Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • MarieM87
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.3

Really good beds! The capsules gives you privacy. There is no ventilation in the capsule, so it's getting a bit hot during the night, but then you just can open the curtain, and it will quickly get more fresh in the capsule. A bit loud music from the bar until midnight'ish. You can lock your capsule(the staff gives you a lock), and your locker as well (just bring your own lock). Not much noise from other guest after midnight'ish(I sleep with earplugs).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

Das Hostel liegt direkt am Strand und man kann direkt am Meer in dem dazugehörigen Restaurant für 109B sehr lecker frühstücken.. Durch die Kapseln hatten wir auch in dem 40 Bettzimmer unsere Privatsphäre - sehr angenehm. Nur dass es lediglich 2 Toiletten für 40 Leute gibt die dann auch noch immer stinken ist etwas ungünstig.. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns bei Fragen sofort und gerne weitergeholfen:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
8.3

Gemütliches zimmer und für thailändische Verhältnisse relativ sauber...Super Lage,direkt am Strand. Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
6.0

before we arrived here we were emailed by the resort saying they were full so could not stay there. The resort have said they contacted you to refund our deposit but we have still not received it yet

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.0

Hostel was in a good location right on the beach. Downstairs was a nice restaurant (although slightly overpriced). Security is terrible - anyone can walk up the stairs and into the dorm room which is unlocked all night. Staff were helpful in organising bike rentals for us and were efficient when we first arrived. Bathrooms are dirty but fine, Would recommend this as a cheap place to dump your bags and explore this part of the island.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.9

The capsules are good for an experience however had to keep asking for air-conditioning to be turned on, bunk 39 is the worst very little room and stuffy. We didn't have our bedding changed for the whole stay even though we asked and was frowned upon for fresh towels. There is only 2 toilets for 40 people which have been dirty by mid afternoon everyday. Showers are okay. Right on the beach. Had to complain for noise and the bar downstairs is okay. Overall not the a bad stay not the worst

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.0

I was only there for two nights, but it was amazing being right on the beach. As for security and accommodation, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
2.9

Stayed in the 40 person dorm hostel and was disgusted. the two bathrooms where vile. Urine everywhere floor/seat. Garbage bin FULL of used tissue 1 AND 2. Over the two days the smell of old urine and feces did not leave.A/c was locked out and basically it was a fan hostel. No security as the spiral stair case went up from the bar and anyone can just walk up and open the door.Staff TERRIBLE.Up in dorm at 0830 STOMPING around "cleaning" but really sitting on beds on cell phones. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

I was a little anxious to stay here due to reviews on here. However I love this hostel, wifi works fine, it's actually pretty fast, I've also never had my own privacy like I do here. You get your own little room with a bed a shelf, plug sockets and a light, even a place to hang your towels. No bunk beds, simply your own little room with a curtain at the entrance which you can lock inside and out. Also includes lockers and hot shower plus staff are friendly, ignore the negative reviews.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.4

So after seeing alll the negative reviews about poor staff etc. Its £4 for a 40 bed mixed dorm so me and my friend decided to 'risk' it. We arrived and were greeted with fast, friendly and polite staff who were very helpful and on top of that the place is amazing! Go check it out for yourselves and forget these negative reviews because its a steal for the money your paying and its in a perfect location! Hot showers aswell which is always a + for travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.