Hostelworld.com

Rio Nature Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 454 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 454 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 5.0
Rio Nature Hostel Located at Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo, , Rio de Janeiro.
Rio Nature Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-120 Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo
61% 454
-22.9577610 -43.1820845
Rio Nature Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2016
3.7

El hostel está re bien ubicado, re tranqui el lugar, pero es un asco! los baños, la cocina, las habitaciones, super sucio, abandonado, el personal no tiene ni idea de nada. Terrible, no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
4.6

Basically the hostel was average when compared to the money spend, but at the last night my phone got stolen from the dorm. I was sleeping beside it and there were some locals living in the same dorm. Man working in the hostel was saying that probably those guys took my phone. It left a salty taste of the whole stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2016
5.4

El hostel está DEMASIADO sucio. Tiene mucho potencial por la ubicación y la naturaleza que lo envuelve, pero esta demasiado sucio, limpieza porfavor

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
4.6

Muito muito sujo. É um perigo da saúde! Horrivel! Nunca mais!!!!!! O banheiro cheio de mofo! Sehr, sehr dreckig. Eine echte Gefahr für die Gesundheit. Schrecklich. Nie wieder!!!!!! Das Bad voll mit Schimmel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
3.4

The Hostel location was good, pretty close to a subway station, the beach and Pâo de Açucar, but the hostel seemed dirty and messy. The men bath was very unclean, with a heavy moist odor and no hot water. The double private room we stayed in had no ventilation (and with 38 ºC outside, it was very unpleasant), poor lightning and an unclean bed. The staff was very confused about the reservation and the room we were assigned, besides that it was ok... good thing was: monkeys at breakfast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.0

Un hostel con muchísimo potencial, amplio y con unas zonas exteriores muy bonitas, pero con unos pequeños cambios y con mucha más limpieza sería mucho más agradable. El trato con la gente que trabaja allí fue genial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
6.0

I booked a bed in this hostel and soon received a message from the owner saying they were full and that I should cancel the reservation. It wasn't a flexible one though, so I couldn't cancel it. I got in contact with HostelWorld and they told me it's the hostel's responsibility to manage their availabilities. Anyways, they're still trying to see what can be done, but apparently overbooking is not a rare thing here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
4.3

It was the WORST hostel I have ever visited!! Literally no security(no room keys), the staff has change to give back to me but he didn't until I leave. No air conditioning, location was no bad but not close to any of the touristic places. The price wasn't worth at all. The showers were not working on my floor so I had to go to the roof top. It was horrible. Rooms are stinky and toilets were super dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
4.6

The plus with this hostel is the really beautiful view over the city! And breakfast was included (which tasted very well and we chared it with the monkeys). Also Dani who works there was very kind and helpful :) The minus with this hostel was that it was very dirty.. Like very very dirty for a very high price. It was very few lockers to lock your valuables. They could need some more power outlets (there was none in our room!)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jorge_abente
  • Paraguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2016
9.7

Lastimosamente solo pude estar una semana, la pase increible, hice muchos amigos y pase momentos unicos.. ubicacion excelente barrio bastante seguro cerca del metro, personal de lo mejor gente buena y divertida.. el año que viene vuelvo a Rio y de seguro voy a Rio Nature..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.