Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rio Nature Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.8
Betyg 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.0
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 3.1
  • Utrustning 4.2
BOKA NU
4.8
Betyg 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.0
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 3.1
  • Utrustning 4.2
Rio Nature Hostel Located at Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo, , Rio de Janeiro.
Rio Nature Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-120 Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo
48% 468
-22.9577610 -43.1820845
Rio Nature Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
2.9

Das Hostel war die schlechteste Unterkunft, in der ich bis jetzt war. Es war alles komplett dreckig, alt und muffig. Angefangen vom Bad, über das Zimmer bishin zur Küche (in der es widerlich stank). Nachdem wir das Hostel gesehen hatten, haben wir uns nicht an das Frühstück getraut. Als es eine Nacht regnete, lief das Wasser direkt an der Deckenlampe in das knastähnliche Zimmer hinein. Ich kann kein einziges gutes Wort über das Hostel verlieren. Außer vielleicht das Wifi, das war in Ordnung.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
5.1

Very run down hostel in need of a some new matressess and a deep clean. Decent location to catch a metro to town or walk to the beach (half hour) Offers a very good breakfast and have cute little mini monkeys that come to eat bits of banana off you if you're sharing. Staff were not helpful and also looked like they needed a deal clean excluding the lovely older gentleman that served breakfast Atmosphere was rubbish in the hostel - felt like a place for staff and their friends hang out

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
3.7

I wouldn't stay here again. No hot water, very dirty bathrooms. Very dirty beds, don't appear to have been cleaned in decades - they're actually brown. The reception and common area had a hostile feel due to it being where the staff hang out with their mates. The top bunk fell through onto the guy below and cut his cheek, staff weren't bothered. Good things: monkeys at breakfast, lockers, walk to Botafogo Metro in 10 mins and Copacabana beach in 20 mins, but I'd recommend finding somewhe

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.3

la verdad que tiene muchas cosas para mejor en el sentido de limpieza y demas... las escaleras interminables pero una muy buena atmosfera tanto de la gente que nos atendio como de los viajeros. con un par de mejoras seria un hostel super recomendable

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
4.9

meer stapelbedden in een kamer dan van te voren afgesproken, bedden zijn oud, te klein en vies, hostel was over het algemeen vies, prijs was veelste hoog voor wat je er voor terug kreeg

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
2.6

Worst place I have ever stayed. DO NOT GO HERE. Everything is just gross, broken and too small.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.4

Lo justo por el valor que se paga

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
2.6

This was the worst hostel I have stayed in in a year of travelling. The whole place os dusty and dirty. There is no hot water. Things are always broken. A bunk bed fell on another guests face and broke his nose and the owner did not care. 2 of my Olympic volunteers t shirts were stolen and the staff didn't care. People were shouting INSIDE my room till 2am at least and the staff didn't care. You can do much better for less money in Rio!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
6.3

O Hostel é localizado em uma montanha, você precisa subir cerca de 170 degraus p/ chegar na recepcao/quartos, e isso nao é informado na reserva e nem tem fotos dessa subida. tive que cancelar a reserva e ir para outro hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.