Hostelworld.com

RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)

  • No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 858 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan) Located at No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou.
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
China
Guangzhou 510370 No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District
79% 858
23.1002402 113.2409977
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.0

This YHA is in a great location. It is a short walk from Fangcun station, and the food nearby is very good/authentic. Since it is close to Fangcun, you can easily get to places like shangxiajiu, Tianhe sports center, and Guangzhou east railway station. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and there is lots of public space down stairs. The room was not that great. The shower pressure was very weak. Overall, this hostel is a good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
6.6

Me gusto el sitio, la ubicación e incluso las instalaciones pero el aseo es terrible!!!! Los baños del tiempo que estuve nunca los limpiaron, y era un baño para seis personas !! Así que era muyi importante, también a la entrada de las habitaciones en el hall había un olor muy desagradable, no sé si eran de las cañerías que están viejas pero era terrible . Si la limpieza es un tema importante, no vayas !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
8.0

위치는 芳村역 바로 근처에 있어서 교통이 불편하거나 그러지는 않아요. 강 앞에 위치하고 있는지라 저는 위치가 너무 마음에 들었어요. 청결한 편이고 6인실 도미토리 안에 화장실과 샤워실이 있어서 편했어요. 방이 수십개 있는 것 같은데 정말 큰 유스호스텔이에요. 가본 곳 중에서 가장 큰듯해요ㅋㅋ 팁이라면 이 호스텔이 국제호스텔이라 가셔서 국제호스텔 회원카드를 50원 내고 만드실수 있는데, 그러면 인터넷 가격보다 싼 가격인 회원 가격으로 낼수있어요. 회원카드는 일년동안 이용 가능하고요. 저는 첫날은 몰라서 65원 내고 이틀 더 묵는 동안은 그냥 회원카드 만들고 55원 내고 묵었어요ㅋㅋ 다른 국제호스텔에서 묵을 일이 있으실 거 같으면 카드 만드시는 것도 추천드려요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
6.0

The water pressure from the shower was too weak. There was not enough water from the shower for me to wash my hair.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
9.7

Really fantastic hostel, comfy beds, incredible location, great staff, and good food and coffee in the restaurant downstairs (beer only five yuan!) However, the Wifi is terrible! In the rooms the network does not work and the common-room wifi wouldn't connect if more than a handful of others already using it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
8.0

Good location, close to metro and ferry across the road very convenient. The room was clean but not much of an atmosphere in the lobby/communal area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
10.0

Staff was very helpful. Just a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
7.7

They didn't have a single room the first night, so they put me in a better room, which was nice. Afterwards, I was in a nice single room. I killed two cockroaches the first night, although the room looked clean. Do ask for the mosquito repellent, it's necessary even in winter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2015
8.9

- The directions could be improved in the „walk 200m“ part. - You could explain how to get drinking water (boil it? take it from the tap?).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2015
7.4

It was a nice facility with a few issues. First, I woke up in the middle of the night every night to mosquitos buzzing at my ear and bug bites all over my hands and faceless the housekeepers laughing and chatting at 8:30 am. Second, the Internet connection was terrible. When I asked about it I was told to use the downstairs but no one even attempted to repair the upstairs. The location was great and the facility was nice. I wish the staff was more helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.