Hostelworld.com

Riva Hostel Pula

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Riva Hostel Pula Located at Riva 2A, , Pula.
Riva Hostel Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Riva 2A
88% 608
44.8710169 13.8419795
Riva Hostel Pula
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel staff I have encountered. Really made my stay enjoyable and special. They are very helpful, respectful and nice - better than most hotel staff. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Wow..., hat is a really good Hostel! The Kirchen is mostly clean, you can connect to soooo Many People, stuff is really intressed in their work! Such a lovely place! Thx for this stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

Our stay in Pula was just overnight. But the staff at Riva gave us good directions on where to go and how to use the buses. The rooms were good and the bathrooms were very clean. They even did laundry for us for a small fee. Location is close to all the cool sites in Pula.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.0

the place was great. I went with my best friend but they totally ignored me. I felt totally invisible and I don't know why. They could definitely improve their customer service in that aspect. I loved that they had free towels to use,but I think they should have spectate gender 8 bed rooms. It feels more comfortable that way. thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.9

We had a wonderful time in Pula! The staff from Riva Hostel Pula was amazing, very very helpful and always keen to give you the best tips of where to eat and go out. The rooftop terrace was definitely the star of this hostel, great place to meet new friends over a nice cold Croatian beer. If you go to Pula you should stay there... You will love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Great facilities and planned out in a way that ensures you meet people and make lots of friends. The rooftop patio bar was the perfect touch. Couldn't ask for a better location and the staff were awesome. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

Upon arrival I was "upgraded" to a 6 person room from the 8 person I had paid for. The staff member was very helpful, showing me nearby attractions and how to visit them, of which Cape Kamenjak was the best experience of my visit to pula. The hostel is very well situated, within walking distance of all the main attractions. Facilities are very good, a fully kitted out kitchen, which is also a great place to meet people, a relaxed rooftop bar and a clean en-suite bathroom for each room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

The staff here is very nice and the Hostel is very, very cool. Best location in town right down on the harbor. We were treated so well and the rooms were in great shape. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Pula!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

Una estancia genial, Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
7.7

Good stay, very helpful staff. Had an issue with my door not locking properly, but they fixed it pretty quickly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.