Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
94% 791
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Riad verus was by far the best hosts I stayed at in Morocco. The staff were extremely helpful and great fun to hang out with. They had great advice on places to see, places to eat and transport to other places in Morocco. Breakfast was so much better than anywhere else we had been. The building is incredible and the location was perfect, close to everything but quiet enough that you could relax out the front of the hostel. If you are coming to fes you have to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.6

They have a lovely lounge room that is lovely to spend time in and socalize. The staff, very friendly. Mel is really nice to talk with. They welcomed me even after I came back from a trip to Chefchaouen and that was a relief, instead of just having to sit in a train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.4

Geat place to stay: Great staff which is really polite and helpful. Great located near bab boujloud. It's not that cheap but worth it. I can really recommend this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed one night in Verus but what i saw i was impressed. Liked how staff were multilingual, Mel from Holland and there were many dutch clients staying, Nor speaks castellano and catala and many travellers of Barcelona were chatting to him. I am from Sevilla and so it helps. There was a trip for the desert leaving next day so i sign up and had very fun time, one night, good price, nice company, hot hot but worth it. Then i flew to Netherlands today. I think Verus is so beautiful and clean. Great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.9

The staff we excellent, very friendly and helpful and they took the time to learn anyone's names. The location near the medina was also very useful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.9

Our first night in Morocco and we arrived to traditional music being played live in this beautiful hostel. Friendly staff and very helpful. They helped us arrange tours of the medina and to the desert - a few small misunderstandings but would still thoroughly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy you enjoyed the Moroccan music evening and that you thought the Riad was so beautiful and that the staff were all so helpful when it came to organising desert trips and medina tours.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.6

Nette kamers met airconditioning, schoon sanitair, vriendelijk personeel en goede sfeer. Laten je erg veilig voelen. Kookcursus is erg minimaal, het is vooral toekijken. Wel aardige mensen en heel lekker eten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So i did some translation, although as you know Melanie is Dutch herself so this is great for our Netherland clients having a native speaking their language! Neat rooms with air conditioning, clean bathrooms, friendly staff and good atmosphere. You feel very safe. Cooking course is a little minimal and it was easier just watching and learning. Very nice people and very good food.

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

Riad Verus had everything for a cool hostel should have: great location, friendly staff, fruity and healthy breakfast, nice decorated riad house with comfortable bed and good view at the terrace. One more remarkable experience is the morrocan music party they held at the weekend is very impressive. We had great fun! Special thanks to Siham and Josh, who help us a lot and being very nice, they make us feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So delighted you consider we offer all a cool hostel should, such as a great location, friendly staff, nice healthy breakie, great decor, comfortable beds and ace views and of course the moroccan themed party which you enjoyed. we are so happy you felt home from home.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
7.4

We stayed at Riad Verus for 4 nights and overall enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and the vibe was good. The rooftop terrace was beautiful and it was conveniently located. Breakfast was good however rarely came on time. The major downfall of this riad was the unprofessionalism of the staff. The owner could be heard yelling (and swearing) at his employees at all hours of the day and night. We were told not to share our travel stories with others as the riad only wants to promote their tours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for taking the time to write your review and we are so happy you overall enjoyed your stay and found the vibe good and the room nice and clean, that we have a great roof terrace and that location was convenient aswell as having a delicious breakfast, we try to make it as puntual as possible, but sometimes when 20 people come for breakfast at the same time the kitchen collapses and hence we encourage guests to share tables to ebb the flow. Apologies if you heard me arguing with one of the staff, Arabic can sound really harsh to a foreigner, but you are right i should have had a conversation away from the ears of the guests so I can but say sorry.

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in Morroco!Nice people, very beautiful and clean riad!Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for considering us to be the best hostel you stayed in in Morocco and that you loved the cleanliness and beauty of Riad Verus and that you highly recommend us.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.