Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
82% 1561
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.0

Very very noisy at night, but for the rest is perfect, the kitchen is great and also the living room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

The hostel has an awesome feel with graffiti all through the hostel. It's also had great communal spaces and is really clean. The only negative was the staff didn't really sell the amazing city Bristol is, when we asked what to do they had no real suggestions or enthusiasm about places to go and walking tours. I would highly recommend Canteen a cool place with really reasonable priced amazing food and live music, Stoke Crofts a fun area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Good bathrooms, very comfortable beds. Good kitchen. Very basic breakfast, but the kitchen was accessable so you're able to complete it yourself if you wish to. Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Comfy beds, helpful and caring staff. Fantastic central location! Will definitely be staying again next time I'm in Bristol. Thanks so much staff at Rock n Bowl. I'm eternally grateful for your help. Kindest regards Kelly Evans x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.9

Location was good, staff was friendly, beds were ok. atmosphere and wifi was bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
5.7

J'ai passé une nuit dans un dortoir de 12 personnes. La chambre sentait très mauvais, il y avait des cacahouètes et des bouteilles usagées en dessous de mon lit. Les lits sont très petits surtout quand on dort en bas on ne peut pas s'assoir sur son lit sans être complètement courbé pour pas se cogner la tete sur le lit du dessus. Pas de casier avec cadena pour ranger ses affaires précieuses dans les chambres. Seulement 6 douches pour toute l'auberge. J'ai du attendre 30min devant la porte.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.0

Not really a place for backpackers. Mostly just students living there. It had a weird vibe. I couldn't even find the showers. Was yelled at by one of their bowling security guards because I took the stairs from the hostel. Bowling is LOUD. 20min walk to the good bars. Not bad, but not enjoyable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.9

Good location (when you could actually find it!!), staff a little stand offish, but on the whole not bad! The one area that needs to be addressed is the signposting, both internal and external!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 6 bed mixed room. Room was quite large with good mattresses and lockers underneath beds (some broken). I had a problem with my bed and staff are were really great with sorting it out. The hostel is surprisingly clean for its size. Bathrooms are good. Fantastic central location. If noise is a problem for you, probably don't go here on a Friday / Saturday night. It's also a lot more expensive on these nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

Best hostel i stayed so far. Great atmosphere, very friendly guests and staff, big common room with chillout areas and table tennis, huge kitchen with all what you need, beds are incredibely comfortable and you have power plugs directly at your bed. The hostel is located directly in the city centre above a bowling bar with free Bowling for hostel guests on monday. Just great! I will definetly come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.