Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel! Great service and the best atmosphere we could found here! The hostel is so beautiful and comfortable in relation with prices! Also it has incredible views from the terrace! Recommendable at 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

This is not a hostel. This is a home. You walk in and it is magnificent. The aura and the vibe is special. Super safe and super clean. We had a special treat on our arrival as they had live traditional Moroccan music. I've traveled many places all over the world this is truly a special one. You're experience in Morocco is better when you stay in Riad Verus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

Staff was super amazing very knowledgeable. If there was a 5 star ***** rating for service in hostels this would be it. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. They serve a fantastic large breakfast which was included when i came. I'm not sure if lunch is included by i stayed 3 nights and a couple times there was complimentary lunch served.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
9.7

Stunning, converted Riad with friendly, welcoming staff and an upbeat vibe, Riad Verus was a lovely start to my tour through Morocco as a solo traveller. It has a great community vibe with very helpful and knowledgeable staff helped me get around when I had flights to get to and hadn't planned ahead or budgeted enough time. Full of friendly, like minded travellers to bounce ideas off and make future travel plans. Would highly recommend to all those lucky enough to come through bustling Fes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you loved the beautiful Riad, the friendly vibes at the hostel, the ease as a solo traveller to stay here and the great community vibe we have going, also the help with your airport pick up and how the place attracts other like minded souls to vibe with and have a good time with in Fes.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
5.1

Very good hostel and location inside a beautiful building. The staff was amazing and very helpful, except for the owner who was increasingly inappropriate towards my friends and I as our stay progressed. Not only did he come onto my friend after she told him that she has a boyfriend but he also came onto me as my boyfriend was sitting right next to me making everyone around us feel uncomfortable. He then gave us false information about transportation to coerce us into staying longer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really saddened to read your review, your stay coincided with the end of Ramadan and your check out tied in with the Eid celebrations first day of Eid. There is limited transportation on the Eid (just like in Poland on Christmas Day there is reduced or non existent services) we warned you that it was probable that for the Eid the existing transportation would be limited or fully booked, no false information was given and any other hostel would have given its guests the same information. In the end you had to take a car organised with another Riad to get to your destination due to the lack of options available and you never stayed more nights. I never tried to come onto you, I am a naturally vivacious person, charismatic and open and friendly and if my friendliness was poorly interpreted then i can but apologise, there must have been a lost in translation or my humour not understood or a cultural clash as I in no way whatsoever would want my clients feeling uncomfortable around me. Feel distraught about this.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

El Riad es muy bonito, con un patio con fuente, lámparas marroquíes y bonitos mosaicos en el suelo. La terraza tiene vistas espectaculares, al lado de la medina. Habitaciones limpias y bonitas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisimas gracias por el comentario tan fabuloso y nos alegre que lo hayas pasado pipa con nosotros y todo el decor muy en linea marroquina, las terrazas con sus vistas maraviollosas y las habitaciones tan bonitas y limpitas.

23 jun 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel. The interior is absolutely beautiful, and the staff is really helpful and friendly. The owner of the hostel set us up for two nights in the desert with a car from Fes to Marrakech, which was really great. Would recommend both the hostel and the desert tour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review and we are delighted you had an awesome time and loved the Riad and the desert trip which you thoroughly enjoyed and would 100% recommend us.

22 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel was amazing and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The hostel itself is beautiful and is a 5 minute walk from the Blue Gate. I was sick for a few days from traveling too much and Maryon went above and beyond in taking care of me! She brought me water, checked on me every few hours and made sure I was as comfortable as possible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So pleased you felt so well looked after by Miriam and that she was a great nurse too!, that the location was ace and you loved the beauty of the hostel.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.7

Le personnel est superet le lieu très beau. Le petit déjeuner est consistent. Le jus d'orange pressé est vraiment un plus, on ne peut plus s'en passé, tout comme l'air conditionné. Il y a une atmosphère très conviviale, on cassé le jeun avec l'équipe et pu goûter à des spécialités locales et sympathiser avec les autres voyageurs autour d'une table. Pour les femmes qui voyagent seules, il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous accompagner le soir pour que vous ne soyez pas importunées ou perdues

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup, enchantee.

21 jun 2017
9.7

i really dont write reviews but this is an exception, the staff is amazing, their hospitality is 5 stars the atmosphere is perfect its like one big family. thanks ahmed for wonderful conversations and always offering us fresh organe juice and tea. thanks to hafida for her cooking lessons the food was ao delicious, quinn and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I also want to mention the other amazing staff fatima, miriam, osama, and off course Noor 😁.. i guarantee you an awesome experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for posting your review and we are so delighted to read that you had such an awesome stay and loved our staff members, the cooking class, the family vibe and the wonderful chats with our friendly team and the hospitality in general .

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.