Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
9.7

I've been travelling for almost 7 years now and found the Riad Verus to be easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Wonderfully decorated Riad with a 360 degree rooftop view, jolly pet companions everywhere, bighearted staff, and a legendary three-course breakfast. On a journey where I've had my fair share of trust issues, the Riad Verus was an oasis of reliability and honesty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly care! Tours organised from the hostel which has made travelling stress free easy! Generally a great atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at the Road Verus. The staff are accommodating and eager to welcome you to Fes. They offer a lot of services: arranged tours, free breakfast, and transportation to and from the airport. It's also a beautiful hostel and a really cool experience to stay in a place like this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.0

Very very beautifull with nice people and wonderfull breakfast :) I recommend Riad Verus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SO happy to read that you had a wonderful stay, loved the beauty of the property and the lovely staff and would totally recommend the Verus.

12 apr 2017
8.9

員工非常友善,幽默和Helpful,除了親身去帶我們去找停車的位置,也為我們安排了古城遊覽,阿位伯浴等活動,而且價錢也算合理。早餐非常豐富。天台環境很舒適,甚至令我睡上了一會。缺點是隔音不太好,若果遇上其他不自律的住客整晚在聊天的話,基本上也不會睡得好。但我還是會推薦這家旅館的。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

To sum up: Employees are very friendly, humorous and Helpful, in addition they personally took us to find the location of our parking, and also arranges an ancient city tour, a Hammam bath and other activities, and the price is very reasonable. Breakfast is very rich. The rooftop environment is very comfortable, and I even fell asleep up there. sound insulation is not great if other guests talk at night but overall i would recommend this Riad.

10 apr 2017
9.1

We had the best stay here. The staff could not have been more kind and helpful. Not to mention the incredible terrace peacefully overlooking the city. Loved my stay at Riad Verus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SO happy reading you loved your stay with us at the Verus and that your stay was the best ever and you loved our kind and helpful team, the views too of the Medina are impossible to beat!

9 apr 2017
7.7

Riad Verus is a beautiful hostel, the interior design is stunning! The included breakfast is delicious and way mor than just toast and jam! Apart from that the atmosphere in the hostel was a bit weard and not that hospitable as in the other maroccan hostels where we stayed at. The owners and their staff seemed like salesman whose only intention it was to earn more and more money. So when we checked in, the first thing they offered us were all kind of tours and activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
5.1

The shower room cannot be property closed. And I was bite by some kind of insects in the room. Several tours are also run by the hostel. The staffs there are kind of aggressive to sell you those excursion tours (eg. Medina guided tours, Meknes, Chefchaouen, Sahara derest tour). So whenever you asked for advice on visiting a place, they'll tell you to join their tour(which is not a cheap one!!) instead of really giving you useful advice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

Overall we were satisfied . Its a beautifull and cozy place with a helpfull and friendly staff. But they let a whole schoolclass in. 35 kids around the age of 15... That was way to load and destroyed the hole athmosphere !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Can totally understand your review, the place is really awesome and pretty and the staff are amazing but it was so ununusual that we had a group of 30 who occupied the majority of the hostel, we had warned you in advance when you wanted to extend your stay.

5 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place, very very kind staff, beautyful and super clean place. Awesome terrace! They helped me a lot to do the reservation to Merzouga and I hadn't to worry about anything related. Thanks folks. We see again for sure (Inshallah 💫)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to know you loved the Riad Verus, found it so very clean, beautiful and that our staff were all so kind and nice, that you were helped out alot for your desert trip, that the terrace was awesome and you would love to return in the near future.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.