Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
93% 1100
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
9.7

Nice and small place, surprisingly 6 bed dorm has quite much more space, although it is plentiful. Place is so small that staff is not always there for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.0

O responsável pelo lugar fica lá só poucas horas durante a manhã. As vezes poder ser groceiro como aconteceu comigo (gritou e me chamou de louca diante aos demais hospedes porque eu não tinha entendido que precisaria esperar até uma hora específica no hostel para fazer o check in, já que na noite que cheguei ele não estava lá e apenas me deixou a chave para acessar meu quarto)... O hostel é pequeno, com só dois quartos, então é tranquilo. Também bastante limpo e organizado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.4

Our arrival to the hostel was a bit rude initially (we were lectured about not greeting the men sitting outside the building, who turned out to be the person running the hostel) but Enrico ended up be very helpful for the rest of the stay. The only other issue we had was the shower only had a hose with no fixture on the wall to attach it to making showers a bit inconvenient. Otherwise everything was clean and nice, and it's a pretty good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing. Location is perfect right next to an underground station and loads of cool bars and restaurants. Enrico the hostel manager gives you a warm welcome with a very thorough map guide, telling you the ins and outs of the city and where to go. Excellent service! Chilled out vibe in the hostel makes it very welcoming, beer and soft drinks available daily. This was my first time travelling abroad solo and I had the best time ever! Definitely stay here!!!!! - Dan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

立地がとてもいい、金曜、土曜はホステルをすぐ出たところでマーケットをやっていて、とてもいい雰囲気。オーナーは地元を知り尽くしていて、おいしいレストランやパブ、おすすめの場所をたくさん教えてくれる。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel is very clean and secure. The owner of the place is very friendly and indicated lot of cool spots to visit in Berlin. It is not located at the main turistic area of the city, but I really enjoyed the neibourhood. If you are searching for a party hostel, Riverside Lodge might not be the best option, since the it is very small and the common area is often empty. If you are planning to arrive late or before 11AM, make sure you notify the hostel previously.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at the riverside lodge. The most useful host I have ever had who had incredible knowledge of Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at the Riverside Lodge. We were warmly welcomed and we we given an extensive do's-and-don'ts list about where we needed te go. We stayed in a private room at the far end of the hostel, which meant that we had to cross through a dorm to get to our room. That was no problem for us, but perhaps the people in the dorm were bothered by it. Our room was fine. Very bad wifi though, due to thick doors. The hostel itself was okay, but the location was very nice! Great neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

hatten einen super Aufenthalte. Der Besitzer hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben, was in Berlin unbedingt zu sehen ist um das richtige Berlin kennenzulernen und nicht die Touri-Seite. Die Lage ist super, hat viele Toole Cafes und Restaurants rundherum. Bei der Buchung über Hostelworld ist aufzupassen, dass man die Buchung trotzdem noch Bestätigt, sonst wird die Reservierung automatisch gecanceled.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Muy buen ubicado, chico y cómodo. A dos cuadras de un metro, a 10' de alexabderplatz y de todo. Enrico y jenny muy cálidos para todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.