Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 644
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

Mel and Noor provided an incredible experience. It's the first hostel I've ever had contact me via email immediately following booking to coordinate a transfer from the airport. If you're new to Morocco and arriving at night, it's a nice piece of mind to have somebody waiting for you at the airport. With two well decorated common areas including a rooftop terrace with views across the city, the hostel promotes a vibrant social atmosphere which I think most guests enjoy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Great place, Riad Verus. Beautiful interior, great terraces, great atmosphere, good free breakfast, wonderful staff. I had a really perfect stay! Special thank you to Luis for chasing after me for half a mile because I left my glasses. Hopefully I can make it back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Fantastic breakfast and terrace. The pet turtles are fun! And Luis is awesome, very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

This hostel looks super good on the inside. Top points for that! Lunch is included, very basic (tea/coffee, bread, cheese, jam and eggs) but nice! When you arrive, you will be greeted with a pot of hot and very tasty mint tea. Vibe is very relaxed. Sometimes a bit too relaxed - don't count on getting breakfast at 0930, more like 1000+ :D tour's are also delayed :D but you're in Morocco, so get used to it, i guess! You have to remind them to add toilet paper. Had too many mosquitos for my taste..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.9

Cool place in a great location, walking distance to lots of sights. Short walk to the medina but far enough away to not be right in all the craziness. Met lots of good people and it gets lively on the weekends, there was a live band when we were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Muy sorprendido ante la calidad de este riad. Muy limpio, muy buen ambiente, comida deliciosa y una buena ubicación; el personal es muy amable y accesible, parecen otros huéspedes! Si vuelvo a Fez, definitivamente me alojaré con ellos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

Here comes dat riad verus. O s### waddup!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

The lockers are a small but enough to fit the important items. The staff are very hospitable and and friendly. Walking distance to the Blue gate and Medina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review and we are pleased you appreciated the individual lockers for our guests and the hospitality of our staff and the proximity to the Blue Gate Bab Beujeloud and the fact we are within the Medina.

10 maj 2016
6.9

We had high hopes given the exceptional reviews on Hostelworld; however, we were surprised by events that made us feel extremely uncomfortable and unsafe. Our entire 11-bedroom dorm was startled awake at 5 AM on our first night, when we heard loud screaming, crying, and fighting between the hostel owner and his girlfriend coming from downstairs. It lasted for over an hour, and we we were all too scared to leave the room. Facilities are beautiful, though. Great medina tour organized by hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Most surprised to read this review as by 1am we are asleep upstairs. On a different note we are pleased you thought the Riad was so beautiful and that the tour we organised for you was fantastic.

9 maj 2016
10.0

Most beautiful Hostel I've ever stayed! The riad is beautifuly decorated and has an excellent value for money. Rooms are big and clean. Location is perfect. It has an awesome terrace where you can see the sunset. Free breakfast included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So lovely to read your comments on how you feel we are the most beautiful hostel you have ever stayed in, for sure the beautiful terraces seeing sunset and sunrise and that you thought it was fantastic value for money and you liked the big clean bedrooms and of course the incredible location. Yes yes breakfast is included in the price on hostelworld.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.