Hostelworld.com

Riad dar Mchicha

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 74 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 74 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Riad dar Mchicha Located at N13, derb el Ferrane, Riad Laarousse, , Marrakech.
Riad dar Mchicha
Morocco
Marrakech 40200 N�13, derb el Ferrane, Riad Laarousse
94% 74
31.6354428 -8.0040979
Riad dar Mchicha
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2016
10.0

Der Besitzer und die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit! Das Frühstück war das beste, das ich wh. meiner Marokkoreise hatte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.1

Aziz and the staff at the riad were very friendly, they offered lots of tips for where to go, from excursions to hammams to places to eat. The riad was very comfortable, quiet and in a great central location (although it can be hard to find at first and the souks are very hard to negotiate your way around!) - the breakfast is also huge and very tasty! I'd definitely recommend dar Mchicha; if I go back to Marrakech I'd happily go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
10.0

Un riad maravilloso, instalaciones tipicas muy limpias y con un personal maravilloso siempre atento y haciendote todo mucho mas facil, gracias aziz y fatima por hacernos vivir esta mgnifica experiencia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Riad. The family running it are very helpful and friendly. They are giving amazing breakfasts, every morning a bit different. They organized a custom trip for us to the Atlas mountains. Location is great, being in the old town, but the modern part of Marrakech, Guilez is also easily within walking distance. To find the hostel for the first time can be tricky. Worth getting a taxi from Koutobia or from the airport (more expensive). Or just ask Aziz for help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2015
10.0

Very Nice place!!!! I loved

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2015
7.4

The hostel is really hard to find, and the only way we found it (there are absolutely no signs) was with the "help" of a young guy who would not leave the hostel until we paid him the amount of money he requested. Also, we were completely alone in the hostel quite a few times with not even any staff being present, which was odd. When they were there, though, the owners were really nice and welcoming.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2015
8.3

Amazing staff who are willing to go above and beyond to meet yours needs. Room was cleaning everyday which was fantastic. The bathroom was seperate to our room so we were provided with robes which was nice. Only thing I can think of is the shower filling up quickly and making a mess. Otherwise everything is great :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2015
10.0

Staying at Riad Mchicha was an incredible experience! It's a great place to chill in the loud Marrakech. Aziz, helped us to arrange airport transfer and everything else during our stay. We were so glad with the whole experience, that after our tour in the desert we decided to comeback there. It may sound to great to be true, but it actually is. Definitely was one of the highlights of our trip to Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2015
10.0

We had a great time there! Aziz and his family were really nuce with us. They offered us a tea to welcome us. He showned always interest on how where we feeling. He let us do a late check out. He also gave us something to bring to our families...I have no words to describe how lucky we felt having met him!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feed back, we were so glad to help you in order that your stay be a good experience,thank you again for your choice of our riad and we trust your confidence, we hope to be always in the level of your expectations. Best Regards Aziz DERRAZI

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.