Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River City Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
9.4

Kind staff, clean hostel... quiet place to spend the night. They had electricity converters in the lobby, which I found pretty convenient since I didn't have one. Very easy to navigate Singapore from here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.0

The hostel is safe, friendly and most crucially of all affordable, which in Singapore was vital for me. I felt it was lacking a little atmosphere as most of the guests wanted to keep themselves to themselves, even during Singapore Grand Prix weekend. Overall though definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
9.1

I stayed in the all-female 9 bedroom dorm and enjoyed my time there! The beds were clean and very comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean as well. Location is close to MRT and very convenient. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • martapohlmann9224
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
6.3

It was ok, since everything in Sigapore is expensive. Very good location, but the staff was not friendly. The aircon they just turned on during the night. The female dorm was ok, and very simple. They didn't clean up my bed during my stay (3 days). The sink was in the common room (while you are washing your teeth everybody can look at you from the sofa). But this hostel is much better than others in this area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
8.6

There were 4 of us so my friends and I got the room good for 4. The room was decent sized, the bunk beds all equipped with it's own socket and a night light. As for the common area, it really does let you mingle with other travelers. Pretty comfy and homey. The whole place, the toilets, and showers were clean. Location was great. 3 minute walk to the MRT & bus stop. Lots of places to eat around, too. Overall, great! Take note, they don't have a lift to the 4th floor where they are located.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
5.4

The location is great and the free breakfast is very convenient too. The staff however doesn't seem to be able to smile and are very unwelcoming and unfriendly. The beds are too short - I am 190 cm tall and it didn't fit properly. Someone took the book that I was reading, I left it on my bed and it magically disappeared (haven't found it since). Guests aren't given the freedom to control the AC (even in the small dorms, the staff takes the remotes and turns it on/off).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
6.3

Location is decent but it's really just a place to rest your head. Zero atmosphere, the staff were unwelcoming and, frankly, rude. You have to walk through the reception/common area to get to the showers and brush your teeth at the sinks in the common area. The wifi was also terrible. Might have felt like better value for money if the staff didn't look so disappointed that you'd turned up.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
7.4

The staff is unkind...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
6.9

Hostel an sich war okay. Nichts besonderes, aber die Lage ist sehr gut. Zimmer rochen immer zu etwas muffig, Klimaanlage läuft jeweils nur nachts jedoch dann auf voller Stärke sodass man friert. Sauberkeit ist sehr gut. Die Mitarbeit waren leider sehr unfreundlich und nicht wirklich hilfsbereit. Würde mich dad nächste Mal für eine andere Unterkunft entscheiden, ist aber grundsätzlich annehmbar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
7.1

It was an okay stay for what it is! Nothing horrible, nothing fantastic. Some guests aren't too considerate, but I mean, what do you expect? Hostel life. Clean enough, good location, and Singapore is incredible anyway! Spend as much time as you can out!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×