Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)

  • No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan) Located at No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou.
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
China
Guangzhou 510370 No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District
74% 878
23.1002402 113.2409977
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2016
8.6

Stayed here for a week and it was an enjoyable hostel. Nice and close to the river where we were able to do a river cruise to Canton tower and only a five minute walk to the metro. Directions to the hostel were helpful and it's an easy place to find. The staff were sort of helpful with the exception of one girl that always seemed to busy and uninterested to help. Our room was simple but nice and the bathroom was clean. Cheap beer and food which is good with some local restaurants around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
7.4

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.6

Good location, right by the river is probably the only good thing I can say about this place. The room was ok however the drain in the bathroom didn't work and there was hardly any water pressure. The staff didn't seem to care much about giving us any tips on what to do or see, one girl was actually quite unfriendly and sarcastic when we tried to pronounce some names in Chinese. Overall not worth the money we paid but there aren't that many hostels in this city so we had not much choice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

I stayed in a double private room. Everything provided by the hostel worked well (A/C, wifi, shower). Staff are friendly and helpful. The riverside location provides a nice view. Good restaurants and night market around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.6

This was an interesting place. I booked it just to try something new in a new part of town. the area is nice, located in front of the river boulevard and there was not much going on over there, no many places to eat a, many empty business spaces , and no many people around, this could be a good thing if you want to chill and be away from the hectic rythm of GZ. the Staff in hostel was not very helpful, maybe it was their level of English but I felt they didn't wan to help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.3

Good: Friendly staff, clean room Bad: Air conditioning was weak, and the shower's water pressure was VERY weak (almost a trickle)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.9

Great place to spend some time. There's a great view over the river, particularly at night with the lights from the other side, and a pretty promenade to walk along. Although the location takes a while to get to in the evening due to the city's metro layout, by day it's right next to the water bus, providing access to several key areas along the riverside. There are plenty of places to get a good meal nearby too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.0

Couldn't stay because of a canceled flight

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
7.4

Pretty ok hostel. Saw a few cockroaches through the corridors. It is also located near fangcun metro which is a bit of a pain to get to. But the room itself is good and there are restaurants just round the corner,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
4.9

This is a really rundown place. There were so many mosquitos in my room (No mosqiuto nets at the windows) they ate me alive at night.... Bathrooms are really old with low water pressure. The only good thing is the quiet location next to the river. Cannot recommend!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.