Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 1080
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
10.0

I recently had such a fantastic time at Riad Verus! The place is absolutely gorgeous and the staff continually amazed us with their efforts to go above and beyond for each and every guest. This, along with the slick intro to the hostel and the services that could be arranged/provided truly contributed to the great overall experience of the city. We took up the offers of organising the tour of the city, restaurant recommendations and hammam and were really happy with them all. Massive thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

I had a pleasant stay at the Riad Verus. Great melting point for single traveler or even if you come in a bigger group.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

We have been travelling around Morocco for 10 days now and riad Verus is the best hostel we have stayed in by far! We felt right at home as soon as we arrived, the staff were incredibly friendly! Fantastic breakfast included in the price and the interior of the hostel is spectacular...10/10 experience all round!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Really clean rooms, great breakfasts, friendly staff, and convenient location in the Medina. Best hostel I've stayed at in Morocco. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Cannot recommend this riad enough. If you are staying in Fez, you must stay here. Yussaf and his family are amazing and treat you as family. They escorted us places so we wouldn't get lost, arranged hammams and henna, provided excellent food recommendations. Beds and rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was traditional and they served us, so good! Mint tea was fabulous! Stay here-you will not regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel - beautiful Riad building, great location, and outgoingly helpful staff! The staff was very responsive to my emails to assist with my stay - an employee met me at a central location to direct me to their recommend parking area. They also printed my boarding pass and prepared a breakfast box to go (both on short notice) since I had to leave early morning. Very helpful considering I was a guest for only one night :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.7

Mel is an excellent host and I felt really welcomed by her when I arrived - I even got lovely mint tea before dealing with boring check-in stuff. The hostel is in a perfect location for the medina and Noor and Mel are really helpful in suggesting restaurants and types of food to check out - make sure to try a Pastila. If you're here on a Friday you'll be treated to Mum's lunchtime couscous. It was great! The rooms are clean and the communal area is lovely. Breakfast is filling and delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
4.3

We booked the hostel for 3 nights, expecting to get the 4th night according to the “deal” they present on the hostel´s profile. When we arrived there we found out that our room wasn´´´ t available for the 4th night, so no free night. According to the staff the hostel “is very popular and it´s always full¨, so it seems this kind of impossible deal. Another girl in our room had the same problem, BUT… if she wrote a good review while she was there, they would give her a discount for another room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. When I asked for a Hammam they even walked me there and back, they really take good care of us! Thumbs up for the breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

It was wonderful! One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Youseff, Mel, and Noor were all extremely helpful, kept the place beautiful, and created a great ambiance in the hostel. Also, a fantastic breakfast! Don't miss it in the morning. The best breakfast I've had in Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.