Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 851
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
9.7

This place is amazing!! Staff are so welcoming and helpful and the place is beautiful with a really awesome roof top terrace. Our friend got sick there and they took really good care of her and went out of their way to make her feel comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend my friends to stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
6.3

Found the staff rather pushy when it came to money. Showers were cold but they did made to effort to fix them which was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

Exactly "value for money". Best shower I had in Morocco, the owner crafts stuff to make things more luxurious and comfortable yet everything have the distinctive arabic look and is done with a lot of taste. Yogurt with raisins and (apples?) at breakfast is awesome. Was hoping for something more comfortable and relaxing after the desert and Marrakesh and found it here. Even birds chirping in the morning couldn't ruin it for me. So do stay at this hostel. Народ, отличное место!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.7

Bezpieczeństwo: zamykana na kłódkę (własną) skrzynka przy łóżku przedmioty Położenie: 7 minut od niebieskiej bramy; najbliższe sklepiki, kawiarenki i postój taxi ok. 5 min Pracownicy/właściciel: serwis i opieka na poziomie 5* hotelu, np. przypomniano mi przed odlotem konieczności wydrukowania biletu, co zaoszczędziło mi kosztów odprawy na lotnisku (chciałem skorzystać z app ryanair), zproponowano zamianę łóżek Pomieszczenia: niesamowity hol, kanapy na tarasie Atmosfera: miła obsługa i goście

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good, I was verry happy with the orange juice and fresh bowl of fruit. The staff was nice and helped you if you had questions about anything. There was a little puppy called Bruno who was so cute to play with, and 2 turtles. The only thing that bothered me a little bit was that everything has to happen now, like you have to pay now. But the best part about the hostel for me was the rooftop, which is perfect to chill and have a laugh while catching the sunrise and sunset.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful wonderful hostel. I've stayed in over a hundred hostels around the world and this is definitely one of my favourites! It's a really sociable hostel, beautifully decorated and the staff are super lovely and helpful. The wifi is fast and the breakfast is a nice change from the norm in Moroccan hostels. Definitely check out the terrace and the pet puppy and turtles! Thanks Mel, Noor and Youssef for everything - I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

I had an exceptional stay at Riad Verus. The staff were all very friendly and amazingly helpful - I don't think I would have survived Fez without them; or managed to get to my next destination! It's a truly beautiful building and luxuriously comfortable. It's an oasis in the midst of the chaos of Fez. Thanks to everyone there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, the atmospehere was great; we couldnt imagine a more atmospheric ambiance. The staff is friendly en relaxed. There's one thing to keep in mind: they offer trips to the desert whick are luxurious (wifi in the car of a private driver etc, probably worth the costs if you like this) and therefore expensive; there are way cheaper alternatives by piblic bus etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

The hostel is beautiful riad in a great location. Upon arrival we were greeted by the owners with coffee and tea. We were offered some great packages on day trips in Fes and a great Sahara tour. We chose to do both and really enjoyed them. They were at a great price as we had ask lots of companies before arriving at the hostel. The hostel has an awesome roof top with a great chill out zone were you can drink, eat and smoke shisha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really pleased that you guys had a lush time in the Riad and that you enjoyed your Sahara desert trip with us and the Medina day trip exploring Fes and that after a comparative study you found our price to be on point, aswell as the cool chill out zones on the terrace which make a great spot to share a sheisha pipe, have a little tipple and a great bite to eat.

17 sep 2016
10.0

It's a wonderful place I highly reccomend it! Great value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So happy to know that you found the Riad Verus to be a wonderful place to stay, great value and that you would highly recommend us.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.