Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ritchie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
Ritchie's Hostel Located at Karlova 9, , Prague.
Ritchie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Karlova 9
73% 482
50.0861016 14.4174313
Ritchie's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
8.6

Great value for money! The wifi might be a bit slow but the security for me was good. I left my stuff with the reception after check out and everything was still fine! The breakfast looks really good and heavy but I didn't get to eat it cause I didn't have the time! The best thing of this place is of course it's location very central very convenient!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.7

Pretty amazing location. We got the very top floor with a glass ceiling which made sleeping in impossible. Front desk staff weren't rude but weren't very welcoming either. Our room had plywood floors which wasn't really a big issue until I caught a splinter in the toe. We went to Sophie's Hostel which was amazing for the rest of our week in Prague.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.4

The location makes this hostel perfect if you are only staying for a few days as no need for any public transport-everything in walking distance!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.0

Eramos 5 y lo maximo que nos dieron fue una taquilla para todos. Por todo lo demas es excepcional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast's not included unfortunately, but is relatively cheap and reasonable (90 crowns, or 2.5 Euros). The showers were a bit unclean, though; and there's no wifi in the rooms. But it's well worth the money, and very centrally located to walk around the old town, or take a metro to the other places (like the castle). Highly recommend that you take the free walking tours, too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.6

The pros, the hostel is really well located, just in the heart of the old town of prague, you have a card to access the rooms, and you have a locker for your stuff, so securitywise it was ok. The cons, I felt cleaning was not done often, the room looked messy and the floor dirty, beds are plain basic, the hostel had no atmosphere, staff didn't care much about guests. In my opinion the hostel just care about money, not about making a good travel experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
3.1

FILTHY - very disappointing, the location was great, everything else was shocking, we paid full amount on arrival, went up to our room, opened the door to see that my dog sleeps in better conditions outside. We went down stairs to reception to ask for a full refund of the place as there were no other rooms to stay, the staff were reluctant and also charged 5euro each a night for cancellation, with it being hotel/staff fault, would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place. pay extra go elsewhere :)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.7

Do you know what happen with the pictures of Macdonald hamburgers and the reall hamburger, right? here is the same. You expect something that never arrive. My room was for ten persons and didnt looks like the pic. Dirtiest bathroom i have seen around Europe. I talk with three workers from the hostel, and just one girl of them (a blond one) was really nice. Is true that the location of the hostel was really really good, but quality and price doesnt correspond to the hopes. I dint like.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.6

Location is fantastic. Some of the staff were friendly and great, however others were unhelpful and a little rude. It was fairly dirty; the bedding I was given had stains all over it. The Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area, not the bedrooms. The breakfast was standard but good value for money, and the cooking facilities were good although the kitchen is fairly small and could get crowded. No aircon, so in hotter weather rooms could be unpleasant.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.6

El personal es excelente. Muy biem ubicado. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.