Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
Rich Resort Beachside Hotel Located at 109/12 M3, Maret Lamai Beach, Koh Samui.
Rich Resort Beachside Hotel
Thailand
Koh Samui Surathani 84310 109/12 M3, Maret Lamai Beach
77% 108
9.4632536 100.0455325
Rich Resort Beachside Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
6.0

I was only there for two nights, but it was amazing being right on the beach. As for security and accommodation, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
2.9

Stayed in the 40 person dorm hostel and was disgusted. the two bathrooms where vile. Urine everywhere floor/seat. Garbage bin FULL of used tissue 1 AND 2. Over the two days the smell of old urine and feces did not leave.A/c was locked out and basically it was a fan hostel. No security as the spiral stair case went up from the bar and anyone can just walk up and open the door.Staff TERRIBLE.Up in dorm at 0830 STOMPING around "cleaning" but really sitting on beds on cell phones. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

I was a little anxious to stay here due to reviews on here. However I love this hostel, wifi works fine, it's actually pretty fast, I've also never had my own privacy like I do here. You get your own little room with a bed a shelf, plug sockets and a light, even a place to hang your towels. No bunk beds, simply your own little room with a curtain at the entrance which you can lock inside and out. Also includes lockers and hot shower plus staff are friendly, ignore the negative reviews.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.4

So after seeing alll the negative reviews about poor staff etc. Its £4 for a 40 bed mixed dorm so me and my friend decided to 'risk' it. We arrived and were greeted with fast, friendly and polite staff who were very helpful and on top of that the place is amazing! Go check it out for yourselves and forget these negative reviews because its a steal for the money your paying and its in a perfect location! Hot showers aswell which is always a + for travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.4

Loved this place. It's located right across the street from the beach. The beach is super layer back and not many people there. Definitely a great value for this place. The restaurant across is quite nice. They have a decent breakfast deal. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
4.9

WIFI IS RUBBISH. YOU CANNOT GET A GOOD CONNECTION ANYWHERE. Staff were unhelpful and slightly rude, well just rude in general. The selling point about this resort is the location and free sunbed use. Also, the TV hardly works only fining Thai channels, apparently its the islands fault. Yet everywhere seems to recieve the channels crystal clear.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.3

Wifi connection could be better in the rooms. One of the rooms had its AC broken and it was not properly fixed when they said they would. They were available before their desk opening time for us to check-out, which was very helpful. One of the great things is that the swimming pool is open till 2am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

Nice place. The beach bar gets loud around noon and stays that way until late.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.