Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I've stayed in. Welcomed with a cup of tea, offered tea orange juice and coffee when we were around in the afternoon, best breakfast I had in Morroco. Stayed in the 5 bed mixed dorm and beds were super comfy with plugs and lights at every bed. Whole place was spotlessly clean, terrace had a great view out over the city. Easy walking distance to the medina. But the best thing was the staff, Mel and Noor, really go out of their way. And get the henna it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.9

+ The staff are really really nice and helpful. + The vibe downstairs was nice. + Mint tea was served when you arrived. - Shower rooms aren't very clean. - Only one shower head is useable. p.s. Kind of hard to locate, but that might be because I'm bad at locating stuff without google map, which doesn't work very well in Morocco btw.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

The Good - I felt at home with the hospitality of Mel and Noor, they were very helpful and gave us loads of recommendations of things to do. The mint tea was great, the breakfast was excellent, the hostel itself is beautiful and very conducive to socialising. The Bad - nothing that I can think of! Riad Verus was one of the best hostels I've stayed at, I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

I don't usually speak only in superlatives but this place just deserves it. The interior is absolutely beautiful and comfortable however the biggest plus is the staff which is probably the most friendly and helpful I've ever met. They make you feel home and help you with any trouble you might run into when travelling. I think I'm going to be a regular :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed here with a girlfriend for 3 days and we had the absolute best time. Noor & Mel are super chill and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. This was one of the top hostel experiences I've ever had. Highly recommend asking them about the hammam and the cooking class (we made shark tagine and it was incredible!! You can make whatever you want). The atmosphere makes it really easy to make friends. If you're coming to Fez, definitely make sure you are booking a room here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Staff is outstanding, breakfast is delicious, nice gathering area to hang out but also peaceful at night. The Medina is really accessible, overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So pleased you loved our staff members and found our breakfast so delicous, the nice spots to hang out and enjoy other travellers tales, the accessibility to the Medina of Fes and for being a thumbs up place to stay in FES.

14 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Thank you Mel, Moor and Osama for your hospitality and getting me medicine when I had sick. I have some many good thing to say about this hostel but I will try to be brief. It has everything you need and more, awesome free breakfast, beautiful hostel, clean, hot water showers and best atmosphere ever. Mel knew all of us by name since we arrive, made us a free meal in frist night and free mint tea all the time. Organized my tour toChefchaouen and the desert. I WILL COME BACK

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

L'auberge est incroyable! Très belle et propre! La terrasse sur le toit est super! Le staff est génial! J'ai oublié mon IPAD là en direction vers le désert et Noor, le propriétaire m'a aidé énormément, a trouvé un chauffeur pour me le ramener à Marrakech! Un service incroyable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with a great atmosphere, one of the best I have ever stayed at. Really nice breakfast and incredible view from the terrace. Great place to meet other travellers. Mel and the rest of the staff were wonderful and Oussama is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the shout out to all our team, we are so pleased you loved your stay and think we are the best hostel you have ever stayed in.

13 maj 2017
10.0

On my last day, when I was sitting outside with Mel, she asked me what to improve at Riad Verus. I literally couldn´t think of anything!!!!! Very safe, clean, super friendly, awesome atmosphere (got to know so many nice people while enjoying the free dinner), great rooftop terrace. Best part: the free breakfast. Not only was it super delicious, but it is also served by Oussama, the sweet soul of the hostel and my personal super champion! thanks for everything, Team Riad Verus! It was Sugar ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.