Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River City Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • assafa
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

The staff soooooooooo friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.9

Really good location. 2 mins for MRT station which gets you all over Singapore. Half an hour walk to marina bay and walkable distance to most attractions. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is basic but good and free water and hot drinks 24/7. also some cooking facilities (microwave/fridge). Good security at main door but lockers were flimsy and very open beds. staff friendly and helpful just a bit bossy sometimes. overall enjoyed our stay and would recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.1

Large enough lockers. The dorm I was in was separated from another by a fake wall and was really one larger room. The staff wasn't the most friendly I've encountered. They were only ok. Just be aware that in their terms and conditions they state that they will charge you credit card upon arrival when booked through hostelworld. I realize it was my error thinking I could pay in cash but I wish the hostel offered the option. Location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Yes, it has been stated clearly in the T&C that full payment is chargeable to your card prior to arrival. We want all guests to have a pleasant stay with us. Hence, please help by reading the T&C before booking.

10 jul 2017
9.1

The best about this hostel is that it is in walking distance to nearly everything you should see in Singapore. The staff helped us with getting our lost backpacks from the airline. For Singapore standard the price should be fine :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.9

comfortable and clean. OK atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
9.1

I just loved this Hostel! It's very chilled and easy going. The facilities are as clean as the rest of the hostel. Friendly, helpful and funny stuff! 5 min walk to clark quay mrt station and 10 min to chinatown. Would highly recommend to go there. If I'm coming back to Singapore sometime I'll stay at the River City Inn✌

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, great location. I loved my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
7.7

AC did not circulate around the dorm to the top bunk. There is some street noise. Understand that you must walk barefoot in the familyroom/kitchen and bedroom. There is no AC in the bathroom and the AC is off in the common area during non busy times. It cost $8 (Singaporean dollar) to use the wash. Place is located on 4th floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

AC is turned on from 8pm to 10am daily continuously. It has been stated in the terms and conditions of your booking no shoes are allowed indoor to upkeep the cleanliness in the hostel. Guests can wear socks if they are not comfortable to walk bear footed indoors. The AC is turned on continuously in the day in the common area in the day and ventilated with fans at night. Yes, we provide wash and dry laundry service as a value-added service for our guests. We are located on the 4th floor without lift.

25 jun 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel unserer gesamten Reise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
6.3

Really rude staff but clean hostel and in a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

There might be some misunderstanding. We have a no cooking policy in the hostel and we informed the guest nicely when they brought out their cooker to cook in the pantry. We do however provide toaster, microwave and free flow hot water for simple meals preparations. We did make an exception for the guest to cook their grains since they had food allergy. They were clearly unappreciative of our kind gestures.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.