Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 734
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
10.0

We arrived at 5 in the morning without notice, but they were still very friendly and helpful. Had an amazing stay and the breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Staff were all lovely, in particular Siham who was always a happy and friendly face, and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Breakfast is included and is AMAZING! We stayed in both the 11 bed dorm and a private room (as the dorm was booked out when we needed to stay an extra night). Air conditioning was great but room was quite crowded with all luggage. Private room was spacious. Common areas are lovely and in a great location not far from the main old town streets!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel and I was thrilled to have the amazing breakfast and the air conditioning in the room but there were many problems with this hostel too. There was almost never toilet paper in the bathrooms. The 11 bed dorm is way to cramped; One bunk bed needs to come out. The bathroom in the room was not cleaned once during our stay and because of the leaking sink and the shower that wouldn't drain it was gross. We received almost no information about the city and just offered paid tours

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

A beautiful and great looking place with an amazing terrace with wonderful views. Free breakfast is also a gem, and atmosphere was better than most morel an hostels I've seen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

Super awesome hostel with an amazing staff and short walk to the medina. The fruit bowl for breakfast is always fresh and tasty. Strong wifi throughout the hostel. The terrace is amazing especially at sunrise. The staff here really goes beyond of what is expected of them especially Siham!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.9

We had a lovely stay at the Riad, which was especially emphazised by the kindness of the owner. The facilities are beautiful, the only downside was the lack of cleanliness in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here, fantastic staff and felt very welcomed and comfortable! No matter what time and how many emails I sent they were always super accessible, patient and helpful. The rooms were were great, fantastic people, delicious food, plenty of activities available, amazing views from the terrace and we loved Toby the tortoise!! Could not recommend this place more highly, can not wait to come back and send all my friends here!! Thank you to Noor,Mel and the Verus family 😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! The staff was super welcoming and gave us delicious mint tea when we arrived. The breakfast is delicious and the hostel is located like a five minute walk from the medina. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Riad Verus was wonderful. The interior courtyard is bright and well-appointed, and the bedrooms (even the 12-person dorm!) are modern, air-conditioned, and pretty. The rooftop terrace offers a panoramic view of the city and mountains. The rooms were also very clean, as were the linens. Also, I have nothing but praise for the staff! Mel and Siham in particular were very helpful, offering advice on transportation and activities in Fez, and taking care of anything we needed. Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

was asked way to many times to write a review ... anyways air con in room was amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.