Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel Located at 4 Victoria Terrace, , Portstewart.
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
Northern Ireland
Portstewart County Londonderry BT55 7BA 4 Victoria Terrace
93% 250
55.1885644 -6.7184722
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
7.7

Rick gave us an extremely warm welcome and was extremely helpful with local information and routes for our trip. The house is an old Victorian style house and has an amazing location. Lots of books to read and a good kitchen area and place for breakfast. My bed was very comfy but the room was a bit dusty. At the time the shower head did not sit properly on the unit but mentioned this to Rick so probably fixed by now. For the price we paid it worked for us!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

As all the other reviews state, Rick is super approachable and helpful. He was kind enough to upgrade us to a better private room due to a cancelation. Nice easy breakfast, nothing fancy but plenty to fill you up. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, Rick was very helpful and warm. Its a very simple place but our stuff was all safely locked away in a room with a code on the door. Nice location and really easy to get to and from.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Rick was very helpful and friendly, comfy beds, kitchen with lots of stuff to use, amazing view from the room, a perfect place for a get-away from it all :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Increible! Preciosas vistas al mar y muy comodo el colchón, el baño limpio y la habitación amplia. El dueño super amable y el gatillo majoso!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

from the outside we didn't know what to expect. but inside very friendly and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.4

Rick is absolutely amazing! Was very helpful in everything from planning my hike to local transportation. Very friendly and always smiling. Hostel is in a beautiful location, right next to everything. From my bed I could hear the ocean while I fell asleep. I could spend all evening walking along the shore and around the town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

Rick's was great! The beds were remarkably comfortable and the bathrooms were right in rooms. Rick had breakfast set out in the morning and had lots of advice on food and hiking in the city. Security codes for hostel and rooms were great for security.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
9.4

There is some table games in the common area and a lot of books. Nonetheless, what I have enjoyed the best was the cat, my lovely Ginger! (Please note he is a male cat!) The only thing I would improve is the hot water, it did not come out as hot as I am used to. We also did not have WiFi, but you can go to any pubs or café around and get it. Everything else was great: the beds, the breakfast, the location...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.