Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
10.0

Hostel Verus is the epitome of Moroccan hospitality -- you will feel at home with the most kind and welcoming staff. With it's location in the medina, I've felt very safe in Fes, and the neighbors are friendly. This has been the best part of my trip in Morocco, not only because of the travelers & locals I've met here, but because the hostel represents the people of Fes and the vibe of the city. Amazing free breakfast, panoramic rooftop, clean facilities, and a GORGEOUS interior :) best hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nicely done. Extremely beautiful living area and comfortable sleeping areas. We went on the Sahara tour which was very fun but quite expensive. Overall, we would recommend the hostel while staying in Fez.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here. Got upgraded to an amazing private room with ac when we were sick for no extra cost. Very helpful staff and good location. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

I would come back to Fez just to stay at this Riad. The Riad itself is stunning and clean. From the first night, checking in with Ahmed, they made the Riad feel like home. Noor goes out of his way to make us feel like family. We had free dinners cooked by his mom, and a free round of beers on our last night. The staff really gets to know you, and they stayed up late with us, speaking to us about Morocco. My favorite memory is staying up talking with Ahmed until sunrise, watching from the roof.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

I found this hostel per coincidence and was lucky to find a room there. I can say it's the best hostel in town. Very clean, very friendly personal, lovely atmosphere! Breakfast is amazing. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

Das Riad Verus ist ein sehr schönes und gut gelegenes Riad mehr der Medina. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kümmern sich sehr gut um einen, wenn man fragen hat oder etwas unternehmen will. Auf der Dachterasse kann man gemütlich sitzen und den Tag gemeinsam bei Sonnenuntergang ausklingen lassen. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und ausgewogen. Ich habe eine Menge toller Menschen aus jedem Winkel Welt kennen gelernt. Ich kann das Riad Verus jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff is really nice and welcoming. It's like to be at home, like a second family. they always ask you if you're ok or need something. And they also organise tours and provide everything you need! Highly recommended, we will surely come back ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for posting your review and it was great that you had a fabulous stay and loved the homely ambience and that you were so well looked after and appreciated all the activities and tours on offer and you would love to return.

8 aug 2017
10.0

La mejor estaría fue sin dudas en Fez,contentísima con todo,el personal muy bueno te orienta en todo,el desayuno muy bueno y abundante,las habitaciones espectacular,sin dudas el mejor hostel de Fez. En algún momento volveré.... Gracias por todooooo!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

The staff is very nice and kind and they do their best to make you feel happy. The hostel is nice and it feels like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the lovely review and we are so happy you loved our kind staff members and you were made to feel happy and at home

  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

It was awesome to stay here, the shared room its really comfortable and chill! The host and all the guys who assist in the riad are so welcoming and nice! The terrace has a stuning view overvierwing the city. My friend and I went for a day trip to chefchaouen that the host organized for us, really easy going, and they even packed up breakfast to go. Would definitely come back, we stayed here for three nights even though we were just staying one night. That's how much we liked it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was lovely to host you to and we are pleased you liked all the organised trips and the views from the Riad on our terraces, the chilled vibes, the easyness to your stay and the comfort of our rooms.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.