Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ritchie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
Ritchie's Hostel Located at Karlova 9, , Prague.
Ritchie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Karlova 9
75% 471
50.0861016 14.4174313
Ritchie's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
7.4

The location makes this hostel perfect if you are only staying for a few days as no need for any public transport-everything in walking distance!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.0

Eramos 5 y lo maximo que nos dieron fue una taquilla para todos. Por todo lo demas es excepcional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast's not included unfortunately, but is relatively cheap and reasonable (90 crowns, or 2.5 Euros). The showers were a bit unclean, though; and there's no wifi in the rooms. But it's well worth the money, and very centrally located to walk around the old town, or take a metro to the other places (like the castle). Highly recommend that you take the free walking tours, too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
3.1

FILTHY - very disappointing, the location was great, everything else was shocking, we paid full amount on arrival, went up to our room, opened the door to see that my dog sleeps in better conditions outside. We went down stairs to reception to ask for a full refund of the place as there were no other rooms to stay, the staff were reluctant and also charged 5euro each a night for cancellation, with it being hotel/staff fault, would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place. pay extra go elsewhere :)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.7

Do you know what happen with the pictures of Macdonald hamburgers and the reall hamburger, right? here is the same. You expect something that never arrive. My room was for ten persons and didnt looks like the pic. Dirtiest bathroom i have seen around Europe. I talk with three workers from the hostel, and just one girl of them (a blond one) was really nice. Is true that the location of the hostel was really really good, but quality and price doesnt correspond to the hopes. I dint like.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.6

Location is fantastic. Some of the staff were friendly and great, however others were unhelpful and a little rude. It was fairly dirty; the bedding I was given had stains all over it. The Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area, not the bedrooms. The breakfast was standard but good value for money, and the cooking facilities were good although the kitchen is fairly small and could get crowded. No aircon, so in hotter weather rooms could be unpleasant.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.6

El personal es excelente. Muy biem ubicado. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Praha center close to club, restaurant and people. Good place for guys Who want go to party no for tourist Who wants rest in calm because the night is noisy. Really good place and Really Good personnal. Enjoy you trip ! Un frenchi à Prague.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

lemplacement de lhotel est au top, au coeur de la vieille ville et à une centaine de metre du charles bridge. La chambre est tres sommaire mais on peut noter la salle de bains dans la chambre. Le point negatif est le fait qu il n y avait pas assez de casiers dans la chambre ( 6 casiers pour 8 lits). Jai surtout fait connaissance avec des gens dans la chambre et non dans les espaces communs La fille à laccueil etait tres sympa et repondait à mes questions sur la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.0

Location is fab! Wouldn't stay there for more than one or two nights though. The room smelt, the shower didn't have a holder and flooded, there's only wifi in reception and reception area is quite grim so wasn't great for socialising. It has a lot of potential but if you want somewhere cheap to stay for a short term and great location this is fine!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.