Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
91% 606
34.0592904 -4.9789524
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
10.0

I simply could not have booked a better place for my stay in Fes. Right from the start, the hostel owners were emailing me with helpful directions and instructions on how to get to the riad from the airport, which was great considering this was my first time in Africa and I was traveling alone. I've been studying abroad in Europe this semester and have stayed in about 15 other hostels and nothing came close to the atmosphere, helpfulness, and quality of Riad Verus. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Un descubrimiento, un acierto. Arquitectónicamente es precioso, te sorprendes al entrar y además te reciben con un excelente te de menta. Los anfitriones son de lo mejor, con grandes historias y muy buenos datos de Fes. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, el entorno es muy seguro y es muy fácil de encontrar. Trato personalizado y cercano, por lo que se genera un muy buen ambiente entre todos. 110% recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lauracarr858939
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.1

Great stay at Riad Verus! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, couldn't have asked for a better stay in Fes! The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

If I hadn't gone to the Riad Verus, my trip to Morocco would've been completely different. Noor and Mel are extremely welcoming and attentive, and helped me choose the right Sahara trek experience to accommodate for my time. The hostel is beautiful and very well kept, and the free breakfast is delicious. It's in a great location, and I personally didn't experience any issue w/hassling from locals. Noor and Mel care very much for each of their guests, I couldn't have asked for a better experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.7

nice and wonderful atmosphere...helpful people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Hwre I had two great days with very friendly staff that we actually soon became friends, and thwy offer really nice stay, with excellwnts breakfasts that hols you up for discovering the mwsina with thw friends you always have possibility to meet at this nicely decorated hostel... It should be said, see you soon 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

Great stay! I will say that all of my ratings are true, but the one complaint I would have is how often we are reminded to leave a review- if that makes sense, as I do understand it is the main driver of bookings for the riad (someone is currently sitting over my shoulder making sure I leave this). Otherwise, everything was beyond great- nothing less than perfect is acceptable here. and thanks for setting up a trip into the desert! Oh and abdul is a cool driver too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, friendly staff that will help you with everything. The location is perfect, a short walk to the Blue Gate and your in the medina. The atmosphere is perfect, really Moroccon style. We had some dirty blankets, but everything else is very good. We recommed the hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Le Riad est magnifique, très agréable et idéalement placé, a l'entrée de la médina. Nour et sa famille sont adorables et incroyablement accueillant. Nous avons passé deux soirées/nuits très agréables, et recommandons chaudement cette adresse !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.4

We had a fantastic stay here. The atmosphere is awesome and the staff is super welcoming and accommodating. The price we paid was extremely cheap, yet we received more than we could ask for. Unreal rooms, unbelievable food, and some of the best sheesha we ever haha! Great location, very central to the medina and the square where you can get a taxi anywhere. Excursions were organized through the hostel and were great. We will be back one day ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so pleased you had a fantastic stay with us and that you found all the staff to be so accommodating and welcoming and that you were delighted with the price you paid yet no corners had been cut, that you loved the location of the property and that it was easy to get taxis close to the hostel and also you loved the trips organised from the hostel.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.