Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
9.4

Great location: easy to get around to everything, rooms are what you pay for, stayed in the 8bed mixed dorm and there was only 1 bathroom for all 8 people. Wifi did not work in the room and didn't really work in the common room. Breakfast included. Overall, great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.3

Wifi was only good on one of the floors...did not work in my room nor the lounge/livingroom areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.9

Tolle Terrasse, tolle Küche, simples Frühstück inklusive (Brot, Marmelade, Cornflakes, Kaffee/Tee. Wem das nicht reicht macht sich einfach was eigenes). Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher. Junge, freundliche, sehr hilfsbereiche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
7.1

Surement mieux en periode estivale

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are doing our best to get people to stay at our rooftop bar, enjoy the music with our DJ's. It is puzzling as to why someone would choose to drink cheap wine in the kitchen and not join us. We are investing a lot of resources to bring some awesome entertainment right here at the hostel, we appreciate everyone's support and kindly ask that you join us for a few drinks - first shot is free!

9 maj 2017
8.9

Great rooftop with a cool dj from Chicago just wish it wasn't the off-season to have had more people to party with!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we are doing our best to get people to stay at our rooftop bar, enjoy the music with our DJ's. It is puzzling as to why someone would choose to drink cheap wine in the kitchen and not join us. We are investing a lot of resources to bring some awesome entertainment right here at the hostel, we appreciate everyone's support and kindly ask that you join us for a few drinks - first shot is free!

7 maj 2017
6.6

Nice hostel! Good for money. Great terrace bar. Pula was not a good destination for may ! No atmosphere and I was in the hostel by myself!! Would be awesome at peak time. Very very rude dj from Chicago which let the hostel down for the staff .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

Great central location! Wifi was ok, not super fast but it was there when I needed it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We actually have the fastest internet available to Pula, in fact we run two separate hi-speed accounts joined into one, by utilizing Mesh Network solutions. In other words, two 30Mbps accounts = 60Mbps internet speed. These systems are similar to all high end hotels (W, Wyndham etc). The system is property-wide, so you may move around the building and stay online without losing the connection. Users are all given the same (max) amount of bandwidth, so as to avoid someone downloading movies and making the whole network sluggish. Unfortunately, Pula internet speed sometimes varies, and this is beyond our control. If our net is slow, so is everyone else in Istria. But when it's works fine, we're the fastest!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.7

Very good hostel to stay when you're seeing Pula and other cities around in Croatia. Overall very clean beds to sleep in. Would go back if I ever find myself back in Pula.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
4.9

The hostel was very dirty, with a nauseating odor in the room. The atmosphere was really sad with any kind of organization. I do not recommend it at all

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Nonsense, this hostel is cleaned every day thoroughly, as evident by numerous reviews praising our commitment to clean and healthy environment! There are no weird smells, odors, bugs, spiders etc, and furniture is sparse for this specific reason, so that we can clean every single inch of the room every day. We have 5 cleaners doing this every day. We also have international DJs playing on the terrace, people laughing, drinking and having fun, but you feel that there was no atmosphere?? Maybe cause you stayed in your room the whole time?? We invest a lot in additional services, including FREE breakfast, entertainment, tours, beach bar transfers, airport transfers, it would be nice for people to start recognizing this, instead of bitching and complaining about petty stuff, or fabricate info! Because of this lack of understanding and respect for our efforts, hostel will be closed as of today for at least two weeks while preseason guests can book at some of these other fabulous locations, they surely have all the fun and atmosphere over there, we are off sailing!!

15 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.