Hostelworld.com

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
79% 1491
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.4

super endroit, super accueil pour un bon prix. seul pb la musique a fond du karaoke qui fait vibrer les lits des chambres qui donnent sur la cour interieure quand on veut se coucher tot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
5.7

Kitchen very busy with long stayers. Large open lounge a bit soulless. Rooms are ok but very little luggage space, a bit crammed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
6.0

Our room was small but nice, however the sheet was dirty. We had a double room which is on the first floor making it very loud as it's just next to the massive kitchen and common room. The atmosphere is a bit weird and we had to go upstairs for showers and toilets which is very annoying. The bathrooms were very dirty... Definitely not worth the money. Thankfully we were here only for one night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.4

Since this was my first hostel experience I didn't know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised with how good everything was. Staff was helpful and friendly, the facilities were quality as well and overall I would say you get a great return for what you pay for your stay there. Keep rockin' Rock'n'Bowl!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
6.6

It was frustrating in the morning because all of the toilets were being cleaned at the same time so I wasn't allowed to shower or use the bathroom before I checked out. Other than that the hostel was clean and safe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.1

Nice place, would go again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
6.3

Leider nicht so schön wie auf den Fotos versprochen. Nicht besonders Sauber dafür günstig und gut gelegen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
6.3

Pros: clean bed sheets, clean kitchen, free breakfast Cons: even though they have an army of cleaners everyday, I found some of the private toilets stank! I'll give them the effort for trying though. Our room was right next to the entertainment lounge room and was SUPER noisy. No room should be situated that close to the lounge room with no door or divider to help break off the noise. The halls have a pungent cleaning smell and the carpet could do with a refurbish too. Not value for money!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
24 apr 2016
9.4

Big hostel with great areas to meet people - perfect for a solo traveller. Location is great and kitchen is big. It's quite loud until late if that's something that bothers you, but otherwise I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.3

Noisy at the beginning of the night, but very good bed ! Bathroom to share with other room. I had a good night on this hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.