Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Sidi Omar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2017
10.0

It was a fantastic stay in Omars Riad. He welcome us like friends and told us a lot about the riad and the culture. When you go to Marrakech, stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Our stay was a very enjoyable experience at Riad Sidi Omar. The taxi was arranged by Omar to pick us up at the airport to drop us off near the Riad which was only a 10-15 minute walk away. Omar and Jawad are fantastic friendly hosts, giving us lots of knowledge on what to do in Marrakesh and inside knowledge on the culture of Morocco. They made our trip less stressful as they were very informative and was always there to ask questions and guide us before we set out on our daily adventures .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt im Riad Sidi Omar war wunderbar. Die Gastgeber Omar und seine Geschwister sind unfassbar freundlich und zugewandt. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Das Riad ist sehr authentisch in seiner Art und Weise. Man sollte nicht mit der Erwartung herangehen in einem Hotel zu wohnen, man wohnt einfach aber mit Charme und allem was man braucht. Wenn man den Weg durch Gassenlabyrinth erstmal kennt, findet man ihn auch schnell wieder und wohnt dafür in perfekter Lage in der Medina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was great! Very helpful and offer great recommendations. Omar really cares about the experience his guests have!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Perfect location to visit the hearth of Marrakesh. Clean,comfortable,very good breakfast and a great host. You can feel that you are welcomed in someone's house by people that cares. And they can, and will, be very helpful in organizing things for you. With a personal touch. For example we had a dinner made just for the guest of the riad, great food by the way, done by the owner own family. We will go back there for sure if we will travel to Marrakesh again. Thanks again for all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

Great Place to stay. The riad is located in easy walking distance to the main square and pretty much the whole medina is just around the corner. The rooms are spacious and clean, additionaly the quiet inner garden and rooftop terrace are nice spots to take a break from the busy citylife. Omar and his family are always friendly, willing to answer your every question and recommend you to great places. Will return here on my next Marrakech trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

No puedo decir nada malo de este riad, a cinco minutos andando de la plaza Djema Fna. Omar ha sido muy atento en todo momento y nos ha hecho sentir como en casa, además nos organizó una excursión a las cataratas de Ouzoud. La habitación en la que estuvimos era muy amplia y estaba limpia y el patio del riad es muy bonito. En cuanto al desayuno, muy completo, nosotros no pudimos terminarlo ningún día y eso que somos de buen comer jaja. Lo recomiendo cien por cien :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

Omar is a really friendly host, I would definitely recommend staying at his riad. He was super helpful, gave us very good tips on where to eat, among other things, and recommended us a great hammam. The riad is lovely, especially the central court, with centenary trees, and we got super plentiful breakfasts! It is located in the middle of a maze of small streets, but you will have no problem reaching it thanks to Omar. And you will love his mint tea, with a special recipe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

es war super bei Sidi Omar - sehr netter Gastgeber, der sich wunderbar um uns gekümmert hat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.