Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Sidi Omar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
9.4

Un oasis de paix dans le chaos de Marrakech! Nous avons adoré notre temps passé au Riad. Bel accueil et surtout d'excellents conseil d'Omar qui nous a organisé un super voyage vers le sud et dans le désert. Voyageurs solo, le chemin pour se rendre au Riad exige de passer dans des ruelles mais on se sent quand même en sécurité. Nous étions les seuls lors de notre visite donc peu de socialisation possible ce qui n'était pas un problème pour nous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

It was a fantastic stay in Omars Riad. He welcome us like friends and told us a lot about the riad and the culture. When you go to Marrakech, stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Our stay was a very enjoyable experience at Riad Sidi Omar. The taxi was arranged by Omar to pick us up at the airport to drop us off near the Riad which was only a 10-15 minute walk away. Omar and Jawad are fantastic friendly hosts, giving us lots of knowledge on what to do in Marrakesh and inside knowledge on the culture of Morocco. They made our trip less stressful as they were very informative and was always there to ask questions and guide us before we set out on our daily adventures .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt im Riad Sidi Omar war wunderbar. Die Gastgeber Omar und seine Geschwister sind unfassbar freundlich und zugewandt. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Das Riad ist sehr authentisch in seiner Art und Weise. Man sollte nicht mit der Erwartung herangehen in einem Hotel zu wohnen, man wohnt einfach aber mit Charme und allem was man braucht. Wenn man den Weg durch Gassenlabyrinth erstmal kennt, findet man ihn auch schnell wieder und wohnt dafür in perfekter Lage in der Medina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was great! Very helpful and offer great recommendations. Omar really cares about the experience his guests have!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

Wonderful authentic riad in a good location. Great value for the money. You get taken care by the wonderful family that also lives there. They will help in any way possible from giving you advice (and a ride sometimes) to organizing tours and helping you to buy souvenirs for a truly local price. Location is ok, gets dark at night to walk between little small streets but it's pretty central. I would definitely recommend staying with this woderful family. I doubt you will find better riad for $$

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Perfect location to visit the hearth of Marrakesh. Clean,comfortable,very good breakfast and a great host. You can feel that you are welcomed in someone's house by people that cares. And they can, and will, be very helpful in organizing things for you. With a personal touch. For example we had a dinner made just for the guest of the riad, great food by the way, done by the owner own family. We will go back there for sure if we will travel to Marrakesh again. Thanks again for all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

Great Place to stay. The riad is located in easy walking distance to the main square and pretty much the whole medina is just around the corner. The rooms are spacious and clean, additionaly the quiet inner garden and rooftop terrace are nice spots to take a break from the busy citylife. Omar and his family are always friendly, willing to answer your every question and recommend you to great places. Will return here on my next Marrakech trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.