around the courtyard, the noise level was crazy until 4 in the morning. The Ugly: All the fron desk staff had to say was that he is sorry and was not willing to make an effort to rectify the situation at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
9.1

Nice place ! Good vibrations 😉

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
8.0

A good spot for youthful spirits to engage and keep on budget!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • KLeon
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.9

금토에 밑에 클럽에서 파티합니다. 잘 노시는 분은 좋을 거에요. 전 여기서 친구 많이 사귀고 나왔습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a good location. Only stayed for a fleeting one night visit but didn't have any problems. Both the room and shower was clean. Other reviews mention noise at the weekend - I didn't have a problem but it seems like a bit of luck based on where your room is. Bring earplugs maybe? Or have a few beers before bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×