Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 1000
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel de todo Fez, sin duda. Baratísimo para lo bonito, acogedor, y buen servicio que ofrecen. El desayuno también delicioso!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

This Riad is the best place I have ever booked on Hostelworld. The pictures do not do it justice. It is incredibly beautiful with very intricate decorations and a fantastic atmosphere. The owner's girlfriend (Mel) was more than welcoming, and made sure we had everything we needed. The room was very nice and spacious (the only issue was a slight mildew scent from the bathroom). The terrace has a lovely view, and the location is incredibly close to everything you could want to see in Fes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Of the four hostels our group stayed in around Morocco, Riad Verus was by far our favorite! The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the environment was amazing, not to mention the wonderful breakfast that is included. We highly suggest this hostel to anyone looking to stay in Fes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.7

Wonderful Riad in a perfect location, with friendly owners/staff always willing to help you out. + Lots of free tea. + very colourful. + Bruno is wild. (In the best way)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.9

Top rooms Top stuff Top Riad Nice break fast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So lovely to read that you loved our bedrooms, the lovely breakfast and the roof top too, that we are made of top stuff!

  • lisahoning1321
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

Hostel Verus is a really comfy and cosy hostel. Mel, the hostess, is very friendly and willing to help planning your trip. The riad makes you feel at home and they offer you tea, Moroccan whiskey, at any time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very nice staff. They'll try their best to help you on everything. Also the hostel is very beautiful and pretty close to the Blue Gate, the main Gate of the Medina. Don't hesitate and book with them!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lovely that you would recommend everyone to book with us and that you consider us to be a fantastic hostel with lovely staff and everyone tries their best to make sure you are having a good time and help is on hand, that the hostel is so beautiful and the location makes it close to all the main attractions.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

We had a really nice stay here in morocco. The location is perfect, really close to the main part of fes. Staff were really nice and helpful´. Really good breakfast as well... and the interior design of the hostel is beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lovely to know you had such a lovely stay at Riad Verus and you loved our location, the helpful nice staff, the really great breakfast we serve and the beautiful interior design work that is our property.

24 nov 2016
7.1

The sheets smelt good. Good music choice if you're into mid 2000s pop and country. Overly friendly sexually frustrated dog. The lower rooms are not conducive to a good night sleep. Heavy noisy doors. Gross bathroom smells. Very helpful staff. Good location. Breakfast is filling. Yay mint tea!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So pleased you loved the cleanliness, the very helpful staff, the great location, filling breakfast and the endless mint tea, so sorry you to read Lil Brunos first bad press, he is due for castration! Yes dorm rooms are quieter on upper floors as we are a traditional Moroccan Atmospheric House so all the rooms give to the interior courtyard and as a hostel some guests chat between each other and in dorms its harder to sleep than if you have a private room, we do try to ask people to go to bed before midnight but we dont want to be running a detention centre either. Heavy doors come with the territory and act as a great security measure and as for the bathroom smells perhaps one of your roomies wasnt feeling too great, plumbing in the Old City is not to First World standards thats for sure but we do have all the vents , secondary pipes and utubes possible to make the bathrooms fully functional and unless someone has had an unfortunate stomach problem then they are sweet smelling!

24 nov 2016
9.1

Yoseff was very welcoming host. His mind of being a host was very professional. He offered me a cup of tea everytime. And the breakfast here is another surprising. Nice fruit salad and bread,orange juice and tea (coffee). Very friendly atmosphere. Yoseff is willing to do everything to help you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Delighted to know you loved our delicious breakfast, that the staff were very professional minded and made a friendly atmosphere and willing to help in all ways possible.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.